Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
KatieF
 
Please wait while more information about KatieF is loaded.
Additional information about KatieF could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price these were excellent value and seems to be good quality. The kids all loved them as part of their Chinese New Year project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Chinese New Year Favors
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
calilily
 
Please wait while more information about calilily is loaded.
Additional information about calilily could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Chinese New Year party favor. They are a good value for the price - my kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love them but I don't like that it's multi Color
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TheGeishaCollection
 
Please wait while more information about TheGeishaCollection is loaded.
Additional information about TheGeishaCollection could not be loaded.
from Norristown, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best Chinese bracelets. My biggest problem with them was that there are all different colors. Only 2 colors are worth buying these for. I wish you could pick a set of 12 bracelets in the color you want. Other then that they are really awesome. only 2 colors are actually nice, but the rest are not very Chinese.I would buy tons of these if they can in your choice of colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: no single color sets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely addition
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
taigou
 
Please wait while more information about taigou is loaded.
Additional information about taigou could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as napkin holders and they worked perfectly. Each guest went home with their own bracelet!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
boasark
 
Please wait while more information about boasark is loaded.
Additional information about boasark could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for Girl Scout Chinese New Year event. Took the beads off and using for name tag lanyards.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very festive gift for Chinese New Year gifts
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BarbaraP
 
Please wait while more information about BarbaraP is loaded.
Additional information about BarbaraP could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be great for Chinese New Year gifts!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bracelets!
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
ZoeysMommy
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeysMommy is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeysMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as favors for my daughter's Kai Lan birthday party. They'll be perfect for her and her friends. They seem to be of great quality and the characters on the beads were neatly printed. Happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsLibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLibrarian could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a product that can be sold at fundraisers for much more than we paid for them. Great quality and workmanship.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great favor
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
hollandarmy007
 
Please wait while more information about hollandarmy007 is loaded.
Additional information about hollandarmy007 could not be loaded.
from Baghdad, Iraq
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great as a simple party favor for my Chinese New Year-themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
MahJongg Group
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TexSmarty1
 
Please wait while more information about TexSmarty1 is loaded.
Additional information about TexSmarty1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The members of my MahJongg Group really enjoyed celebrating Chinese New Years with
these bracelents...as well as the Character Necklaces. If only they had earrings!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.