Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will do in a pinch
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityHelper is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityHelper could not be loaded.
from Minnesota, USA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for my community's egg hunt. A little disappointed with them. They are small; almost too fragile for little kids. Probably would only last one time on a small child as they would easily be lost or broken. I bought them for the 2-5 year olds. Having said that, they were cute and the little girls liked them. Also, they fit very nicely in the smaller eggs. I would buy them again only if I didn't get my first choice items.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute item
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about akelly529 is loaded.
Additional information about akelly529 could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved these!! very cute for our easter party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinaakemi is loaded.
Additional information about Tinaakemi could not be loaded.
from Orange county
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a cute Easter egg filler, all the kids were happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pixelkitten1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pixelkitten1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are affordable and adorable. The way that they are tied is easy to undo and keeps everything bundled neatly. They are a bit small, but I have no major complaints.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Get Knotted/Tangled
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dgs1024 is loaded.
Additional information about Dgs1024 could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Gave these out in some Easter Goody Bags but they were very hard to separate, and even after they were separated, they tangled way too easily. I had to throw half of them away. Some of the bunny faces were also not painted on very well.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard To Untangle
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizeta is loaded.
Additional information about Lizeta could not be loaded.
from Suwanee, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were super cute, but they were very hard to untangle. They came knotted up and it took me days to get them all undone.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
KNOTTED EVERy one
PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Red3 is loaded.
Additional information about Red3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could not use any one of these necklaces. Every single one of them were knotted so d, that after an hour of trying I stil could not get them un knotted. Don't waste your money on them. Also while trying to unknot them, the string started breaking. NOT good at all. Very unhappy with how this company's product are getting so cheaply made now a days. This company used to take pride and time to make their products well. What a shame that I now have to spend even more money to get what I need and hope that i can find something by the time I need it.
Cons: Assembly, quality, all knotted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute, Kids Loved Them
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLCA is loaded.
Additional information about TLCA could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handed these out to my Daughters Pre-K class as birthday favors and the kids all loved them. Very cute and for the price you get enought o make sure there are plenty for everyone plus extras. Only con is that they tangle easily and take alot to untangle. I had to untie the knots on a few just to free them up, but once retied they were fine. Just be careful!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-01 T00:34:13.136-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_963, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.