Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat buyer!
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
allinthehandscollector
 
Please wait while more information about allinthehandscollector is loaded.
Additional information about allinthehandscollector could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these a bunch of times! We bought them and sold them in the concession stand at games at a school before I retired. We raised money for Student Council because the price and colors and personalization made them a huge hit! Now I am using them to hand out for advertisement. Great buy and you can say what ever you want, and people LOVE wearing them!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adult's favorite, versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Kybikerangel
 
Please wait while more information about Kybikerangel is loaded.
Additional information about Kybikerangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 8 doz of these for an all "Chrome Diva" Retreat. We are an organization of women bikers & I had 8 chapters getting together for one huge event! These we exactly what I was looking for to use as a cheap treat, we were able to use them to identify other Divas out in town & with merchants to give us our group discounts as a form of ID as a participant on the retreat. Worked out great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really cute product
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Goodie2shoe
 
Please wait while more information about Goodie2shoe is loaded.
Additional information about Goodie2shoe could not be loaded.
from Bronx ny
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a cute touch to the surprise party I had for my daughter.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun party gift item...
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Oldrnwhyzer1
 
Please wait while more information about Oldrnwhyzer1 is loaded.
Additional information about Oldrnwhyzer1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just a fun little give-away for a themed party.
Pros: none
Cons: this survey...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FundraisinQueen
 
Please wait while more information about FundraisinQueen is loaded.
Additional information about FundraisinQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these to give as a "token of appreciation" for a fundraising event - which was to raise money for my best friend's 14 year old daughter who was just diagnosed with a very rare and aggressive form of cancer. The quality was just as described and they were perfectly low-priced so they could be given out. One dog tag out of the three dozen I ordered had the personalized words completely crooked, but the rest were perfect. They were well liked and proudly worn as necklaces by everyone who received one. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who was NOT expecting them to be heavy duty or durable like military dog tags are!
Pros: great price, a favorite for all ages
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful! My daughter is in the Air Force and she gave these out at the hospital after she gave birth to her new baby girl!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
cxw488
 
Please wait while more information about cxw488 is loaded.
Additional information about cxw488 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
My daughter and her husband are in the Air Force and we were looking for something different for them to hand out at the hospital after the birth of their new baby girl... So what is better for an Air Force couple to hand out "Hot Pink" dog tags to announce the birth of their new baby girl! Everyone loved them! Sure beats the heck out of Cigars! (especially since no one smokes) This is my first Grand Child so I handed out dog tags too! The reaction was pretty amazing! People loved the creativity! This created many happy little moments!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Cons: need to center personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our event! I recommend them highly.
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dtmccune
 
Please wait while more information about dtmccune is loaded.
Additional information about dtmccune could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, MT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as part of a Breast Cancer Survivor party. They were definitely a hit. Men wore them as well as women. It was an excellent addition to our party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased yet again!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyCounselor
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCounselor could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is at least the 5th time I have ordered these dog tags in various colors, I am never disappointed and the students at my middle school love them. They are good quality, the printing is clear and having 3 lines is awesome!! Very satisfied!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
12sCoach
 
Please wait while more information about 12sCoach is loaded.
Additional information about 12sCoach could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these every year for the past 4 seasons. The kids enjoy having them and place them on their travel bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product for Breast Cancer Awareness Campaigns
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
AndieB
 
Please wait while more information about AndieB is loaded.
Additional information about AndieB could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My company has a team every year for our local Susan G Komen 5k. Every year we like to get the participants something to commemorate their participation, this year we purchased the pink dog tags engraved with the company's name, team name and date of the event. Everyone enjoyed wearing them and many have since used them as a souvenir decoration in their cubes.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.