Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvMy2Girlz is loaded.
Additional information about LuvMy2Girlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm having a tea party for my girl's birthday party. This will be a group of little girls ages 2-6.
These bracelets will be perfect for the goody bags for all of the girls!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very cute inexpensive gift.
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarLar is loaded.
Additional information about MarLar could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and inexpensive.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about User021 is loaded.
Additional information about User021 could not be loaded.
The hearts are very pale, and have indentations in them. They are not made of the heart pony beads that you can also buy. They're not as nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department April 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Rainbow Heart Bracelets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best braceslets
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karenbuzzby5 is loaded.
Additional information about karenbuzzby5 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bracelets that we give to the birthday child.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Trinkets for a Class Party
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Olaf0502 is loaded.
Additional information about Olaf0502 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bracelets are cute for kids but they are really tiny. They are only ideal for very young kids aged 5 and under. Small children will enjoy them and think they are pretty. They fit well on a small child's wrist, and are elastic so kids can put them on and take them off all without any assistance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bracelets
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellymomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Shellymomof2 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to add on thank you notes and were a hit. Not as bright as the picture but cute enough for little girls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Faded Colors
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shinee is loaded.
Additional information about Shinee could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am disappointed at how dull and washed out the beads are. They are not a nice vibrant color. It looks like they have been left out in the sun for days.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buyer25 is loaded.
Additional information about Buyer25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
My daughter loved these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bracelets
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barney is loaded.
Additional information about Barney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Cute colors. Good for older children or small adults. Bracelets are small in diameter.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
nothing like the picture
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chill78 is loaded.
Additional information about chill78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
few beads on a cheap elastic band
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T05:27:15.606-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_864, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.