Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RebelsRoost is loaded.
Additional information about RebelsRoost could not be loaded.
from Bastrop, LA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glow necklaces are very bright and long lasting. The fasteners are not as snug as I would like, but they still hold well. It is very difficult to know what some of the colors are before you activate them. But, they are a huge hit at motorcycle rallies. We keep track of each person in our group by using same colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firedog is loaded.
Additional information about Firedog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a teen "glow party" and they were bright and fun - even when thrown into the pool.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These got the party going!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paisleyhouse is loaded.
Additional information about paisleyhouse could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the children and teens at my sons wedding.
It was very much a family style wedding. The kids loved these and the fiberoptic sparkle type flash lights. The adults were looking to get them too!!! I bought enough to have plenty for the kids but wish I had bought 3-4x as much so the adults could enjoy them too. Everyone loved them and the dance floor was glowing and sparkling! Very fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thersa is loaded.
Additional information about Thersa could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow bright, better than my local dollar store about the same price though wish they were a little cheaper.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK but not as good as in the past.
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dee5721 is loaded.
Additional information about dee5721 could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I've bought these many, many times in the past and they have always been perfect. This time however I had about 6 or 7 that only lit up half of the length of the necklace. Also, these were supposed to keep glowing longer than the regular ones, but they did not! They were not glowing in the morning at all. The others I have bought have always lasted into the next evening. They were still fun but I feel my money could have been spent better.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright & lasted a long time
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Just1MarketingDude is loaded.
Additional information about Just1MarketingDude could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
randomly tested a bracelet; office manager said it lasted from afternoon to the next morning!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Complete disappointment!
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBit is loaded.
Additional information about JBit could not be loaded.
from Wentzville, Mo
Occasion:Birthday
Purchased the glow necklaces and bracelets for my son's skating party. Don't be fooled by the colors shown...you only end up with pink and yellow. I received my first shipment last Friday and immediately called the 800 #. They sent me a new shipment right away. Received it today and guess what -.pink and yellow only. I'll be sending my order back for a refund.
Cons: not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
over priced
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnlyToonsDj is loaded.
Additional information about OnlyToonsDj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I found these to be no better than ones I can get 2 for a dollar at the dollar store. For my 35.00 purchase (not incl. shipping), I could have gotten 70. Also in 7 different colors. I only got 3 colors from you. I find this a "deal breaker" for future orders.
Pros: none
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are going to glow!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamann is loaded.
Additional information about Tamann could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, La
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these glow necklaces for my daughters wedding. I can't wait to see the fun we will have with them! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Props for the dance floor!
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leecy is loaded.
Additional information about Leecy could not be loaded.
from Livonia, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decided for our wedding to have props to pass around while on the dance floor for fun. These 50 necklaces come with the 50 connector pieces too. I advise keeping them in the box so they don't bend before you use them, since that activates the light. My fiance when counting them accidentally activated 3, oops.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T22:07:13.308-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_8102, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.