Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RebelsRoost is loaded.
Additional information about RebelsRoost could not be loaded.
from Bastrop, LA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glow necklaces are very bright and long lasting. The fasteners are not as snug as I would like, but they still hold well. It is very difficult to know what some of the colors are before you activate them. But, they are a huge hit at motorcycle rallies. We keep track of each person in our group by using same colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firedog is loaded.
Additional information about Firedog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a teen "glow party" and they were bright and fun - even when thrown into the pool.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be Careful!
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BettySmith is loaded.
Additional information about BettySmith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Our school purchased these for Open House. Many of them did not light up and some connectors were broken. Not a good quality product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Party Favor
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffBrew is loaded.
Additional information about TiffBrew could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The necklaces themselves were fine. They glowed for about 3-4 hours. My only complaint is the small plastic connector. At least a third of the connectors were broken in the box, meaning we had a bunch of glow necklaces that we couldn't actually wear as necklaces.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickname2 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickname2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for our wedding on a boat on the Chicago River at night. They were a huge hit and so much fun out on Lake Michigan in the dark! So happy we got them. All 60 guests were wearing them as well as some of the boat crew! Especially loved the variety of colors and they were really bright.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventDesigns is loaded.
Additional information about EventDesigns could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Have been ordering glow necklaces from OTC for over 10 years and the quality of the product in this order was very poor. More than half the connectors were split and would not connect and some of the rest did not fit tightly which meant the necklaces kept coming apart. Will find another source for future purchases.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright glowing fun for hours
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2dzbnwe is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2dzbnwe could not be loaded.
from Austin, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got the 50 piece necklace assortment for my sons birthday party and they are fantastic!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the children loved them as well as the parents.
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baxtamom is loaded.
Additional information about Baxtamom could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, New York
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Star Wars movie night under the stars was not complete without glo necklaces. The children loved them. They wore them during the whole movie.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey1981 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awesome! They staye on all night.. My only complain is that when i took them out the container some were already on...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed this year
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taris is loaded.
Additional information about taris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have bought orders of glow necklaces and bracelets for years through Oriental trading. This year most of the connectors were either broken or broke when we tried to use them. Very disappointing. Dont know what the issue was. Hope it was a one time problem because this is a favorite of my nieces and nephews every year at the Fourth. The glow sticks are also virtually useless because no strings are included.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T03:55:15.299-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_8102, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.