Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 45(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 45(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 45(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RebelsRoost is loaded.
Additional information about RebelsRoost could not be loaded.
from Bastrop, LA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glow necklaces are very bright and long lasting. The fasteners are not as snug as I would like, but they still hold well. It is very difficult to know what some of the colors are before you activate them. But, they are a huge hit at motorcycle rallies. We keep track of each person in our group by using same colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firedog is loaded.
Additional information about Firedog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a teen "glow party" and they were bright and fun - even when thrown into the pool.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken products
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracyloo is loaded.
Additional information about Gracyloo could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received these necklaces most of the connectors were broken so I had to tape them. Disappointment!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A popular favorite at our Conference.
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EarthMom is loaded.
Additional information about EarthMom could not be loaded.
from Long Island, New York.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We order 2 different kinds of necklaces as choice.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
over 20% are useless.
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SU521 is loaded.
Additional information about SU521 could not be loaded.
from Glenolden Pa.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 400 necklaces for three Scout and Church Halloween parties. Upon opening 350 of them, over 85 connectors were broken due to being put on by machine at the factory. the connectors were split from the force and not usable. Hence 25% of the necklaces were not usable either.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very bright
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrystalBaresh is loaded.
Additional information about CrystalBaresh could not be loaded.
from Crystal, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out for Halloween.
The little kids love using them right away, so I got to see how bright they were. I loved the color selection- red is my new favorite color.
The light was so bright I was able to use one of the necklaces to light up my pumpkin!
My daughter wore two while out trick or treating. The clasp stayed together and the colors could still be seen even the next morning. I will be buying these again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor glow necklace connections
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arlene47 is loaded.
Additional information about Arlene47 could not be loaded.
from Lake Orion, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The connections on the glow necklaces kept breaking making the necklaces useless
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Vivid colors, bright, but issues with the plastic connectors.
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hall0weenGuy is loaded.
Additional information about Hall0weenGuy could not be loaded.
from Decatur, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We hand these out with candy on Halloween. The kids love them and word gets out quickly that we are the house to hit on the block. The colors are vivid and they glow very bright for the first 30 minutes and continue to glow for several hours afterwards, though not as bright. The only issue is the plastic connectors. Over half were cracked when we received the order. The glow necklaces were fine, but the connectors seem to have splits or cracks which renders them inoperable. In the past the connectors were in a small package on top of the necklaces, where these were pre-attached. Best guess-during packaging or while they are being assembled the damage is occurring. A quick call to the oriental trading team and a replacement shipment was on its way and made it on time for the trick or treaters. They were replaced free of charge. Excellent customer service as always! Bottom line- the necklaces are great but the connectors, or how they are assembled need work.
Pros: vivid colors bright glow
Cons: too many broken connectors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product-Kids grab it first
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KansasShopper is loaded.
Additional information about KansasShopper could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
We buy toys to hand out at Halloween instead of candy. This is the first things kids grab and usually have them activated and around their necks before they leave.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Awful purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystalf is loaded.
Additional information about Crystalf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over 70% of the necklaces ends were broken so they couldn't be used
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T17:50:03.280-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_8102, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.