Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Firedog
 
Please wait while more information about Firedog is loaded.
Additional information about Firedog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a teen "glow party" and they were bright and fun - even when thrown into the pool.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful bright colors!
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
bootann
 
Please wait while more information about bootann is loaded.
Additional information about bootann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat for the kids on Halloween night!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids just LOVE them
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Mouser
 
Please wait while more information about Mouser is loaded.
Additional information about Mouser could not be loaded.
from upstate NY
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these on a regular basis, so that I always have some on hand for random get-togethers. They are ALWAYS a big hit. There are always a few that don't work, but there's always enough to go around.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not all work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun!~
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsVincent
 
Please wait while more information about MrsVincent is loaded.
Additional information about MrsVincent could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have bought these multiple times for employee events, most recently for evening Santa parade. Everyone had great time activiting them & wearing them in different ways. These are instant fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK but not as good as in the past.
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
dee5721
 
Please wait while more information about dee5721 is loaded.
Additional information about dee5721 could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I've bought these many, many times in the past and they have always been perfect. This time however I had about 6 or 7 that only lit up half of the length of the necklace. Also, these were supposed to keep glowing longer than the regular ones, but they did not! They were not glowing in the morning at all. The others I have bought have always lasted into the next evening. They were still fun but I feel my money could have been spent better.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright & lasted a long time
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Just1MarketingDude
 
Please wait while more information about Just1MarketingDude is loaded.
Additional information about Just1MarketingDude could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
randomly tested a bracelet; office manager said it lasted from afternoon to the next morning!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
RebelsRoost
 
Please wait while more information about RebelsRoost is loaded.
Additional information about RebelsRoost could not be loaded.
from Bastrop, LA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glow necklaces are very bright and long lasting. The fasteners are not as snug as I would like, but they still hold well. It is very difficult to know what some of the colors are before you activate them. But, they are a huge hit at motorcycle rallies. We keep track of each person in our group by using same colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Complete disappointment!
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
JBit
 
Please wait while more information about JBit is loaded.
Additional information about JBit could not be loaded.
from Wentzville, Mo
Occasion:Birthday
Purchased the glow necklaces and bracelets for my son's skating party. Don't be fooled by the colors shown...you only end up with pink and yellow. I received my first shipment last Friday and immediately called the 800 #. They sent me a new shipment right away. Received it today and guess what -.pink and yellow only. I'll be sending my order back for a refund.
Cons: not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
over priced
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
OnlyToonsDj
 
Please wait while more information about OnlyToonsDj is loaded.
Additional information about OnlyToonsDj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I found these to be no better than ones I can get 2 for a dollar at the dollar store. For my 35.00 purchase (not incl. shipping), I could have gotten 70. Also in 7 different colors. I only got 3 colors from you. I find this a "deal breaker" for future orders.
Pros: none
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are going to glow!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Tamann
 
Please wait while more information about Tamann is loaded.
Additional information about Tamann could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, La
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these glow necklaces for my daughters wedding. I can't wait to see the fun we will have with them! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T10:15:40.542-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_8102, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.