Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RebelsRoost is loaded.
Additional information about RebelsRoost could not be loaded.
from Bastrop, LA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glow necklaces are very bright and long lasting. The fasteners are not as snug as I would like, but they still hold well. It is very difficult to know what some of the colors are before you activate them. But, they are a huge hit at motorcycle rallies. We keep track of each person in our group by using same colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firedog is loaded.
Additional information about Firedog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a teen "glow party" and they were bright and fun - even when thrown into the pool.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright glowing fun for hours
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2dzbnwe is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2dzbnwe could not be loaded.
from Austin, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got the 50 piece necklace assortment for my sons birthday party and they are fantastic!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the children loved them as well as the parents.
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baxtamom is loaded.
Additional information about Baxtamom could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, New York
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Star Wars movie night under the stars was not complete without glo necklaces. The children loved them. They wore them during the whole movie.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey1981 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awesome! They staye on all night.. My only complain is that when i took them out the container some were already on...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed this year
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taris is loaded.
Additional information about taris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have bought orders of glow necklaces and bracelets for years through Oriental trading. This year most of the connectors were either broken or broke when we tried to use them. Very disappointing. Dont know what the issue was. Hope it was a one time problem because this is a favorite of my nieces and nephews every year at the Fourth. The glow sticks are also virtually useless because no strings are included.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Best price
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deweyaftou is loaded.
Additional information about Deweyaftou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plastic connectors are low quality and often times would not hold the necklaces together.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half were broke
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about C28jackson is loaded.
Additional information about C28jackson could not be loaded.
from Ny
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for a fund raisers and about half were not sellable since the connectors were broke. Split down the middle. Shame to since they were thicker and supposed to be the better ones. Had to discard the broke ones. Won't purchase again
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These got the party going!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paisleyhouse is loaded.
Additional information about paisleyhouse could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the children and teens at my sons wedding.
It was very much a family style wedding. The kids loved these and the fiberoptic sparkle type flash lights. The adults were looking to get them too!!! I bought enough to have plenty for the kids but wish I had bought 3-4x as much so the adults could enjoy them too. Everyone loved them and the dance floor was glowing and sparkling! Very fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thersa is loaded.
Additional information about Thersa could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow bright, better than my local dollar store about the same price though wish they were a little cheaper.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T20:13:34.742-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_8102, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.