Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Often Purchases This
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
glowtwirler
 
Please wait while more information about glowtwirler is loaded.
Additional information about glowtwirler could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these glow braclets for glow in the dark routines, for my grandkids at camp outs (easy to spot them), even for holiday events like Independence Day. I try to keep some around just for fun in the summer for those evenings when the grandkids are visiting overnight.
*Note: everynow and then I get a batch that has a few that don't light up, but savings buying them from OT is so much cheaper than buying them from the local party store!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful product!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ABowyer
 
Please wait while more information about ABowyer is loaded.
Additional information about ABowyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for fundraisers, great possibilities!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Wonda
 
Please wait while more information about Wonda is loaded.
Additional information about Wonda could not be loaded.
from La
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While wearing these items they would break open and get all over their clothes
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not thrilled, but not overly disappointed
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MichiganTeacher227
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganTeacher227 is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganTeacher227 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these for my high schoolers who were hosting a dance, but most of the glow bracelets snapped and broke while trying to activate them; there was glowing goo all over the place.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be careful!
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
gssbrown
 
Please wait while more information about gssbrown is loaded.
Additional information about gssbrown could not be loaded.
from Galveston, TX
We enjoyed the bracelets, they are glow in the dark, which kids love. They are however not very difficult to break, which leads to glowing liquid everywhere. With kids this can be a bit of a challenge, so just be careful!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Idea Complete
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MichiganMom2014
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMom2014 is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMom2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets to complete an idea I had for Valentine's for my boys. I was worried because I broke 3 of the capsules inside the bracelets while putting them together but in the end, the company must have included a few extras because I ended up with just enough for my project. I really appreciated the extras that were sent. Great purchase! Would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I thought
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Reerenra
 
Please wait while more information about Reerenra is loaded.
Additional information about Reerenra could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are glow sticks. There is no way to connect each end to make it into a bracelet.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids enjoy them very much.
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
wandoo246
 
Please wait while more information about wandoo246 is loaded.
Additional information about wandoo246 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I reward the kids with a gift when they know their memory
verse from Sunday School.
They are doiing great.
Keep up the good quality.
Wanda
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lightstick bracelets
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
viney
 
Please wait while more information about viney is loaded.
Additional information about viney could not be loaded.
from Carrollton, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son who is running a nighttime 5K where the theme is lights. He needs lots of "bling" to "light the way". Overall, they are good, but I was a little disappointed in the size. They look bigger in the pictures. But they will do well for what he needs them for and the price was right.
Pros: suitablility for intended use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great glow in the dark bracelet
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
HeidiMom2SandC
 
Please wait while more information about HeidiMom2SandC is loaded.
Additional information about HeidiMom2SandC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast shipping, great price. These bracelets stayed lit all night and into the following day.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.