Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than the Charms
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
embur
 
Please wait while more information about embur is loaded.
Additional information about embur could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered both the Pink Ribbon Angel Pins and the Charms. I am much more satisfied with the Pins. The Pins were packaged individually, all beads attached, and paint on ribbons was precise, not absent or spilling over like on the charms.
I ordered more pins to make up for the deficient charms.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
BooksAndButterflies
 
Please wait while more information about BooksAndButterflies is loaded.
Additional information about BooksAndButterflies could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These In Remembrance breast cancer pins are terrific. They are well made and really cute in person. My family will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone likes them!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Portables
 
Please wait while more information about Portables is loaded.
Additional information about Portables could not be loaded.
from Lodi, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these pins to the nurses who administered my chemo treatments, and they all liked them very much. it is amazing what a little pin can do!
Pros: Educational, quality, awareness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
funthings
 
Please wait while more information about funthings is loaded.
Additional information about funthings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these pins were at hit at our Cancer Fundraiser. Good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks Fabulous but ISN'T
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
bg1022
 
Please wait while more information about bg1022 is loaded.
Additional information about bg1022 could not be loaded.
from Odessa, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product fell apart before it ever got here.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
broken or broke
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Ambassador020
 
Please wait while more information about Ambassador020 is loaded.
Additional information about Ambassador020 could not be loaded.
from sacramento california
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
I would not buy this product again. so many broke, or came broke.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
PTAMOMLI
 
Please wait while more information about PTAMOMLI is loaded.
Additional information about PTAMOMLI could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these pins for a college field hockey team in honor of a special Breast Cancer Awareness game. The parents and players loved them! They were packaged individually, and only one was missing a stone (unlike other reviews). I would purchase them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
mom42010
 
Please wait while more information about mom42010 is loaded.
Additional information about mom42010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to hand out to family and friends in memory of our mom. Very good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Support System Gift
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsS2011
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the pins for the women in my family in support of breast cancer awareness, and it actually was a big hit among my entire family and friend circle, men and women alike. The price was excellent, and so was the design. They were absolutely stunning!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.