Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Blue Glow Plastic Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More Bang for Your Buck
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ravlibrary is loaded.
Additional information about Ravlibrary could not be loaded.
Oriental Trading is definitely the go-to place for price/quality glow items!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome color!!
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GlowgirlsATL is loaded.
Additional information about GlowgirlsATL could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
When activated the blue color is vibrant and completely fills the entire tube. It is beautiful and lasts all night. I used them to “claim” my group on a 5th grade field trip when we went out at night and it was perfect! The teachers liked the idea so much that they are thinking about getting different colors next year to keep up with the different groups when we are out at night. Once again, the oriental trading purchase was amazing! Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They arrived on time, as advertised and worked as expected!
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ghostlantern is loaded.
Additional information about Ghostlantern could not be loaded.
from Uvalde, Texas
We were very pleased with price, quality and timely delivery for our event which was a major fund-rraiser. Everything needed to come together and it did! Thanks. MM
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is actually lavender not blue
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jffbroker is loaded.
Additional information about jffbroker could not be loaded.
from Bellingham MA
The color shown on the website is not the same as the actual product. Disappointed with the color as I needed blue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow party for middle school
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RRMS is loaded.
Additional information about RRMS could not be loaded.
I would order again. The kids had a great time and the necklaces lasted for the 2 hour dance, and even when the kids were being picked up they were still glowing. Great purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Glow Necklaces
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patforever82 is loaded.
Additional information about Patforever82 could not be loaded.
from Holly Springs, MS
I always buy these each year for our cheerleaders and student body for our blackout pep rally. Colors are so bright and clear!! Great purchase and great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mabunks is loaded.
Additional information about mabunks could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
This was a big hit and our granddaughter's wedding reception...kids from 0 to 99 loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glowing in the dark is great!
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiskidee is loaded.
Additional information about Kiskidee could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved wearing them. Got these and the bracelets for kids to wear. Also 'clear' sunglasses. The growups loved them too! The host was pleasantly surprised and thankful that I brought these to the reunion! Since it was a kinda dark moonlit night, the kids ran around screaming and tagging each other! It was awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful for wedding departure
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXDentist is loaded.
Additional information about TXDentist could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these on the recommendation of our wedding coordinator, who reported that they look beautiful in pictures. We haven't seen the professional pictures yet, but we were really happy with the effect of everyone waving these as the happy couple departed from the reception. Some used the connectors to make an arch -- it was lovely. Only negative was that a few had "dead spots" where they didn't light up. Luckily, we had way more than we needed.
Pros: pretty, good choice for wedding departure
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My high school students loved the necklaces---Coach R.
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coach14r is loaded.
Additional information about Coach14r could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our glow-in-the-dark event was a success!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-21 T12:25:00.006-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_8001, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.