Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Blue Glow Plastic Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is actually lavender not blue
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jffbroker is loaded.
Additional information about jffbroker could not be loaded.
from Bellingham MA
The color shown on the website is not the same as the actual product. Disappointed with the color as I needed blue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow party for middle school
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RRMS is loaded.
Additional information about RRMS could not be loaded.
I would order again. The kids had a great time and the necklaces lasted for the 2 hour dance, and even when the kids were being picked up they were still glowing. Great purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Glow Necklaces
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patforever82 is loaded.
Additional information about Patforever82 could not be loaded.
from Holly Springs, MS
I always buy these each year for our cheerleaders and student body for our blackout pep rally. Colors are so bright and clear!! Great purchase and great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mabunks is loaded.
Additional information about mabunks could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
This was a big hit and our granddaughter's wedding reception...kids from 0 to 99 loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glowing in the dark is great!
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiskidee is loaded.
Additional information about Kiskidee could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved wearing them. Got these and the bracelets for kids to wear. Also 'clear' sunglasses. The growups loved them too! The host was pleasantly surprised and thankful that I brought these to the reunion! Since it was a kinda dark moonlit night, the kids ran around screaming and tagging each other! It was awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful for wedding departure
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXDentist is loaded.
Additional information about TXDentist could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these on the recommendation of our wedding coordinator, who reported that they look beautiful in pictures. We haven't seen the professional pictures yet, but we were really happy with the effect of everyone waving these as the happy couple departed from the reception. Some used the connectors to make an arch -- it was lovely. Only negative was that a few had "dead spots" where they didn't light up. Luckily, we had way more than we needed.
Pros: pretty, good choice for wedding departure
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My high school students loved the necklaces---Coach R.
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coach14r is loaded.
Additional information about Coach14r could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our glow-in-the-dark event was a success!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T17:16:05.296-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_8001, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.