Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Sunnylas
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnylas is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnylas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our local Community College hosts a Kids College week every summer. The instructors teach fun, yet educational classes. One is digging for artifacts (we had a lot of indians in our area). Sometimes the kids find some pretty exciting things, but we want to make sure that everyone leaves with something. These arrowhead necklaces are GREAT!! Very nicely made!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good seller
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
funhouse
 
Please wait while more information about funhouse is loaded.
Additional information about funhouse could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice, good price and a great seller at flea markets and craft shows.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again!
PostedSeptember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Grammy16
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy16 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy16 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my grandchildren when I told them to be obedient (straight as an arrow) and to be brave like warriors. They LOVE their necklaces. The quality was better than I thought, and the price was great! There were various colors of arrowhead pieces, so they looked almost real. They were NOT as sharp as real ones, of course, and that is good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful product!
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GoddessNatasha
 
Please wait while more information about GoddessNatasha is loaded.
Additional information about GoddessNatasha could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these in the past and i am never dissappointed. the arrowheads are real stone, not a resin like some others i have seen. and most are dulled so they don't hurt you but i have had others come in with a sharp edge that i sanded down a little since these are for small kids. the colors are amazing and no one can ever decide on which one they want. i always have to order more cause they will fight over them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase for event I was planning
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Deck
 
Please wait while more information about Deck is loaded.
Additional information about Deck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have purchased these 2 different times for a "Campsite" we have for our city celebration. The kids get to throw a tomahawk and receive a necklace. There is no charge for the event, strictly a non profit event.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rewards
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Vann
 
Please wait while more information about Vann is loaded.
Additional information about Vann could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these as rewards for students completing an activity on Petroglyphs. They enjoy them very much. Even the chaperones like them. I do occassionally find a broken one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as advertised
PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer avatar
jtbwriter
 
Please wait while more information about jtbwriter is loaded.
Additional information about jtbwriter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed with the lack of variety and dullness of arrowheads-much nicer in catalog! I would not order these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedSeptember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
paintgirl
 
Please wait while more information about paintgirl is loaded.
Additional information about paintgirl could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as incentive gifts for our middle school fundraiser. Girls and guys are choosing them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedAugust 21, 2009
Customer avatar
toworreed
 
Please wait while more information about toworreed is loaded.
Additional information about toworreed could not be loaded.
from texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We like that the necklaces are different colors and the arrowheads are a little different in size too.. We let the kids choose the one they like. They are a good value for the price we pay for them.
Delivery was quick!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice product
PostedAugust 2, 2009
Customer avatar
grandmac
 
Please wait while more information about grandmac is loaded.
Additional information about grandmac could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 9 year old grandson loved these to share with friends for a birthday party. The clasp could be a little better but product is good over all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.