Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worse purchase
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCarrington is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCarrington could not be loaded.
from Paradise, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am happy with the co. but the clasp on the crosses will brake while opening them. I would like to return them & receive an exchange for the plastic crosses I also received on my last order. We pass those out to kids & they love them more so then the 1's with writing.
Thank you & God bless you,
Suzanne
Pros: crosses themselves are nice
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsforChrist is loaded.
Additional information about KidsforChrist could not be loaded.
from UT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought these multiple times now. They are sturdy and look cool. Always a hit with the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mother's Day Project
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DGWOR is loaded.
Additional information about DGWOR could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Description shows Multiple color of Stone Crosses. Out of 20 all were black except 4
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, not an assortment of colours
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice crosses
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BankLady is loaded.
Additional information about BankLady could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the latches are not what I expected. The crosses are nice and very pretty.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gppd buy
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoniTheAwesomeOni is loaded.
Additional information about SoniTheAwesomeOni could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and cute, goes with almost everything, diverse color choices for price. Quality was varied , I had bought these necklaces two years ago and the quality was much better then, but im still happy with my purchase for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
P
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Compshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Compshopper could not be loaded.
from Mid-West
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for stocking stuffers. Their made well and look nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A wonderful Grab Gift and Surprise....
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as trivia awards...the ladies really loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed This Time
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaraokeChris is loaded.
Additional information about KaraokeChris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Though I've been quite happy with past purchases, this last was a let-down. The semi-precious stone crosses, sold as 'variety'. However, out of the dozen, 8 of them were White Agate. I expected that maybe one or two would be duplicates, but not over half of them.
Pros: quality, appearance
Cons: variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Semi-precious stone cross necklace
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDJS is loaded.
Additional information about JDJS could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
While I appreciate the fact that these necklaces are priced as a good value overall, I received only 11 necklaces and one of the crosses was broken. As the broken off piece was not in the plastic packaging, it looks as if it was packaged broken. The company does give you additional necklace parts, but not for the cross itself.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Slight miscount in packaging department.
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missions is loaded.
Additional information about Missions could not be loaded.
from Birmingham,AL
Occasion:Other
I have bought these before for mission trips and love them. This time there was a packaging mistake and one package was one cross short. Other than that everything was fine. Will buy them again.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T02:37:36.489-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_798, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.