Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Breast Cancer Awareness Camouflage Rubber Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well-made Bracelets
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusinessinATL is loaded.
Additional information about BusinessinATL could not be loaded.
Many liked how this bracelets had 2 colors. Some have "Hope and Strength" and Some have "Faith and Courage". These are not printed but stamped, so they won't fade away, which everyone loved.
Sturdy and slightly bigger than other bracelets. Good for both women and men. Satisfied. Will order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great purchase.
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLW13 is loaded.
Additional information about TLW13 could not be loaded.
Purchased the bracelets for a Breast Cancer Awareness fundraiser. Decided on the camo style to widen our audience to include more boys who didn't want to wear a pink bracelet. We were right, they are a hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pirchase
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shell5 is loaded.
Additional information about Shell5 could not be loaded.
Use for Breast Cancer Awareness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful and very appropriate
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GolferCee is loaded.
Additional information about GolferCee could not be loaded.
I can't wait to give these out for our annual Breast Cancer Awareness event. Great quality and wonderful presence.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedJuly 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuluPlace is loaded.
Additional information about LuluPlace could not be loaded.
from Slater mo
I love my bracelets thank you
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewel3787 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewel3787 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets to hand out to people all over NYC for breast cancer awareness. I do this every year in October.
They are sturdy and well worth the money and are for a great cause.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the Camouflage
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sissyict is loaded.
Additional information about sissyict could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wanted the guys to wear these for our event. So since they were camouflage they agreed. Wish I had purchased more to give away at our event.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissyW102 is loaded.
Additional information about MissyW102 could not be loaded.
from Elizabeth, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I purchased these bracelets as a Pink Day Fundraiser for my school. They were a hit! The students really liked them. The teachers too. I was really pleased with how the bracelets looked. They didn't looked cheesy or cheaply made. The price of the bracelets also fit our budget. Thank you to those who wrote previous reviews which led to our decision to purchase these bracelets.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarleyinFL is loaded.
Additional information about CarleyinFL could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these bands as part of a fundraiser. Everyone liked them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good fundraiser item
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arubagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Arubagirl could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular item for Breast Cancer fundraiser. Good quality tho could be larger for bigger hands.
Pros: quality
Cons: need larger size for bigger hands
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T04:10:29.166-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_7401, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.