Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Wear!
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
LetOurLightShine
 
Please wait while more information about LetOurLightShine is loaded.
Additional information about LetOurLightShine could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for Children's Church! The kids loved them! Two of them needed a little glue, but after that, they were good as new!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Tommy2unes
 
Please wait while more information about Tommy2unes is loaded.
Additional information about Tommy2unes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are beautiful LITTLE bracelets! They are great for kids but their small size leaves them as such. Great item though!
Pros: quality
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Check the sizes
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
KYMomof2
 
Please wait while more information about KYMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about KYMomof2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for ages 3-6. My son is 5 and is average size and it was a little big on him. So I know it was too big for the 3 yr olds. A few of them broke when the kids were trying to put on. After I rec'd I wished I had ordered the round rubber bracelets with no latch. I ordered for a valentine party for 50 children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great winessing tool
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Brit777
 
Please wait while more information about Brit777 is loaded.
Additional information about Brit777 could not be loaded.
from Oneonta, Al
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thank you for this wonderful product. As I am able I plan to continue to make these types of purchases on be half of my Church.
Thanks Again!!!
Brit777
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJune 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Ness
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not many colors for boys but the kids love these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My group loved these!!!
PostedFebruary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
"Zee"
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the children in my Sunday School loved receiving these, even the boys!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Jo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a good Sunday School item, the kids really liked them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Sunday School
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Church Lady
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made 2 classes of pre-K kids very happy. Well made, but not so hard to get off that 4 and 5 years olds got frustrated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful Purchase
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Momof3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family loves the Lord Jesus and this product is a wonderful way of sharing Him and His love with others!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jesus in my heart bracelets
PostedFebruary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
scrappinmomma2002
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT customer service and cute bracelets; I was glad to have an option rather than candy or traditional gifts for Valentines this year. Thanks Oriental Trading Company!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.