Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Bracelet
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rmaryb1125 is loaded.
Additional information about Rmaryb1125 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent bracelet for Women's ACTS retreat!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Witness Bracelet
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TriniSnowWhite is loaded.
Additional information about TriniSnowWhite could not be loaded.
from Newnan, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bracelets for a Ladies Bible Study as we studied a variety of ways to share the gospel. They were well made and the size was a perfect fit for the ladies. They were excited to have a visual to help them present the gospel no matter where they were.
Pros: quality, adult size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good teaching tool
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LM22 is loaded.
Additional information about LM22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets for my older elementary students to remind them of the meaning for each color when they wear them. They are good quality, and something that can be worn and not seem like a home made bracelet. The clasp is a little flimsy, but sturdy enough. Not a bracelet for small children, too large.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Operalady is loaded.
Additional information about Operalady could not be loaded.
from Marshall VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our VBS curriculum wanted us to make these, but there just wasn't enough time in the day. So I bought these and we just discussed the meanings, and then gave them extras to give away and explain to friends. I was very satisfied with the quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackiecenteno is loaded.
Additional information about Jackiecenteno could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price of these bracelets is great BUT I wish there were more sizes. I could not use half of them because they were way to large.
Pros: quality
Cons: size diversity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bracelets
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stadium662 is loaded.
Additional information about Stadium662 could not be loaded.
from Deer Park, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked that these came in different sizes. The kids love them and I will very likely order them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, different sizes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy for Bulk
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for VBS. The clasp may not last too long--that is the downside. The upside is the the bracelet itself is very neat. The story behind the bracelet is excellent and a card comes with each purchase so you can explain the colors to the kids.
Pros: great testimony-sharer, kids like them, bright colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T17:36:28.719-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_611, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.