Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good teaching tool
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LM22 is loaded.
Additional information about LM22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets for my older elementary students to remind them of the meaning for each color when they wear them. They are good quality, and something that can be worn and not seem like a home made bracelet. The clasp is a little flimsy, but sturdy enough. Not a bracelet for small children, too large.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Operalady is loaded.
Additional information about Operalady could not be loaded.
from Marshall VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our VBS curriculum wanted us to make these, but there just wasn't enough time in the day. So I bought these and we just discussed the meanings, and then gave them extras to give away and explain to friends. I was very satisfied with the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Bracelet
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rmaryb1125 is loaded.
Additional information about Rmaryb1125 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent bracelet for Women's ACTS retreat!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackiecenteno is loaded.
Additional information about Jackiecenteno could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price of these bracelets is great BUT I wish there were more sizes. I could not use half of them because they were way to large.
Pros: quality
Cons: size diversity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bracelets
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stadium662 is loaded.
Additional information about Stadium662 could not be loaded.
from Deer Park, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked that these came in different sizes. The kids love them and I will very likely order them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, different sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy for Bulk
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for VBS. The clasp may not last too long--that is the downside. The upside is the the bracelet itself is very neat. The story behind the bracelet is excellent and a card comes with each purchase so you can explain the colors to the kids.
Pros: great testimony-sharer, kids like them, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We Used to Love these Bracelets as Colors of Faith gifts
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We have purchased these bracelets for several years now to give as gifts to adults attending a retreat. It makes a great, memorable gift. However recently, the bracelets fall apart after only a few wearings. One end is not properly attached to the closures and comes undone. We love to wear them continually as a sign of our faith walk, but now we have to replace them too often to continue that practice. We would pay a little more to get a more durable bracelet like this model. It is still a memorable gift to give to youth and adults.
Pros: symbolism/faith, colors are true and all there., men's favorite gift
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but......
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
from Fernley, Nevada
Occasion:Other
We ordered these for our fundraiser as well. We ordered one pack and 2 out of one pack were broken. If it were not for that issue these would have been asewome....
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T13:47:57.918-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_611, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.