Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bracelets
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Whyanickname
 
Please wait while more information about Whyanickname is loaded.
Additional information about Whyanickname could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Though it is only 6 of the 7 colors (no purple), I still love the bracelets. The braid of the thread is stunning and eye-catching. I loved giving these out to my friends to wear so we can help spread the word of God.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Jackiecenteno
 
Please wait while more information about Jackiecenteno is loaded.
Additional information about Jackiecenteno could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price of these bracelets is great BUT I wish there were more sizes. I could not use half of them because they were way to large.
Pros: quality
Cons: size diversity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bracelets
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Stadium662
 
Please wait while more information about Stadium662 is loaded.
Additional information about Stadium662 could not be loaded.
from Deer Park, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked that these came in different sizes. The kids love them and I will very likely order them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, different sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy for Bulk
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
TK1983
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for VBS. The clasp may not last too long--that is the downside. The upside is the the bracelet itself is very neat. The story behind the bracelet is excellent and a card comes with each purchase so you can explain the colors to the kids.
Pros: great testimony-sharer, kids like them, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We Used to Love these Bracelets as Colors of Faith gifts
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We have purchased these bracelets for several years now to give as gifts to adults attending a retreat. It makes a great, memorable gift. However recently, the bracelets fall apart after only a few wearings. One end is not properly attached to the closures and comes undone. We love to wear them continually as a sign of our faith walk, but now we have to replace them too often to continue that practice. We would pay a little more to get a more durable bracelet like this model. It is still a memorable gift to give to youth and adults.
Pros: symbolism/faith, colors are true and all there., men's favorite gift
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but......
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Fernley, Nevada
Occasion:Other
We ordered these for our fundraiser as well. We ordered one pack and 2 out of one pack were broken. If it were not for that issue these would have been asewome....
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mixed thoughts...
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FueledByTheFire
 
Please wait while more information about FueledByTheFire is loaded.
Additional information about FueledByTheFire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like the overall product, but some of the bracelets were poorly made (i.e. missing a color or one strand cut and retied in the middle of the bracelet), but many were made fine, also. I wish they came with the meanings of the colors attached to each bracelet so that those wearing them would know and be able to explain to people who ask....it's hard to witness with these bracelets if you don't know what each color represents!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
jennsnana
 
Please wait while more information about jennsnana is loaded.
Additional information about jennsnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my grand daughter and her friends and also for friends at work. My friends loved them and they fit very well. People could not believe the price that I paid for them. These were a little large for the kids so they are wearing them on their ankles.(This is still popular where we live).The kids at my grand daughters school are asking her "Can I have one?" I will give them out until they are gone. We are very please with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedNovember 12, 2009
Customer avatar
chiknrun
 
Please wait while more information about chiknrun is loaded.
Additional information about chiknrun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bracelets at very good price. They are actually a little large for a child's wrist, but still good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.