Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
39 of 63(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
39 of 63(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
39 of 63(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaway
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about olbnancy is loaded.
Additional information about olbnancy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins are reasonably priced and very attractive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Breast cancer awareness pin
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FTater is loaded.
Additional information about FTater could not be loaded.
The pins are thinner and much lighter than expected. Very "cheap" feeling but they served their purpose for our event.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price good.
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penny2 is loaded.
Additional information about Penny2 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this at the last minute for Breast Cancer Awareness, the ribbon was to small to see on most of the ladies and men's clothing. For the price they were fine.
Pros: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several pins broken when received
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Purchaser23 is loaded.
Additional information about Purchaser23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The backs of several of the pins were broken completely off. The black plastic back and the metal pin were still attached when they broke from the pink ribbon pin.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Pins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2016SUPPORTERS is loaded.
Additional information about 2016SUPPORTERS could not be loaded.
from Athens, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The breast cancer awareness pins were great. We bought at last moment to hand out to our church congregation to support breast cancer awareness month. It was a great idea and I think everyone was blessed by receiving one. They were worn on a chosen Sunday and we were glad to show support.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bananas4u is loaded.
Additional information about Bananas4u could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with the quality of these pins at such a good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible and cheap.
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bellapearl is loaded.
Additional information about Bellapearl could not be loaded.
This is the cheapest and worst designed item, I've ever ordered from Oriental Trading. The item is plastic, lightweight, and badly constructed. The closure piece is similar to that of an earring back. If I did not need the item for an event, I would send it back. This item is horrible and should not be sold.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Pins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great price
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ting is loaded.
Additional information about Ting could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always pleased with the products we order. We know that it will arrive in a timely manner. See so appreciate that it is always within budget, and fits whatever event we are having.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good looking
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boutique is loaded.
Additional information about boutique could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Several clasp fall off...buy more than you need. ..nice look
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good looking pin
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mediaperson is loaded.
Additional information about mediaperson could not be loaded.
from Oakwood Hills, IL
The pin itself is of very good quality, but the pin backing doesn't stay on the pin and falls off, thus leaving the pin not secured to your clothing. I have had to find backings from other pins I own to keep it securely fastened.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:51:25.676-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_6101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.