Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaway
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
olbnancy
 
Please wait while more information about olbnancy is loaded.
Additional information about olbnancy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins are reasonably priced and very attractive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too cheap to be worn
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Azalia
 
Please wait while more information about Azalia is loaded.
Additional information about Azalia could not be loaded.
from St. Thomas, Virgin Islands
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Our office purchased these lapels to hand out to patients in recognition of breast cancer awareness month, but most of the items were not functional when attempted to be worn. Either the backing did not secure the pin and just fell off, or the actual needle point fell off. Pretty disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
WorKingWoman
 
Please wait while more information about WorKingWoman is loaded.
Additional information about WorKingWoman could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
We gave these to office staff for the month of October in recognition of breast cancer awareness month.
Pros: quality, social awareness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvthemevents
 
Please wait while more information about Luvthemevents is loaded.
Additional information about Luvthemevents could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Office Event
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pins Pink Ribbon
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GoPinkGo
 
Please wait while more information about GoPinkGo is loaded.
Additional information about GoPinkGo could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Pins are better than they were last year. Pin Backs are staying on and the Pins are nicely made. Great for handing out at fundraisers
Pros: awarness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Spunki
 
Please wait while more information about Spunki is loaded.
Additional information about Spunki could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These pins were very thin... pins off the back of 5 of them. I only needed 6, I just hope the clips will stand up to a month of use, as soooo many are complaining about the clips. Just not the quality I have come to expect from OTC.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for fundraising
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PinkRibbonWalker
 
Please wait while more information about PinkRibbonWalker is loaded.
Additional information about PinkRibbonWalker could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am raising funds for breast cancer awareness and purchased these to give to people who make a donation. They are cute and everyone is happy to get a little something in return for their donation.
Pros: quality
Cons: some of the pins were missing the pin & the clasp
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
EmbracingHope1
 
Please wait while more information about EmbracingHope1 is loaded.
Additional information about EmbracingHope1 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, Az
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price!
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KrisH
 
Please wait while more information about KrisH is loaded.
Additional information about KrisH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pin was pretty thin and can be bent very easily. I purchased another awareness pin and it was a much better quality, I couldn't use one because the back would not stay on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fell apart
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
WLTH
 
Please wait while more information about WLTH is loaded.
Additional information about WLTH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
the first pin I tried to put on broke- I bought them to wear at a break cancer awareness event. not made well. I used it but it kept falling off
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.