Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaway
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
olbnancy
 
Please wait while more information about olbnancy is loaded.
Additional information about olbnancy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins are reasonably priced and very attractive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pins Pink Ribbon
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GoPinkGo
 
Please wait while more information about GoPinkGo is loaded.
Additional information about GoPinkGo could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Pins are better than they were last year. Pin Backs are staying on and the Pins are nicely made. Great for handing out at fundraisers
Pros: awarness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Spunki
 
Please wait while more information about Spunki is loaded.
Additional information about Spunki could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These pins were very thin... pins off the back of 5 of them. I only needed 6, I just hope the clips will stand up to a month of use, as soooo many are complaining about the clips. Just not the quality I have come to expect from OTC.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for fundraising
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PinkRibbonWalker
 
Please wait while more information about PinkRibbonWalker is loaded.
Additional information about PinkRibbonWalker could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am raising funds for breast cancer awareness and purchased these to give to people who make a donation. They are cute and everyone is happy to get a little something in return for their donation.
Pros: quality
Cons: some of the pins were missing the pin & the clasp
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
EmbracingHope1
 
Please wait while more information about EmbracingHope1 is loaded.
Additional information about EmbracingHope1 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, Az
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price!
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KrisH
 
Please wait while more information about KrisH is loaded.
Additional information about KrisH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pin was pretty thin and can be bent very easily. I purchased another awareness pin and it was a much better quality, I couldn't use one because the back would not stay on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fell apart
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
WLTH
 
Please wait while more information about WLTH is loaded.
Additional information about WLTH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
the first pin I tried to put on broke- I bought them to wear at a break cancer awareness event. not made well. I used it but it kept falling off
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for the price
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bethanyf
 
Please wait while more information about bethanyf is loaded.
Additional information about bethanyf could not be loaded.
from butler pa
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I used these to pass out to a classroom of fourth graders. They were ok for the price and for the purpose. The backs did not want to stay on some of the pins. These were good for kids but adults would probably think they were cheapies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
spssb
 
Please wait while more information about spssb is loaded.
Additional information about spssb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many backs would fall off. Don't waste your money, look for something nicer even though it will cost you more.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not satisfied with this product.
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
eg409
 
Please wait while more information about eg409 is loaded.
Additional information about eg409 could not be loaded.
from Beaumont Tx
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every year we purchase pins to pass out at our church to show support for breast cancer awareness. This year many of these pins were defects. Some were very hard to take apart - the metal piece on the back. Others were hard to put back together - the metal piece on the back. We had to exchange many and swap them out. Next year we will consider a different vendor to purchase product from.,
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.