Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Breast Cancer Awareness Pins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaway
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about olbnancy is loaded.
Additional information about olbnancy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins are reasonably priced and very attractive.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasant Experience
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kellykuentz is loaded.
Additional information about kellykuentz could not be loaded.
from Horseshoe Bay
Hosting a Breast Cancer Awareness event and wanted our staff to have lapel pins. Found exactly what I needed, at a price I could afford, and they arrived promptly! Excellent experience! Will definitely use Oriental Trading again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute little pins
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gynoffice is loaded.
Additional information about gynoffice could not be loaded.
from san francisco
these are so cute, too bad they broke super easy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ava123 is loaded.
Additional information about Ava123 could not be loaded.
The pins came in a matter of days and are of high quality. We are excited to distribute the pins at our staff function!
Pros: quality, delivery time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
weak pin shaft
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tazmom2013 is loaded.
Additional information about tazmom2013 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, Al
The ribbon is nice but the pin shaft is very weak. Several broke off when I tried to attach them. Can't complain about the price.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GuardiansCU is loaded.
Additional information about GuardiansCU could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these Pins for a breast cancer walk for a corporate sponsorship. Quick shipping and easy ordering. Items as described. Will order again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Breast cancer awareness pin
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FTater is loaded.
Additional information about FTater could not be loaded.
The pins are thinner and much lighter than expected. Very "cheap" feeling but they served their purpose for our event.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price good.
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penny2 is loaded.
Additional information about Penny2 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this at the last minute for Breast Cancer Awareness, the ribbon was to small to see on most of the ladies and men's clothing. For the price they were fine.
Pros: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several pins broken when received
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Purchaser23 is loaded.
Additional information about Purchaser23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The backs of several of the pins were broken completely off. The black plastic back and the metal pin were still attached when they broke from the pink ribbon pin.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Pins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2016SUPPORTERS is loaded.
Additional information about 2016SUPPORTERS could not be loaded.
from Athens, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The breast cancer awareness pins were great. We bought at last moment to hand out to our church congregation to support breast cancer awareness month. It was a great idea and I think everyone was blessed by receiving one. They were worn on a chosen Sunday and we were glad to show support.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T02:45:49.956-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_6101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.