Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaway
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
olbnancy
 
Please wait while more information about olbnancy is loaded.
Additional information about olbnancy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins are reasonably priced and very attractive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KrisH
 
Please wait while more information about KrisH is loaded.
Additional information about KrisH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pin was pretty thin and can be bent very easily. I purchased another awareness pin and it was a much better quality, I couldn't use one because the back would not stay on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fell apart
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
WLTH
 
Please wait while more information about WLTH is loaded.
Additional information about WLTH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
the first pin I tried to put on broke- I bought them to wear at a break cancer awareness event. not made well. I used it but it kept falling off
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for the price
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bethanyf
 
Please wait while more information about bethanyf is loaded.
Additional information about bethanyf could not be loaded.
from butler pa
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I used these to pass out to a classroom of fourth graders. They were ok for the price and for the purpose. The backs did not want to stay on some of the pins. These were good for kids but adults would probably think they were cheapies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
spssb
 
Please wait while more information about spssb is loaded.
Additional information about spssb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many backs would fall off. Don't waste your money, look for something nicer even though it will cost you more.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not satisfied with this product.
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
eg409
 
Please wait while more information about eg409 is loaded.
Additional information about eg409 could not be loaded.
from Beaumont Tx
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every year we purchase pins to pass out at our church to show support for breast cancer awareness. This year many of these pins were defects. Some were very hard to take apart - the metal piece on the back. Others were hard to put back together - the metal piece on the back. We had to exchange many and swap them out. Next year we will consider a different vendor to purchase product from.,
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pretty pink ribbon pins, but the backing on most of them didn't work.
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
JanetReview
 
Please wait while more information about JanetReview is loaded.
Additional information about JanetReview could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Front of the small pin-on breast cancer awareness ribbons are a pretty pink, but the backing either didn't hold, or they came together and were impossible to separate even with a pliers. I wore one of them, but after only 2 days on my jacket, the backing must have fallen off. Good price for a dozen, but not if I can only use half of them. Also, the ribbons aren't 1", they are 7/8ths of an inch.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FOR CHURCH GIVEAWAY
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
CACSM
 
Please wait while more information about CACSM is loaded.
Additional information about CACSM could not be loaded.
from CACSM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I will be ordering more pink ribbon pins in the future. I ordered 12 to see what they actually looked like. To be honest with you I wasn't to happy with the picture online. When I received the pins they looked a lot better in person and I will be ordering 500-600 more within the next year.
The Cancer Support Ministry at my church will be giving out the pins for National Breast Cancer Awareness Month 2014. While looking for ribbon pins I saw all of the other cancer related ribbon pins and will be ordering some of them also in the future.
Thanks Oriental Trading.........................CACSM
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arrived on Time
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Volleyball
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quick Delivery, arrived sooner than expected. Required for breast cancer awarness month, to give to members of a church ministry to wear on Sundays. Order 2 dozen. Out of the 24 pins -- 3 were broken. Had to fix with super glue. Other than this negative, I was pleased with the item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
crazzychic
 
Please wait while more information about crazzychic is loaded.
Additional information about crazzychic could not be loaded.
from new orleans, LA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought they were a little small, but still nice for the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.