Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
33 of 54(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
33 of 54(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
33 of 54(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaway
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about olbnancy is loaded.
Additional information about olbnancy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins are reasonably priced and very attractive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible and cheap.
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bellapearl is loaded.
Additional information about Bellapearl could not be loaded.
This is the cheapest and worst designed item, I've ever ordered from Oriental Trading. The item is plastic, lightweight, and badly constructed. The closure piece is similar to that of an earring back. If I did not need the item for an event, I would send it back. This item is horrible and should not be sold.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Pins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great price
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ting is loaded.
Additional information about Ting could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always pleased with the products we order. We know that it will arrive in a timely manner. See so appreciate that it is always within budget, and fits whatever event we are having.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good looking
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boutique is loaded.
Additional information about boutique could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Several clasp fall off...buy more than you need. ..nice look
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good looking pin
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mediaperson is loaded.
Additional information about mediaperson could not be loaded.
from Oakwood Hills, IL
The pin itself is of very good quality, but the pin backing doesn't stay on the pin and falls off, thus leaving the pin not secured to your clothing. I have had to find backings from other pins I own to keep it securely fastened.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but not the best quality
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGHSBANDMOM is loaded.
Additional information about LGHSBANDMOM could not be loaded.
from Locust Grove, Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought the pins for our schools marching band to wear during the pink out game. I bought 10 doz and at least 2 doz were damaged, or the backs were stuck on and would not release or better yet wouldn't hold on.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute But Poorly Made
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hjggates is loaded.
Additional information about hjggates could not be loaded.
from Cosby, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Backs wont stay on pins, some backs bent.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They all broke after first use
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelangelo is loaded.
Additional information about Michelangelo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This item broke after the first use. My employees were to wear these pins for the month of October, but after the first night they would not stay on.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about withflo is loaded.
Additional information about withflo could not be loaded.
from queens ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I did not like this product, the quality was very cheap, most of them broke and the clip on the back does not stay on.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't Recommend
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer10001 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer10001 could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Purchased for employees to wear during the month of October to show support of Breast Cancer Awareness month.
Very poor quality. Numerous of them broke...the stick part of the pin broke off. Plus some of the backs didn't stay on.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T22:34:01.748-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_6101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.