Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
31 of 37(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
31 of 37(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
31 of 37(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It makes losing a tooth an extra special experience.
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidperson is loaded.
Additional information about Kidperson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our students love coming to the office when they lose a tooth. Because they tend to open the container to show their friends their treasure throughout the day, we tape the lid so they make it home with the tooth and can have a visit from the tooth fairy. We also give them a mini tooth sticker (sold at Oriental Trading).
They leave the office with an even bigger smile every time.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for School
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hicksspa is loaded.
Additional information about hicksspa could not be loaded.
from Kailua Kona, Hawaii
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We keep these in the school office for students that lose teeth. They are a perfect way to keep track of a lost tooth. Children love them and are excited when they get to put their tooth in it and wear it around their neck.
We do tape it closed just to be safe.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality & value!
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LakeCountryDDS is loaded.
Additional information about LakeCountryDDS could not be loaded.
from Oconomowoc, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tooth necklace is well made, far better than the ones we purchased from another toy company years before, where the lid didn't even fit the bottom half. This one is a good quality and a great price! Our office gives them as prizes to kids who just had their tooth pulled.... to put their tooth in it to give to the tooth fairy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price,
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CnrM is loaded.
Additional information about CnrM could not be loaded.
from Bedford, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Excellent price, takes a little time to put them together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy again
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annon53 is loaded.
Additional information about Annon53 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small. Too hard to put together and keep untangled
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Tooth Saver Necklaces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, Love, Love
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Numberoneteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Numberoneteacher could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love these necklaces. It makes losing a tooth super exciting.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raynique is loaded.
Additional information about Raynique could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Good product, my students love it.
Mrs. Philpot
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wish I had read the reviews
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyb74 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyb74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought for my sons class. Complete junk. You have to put them together. You have to assemble the clasps that barely work. The strings are too short if you even wanted to tie them and they do not tie great, they want to untie because they are rubbery. Tooth pops open easily. Spring for the pricier one and save yourself the annoyance.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Great
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CWat is loaded.
Additional information about CWat could not be loaded.
from Maple Ridge, BC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids and parents love these!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OPERATION CHRISTMAS CHILD
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllMyChildren is loaded.
Additional information about AllMyChildren could not be loaded.
from Atlantic Beach, NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This necklaces are going in play nurse kits for Samaritan's Purse Operation Christmas child shoeboxes. They seem of good quality, are sturdy and easy to open and close. I believe the children will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T13:52:21.852-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_540, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.