Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It makes losing a tooth an extra special experience.
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Kidperson
 
Please wait while more information about Kidperson is loaded.
Additional information about Kidperson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our students love coming to the office when they lose a tooth. Because they tend to open the container to show their friends their treasure throughout the day, we tape the lid so they make it home with the tooth and can have a visit from the tooth fairy. We also give them a mini tooth sticker (sold at Oriental Trading).
They leave the office with an even bigger smile every time.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for School
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
hicksspa
 
Please wait while more information about hicksspa is loaded.
Additional information about hicksspa could not be loaded.
from Kailua Kona, Hawaii
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We keep these in the school office for students that lose teeth. They are a perfect way to keep track of a lost tooth. Children love them and are excited when they get to put their tooth in it and wear it around their neck.
We do tape it closed just to be safe.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality & value!
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
LakeCountryDDS
 
Please wait while more information about LakeCountryDDS is loaded.
Additional information about LakeCountryDDS could not be loaded.
from Oconomowoc, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tooth necklace is well made, far better than the ones we purchased from another toy company years before, where the lid didn't even fit the bottom half. This one is a good quality and a great price! Our office gives them as prizes to kids who just had their tooth pulled.... to put their tooth in it to give to the tooth fairy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for school settings
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
peaceandlove
 
Please wait while more information about peaceandlove is loaded.
Additional information about peaceandlove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! This way the kids don't loose their teeth on the way home because they are in a necklace around their necks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Students
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
podunktx
 
Please wait while more information about podunktx is loaded.
Additional information about podunktx could not be loaded.
from Edna, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for our school nurse to use for students who lose a tooth at school. They work perfectly for that and the kids love having the "tooth" for their tooth. We have been using these for about 3 years now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but....
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ilovereading
 
Please wait while more information about ilovereading is loaded.
Additional information about ilovereading could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The necklaces are a cute idea -- I give them to students when they loose a tooth. Small caps are included to connect the ends of the necklace, but it's hard to get the strings into the cap and it is even harder to squeeze the cap together. The kids do like them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The students love these.
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Nurse20
 
Please wait while more information about Nurse20 is loaded.
Additional information about Nurse20 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work in a health office; students love these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great product for a great price!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Grnvle
 
Please wait while more information about Grnvle is loaded.
Additional information about Grnvle could not be loaded.
from Clarksburg, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a school secretary. I buy these necklaces for the students when they lose a tooth. They are wonderful. I have kids as old as 14 come in and get a necklace when they lose a tooth. The only problem is the plastic cord sometimes comes untied.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected, based on ones I've ordered from health office supply magazines...
PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
sherri4jc
 
Please wait while more information about sherri4jc is loaded.
Additional information about sherri4jc could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I work at a school and based on the previous reviews, was exited to see this at half the price of the school nurse supply magazines, and I ordered 2 packages. These are grouped in clumps of probably 50 necklaces, rather than individually. They are not long enough to fit over a child's head if the string is tied, rather, they must be used with the provided clasp. This is the problem: there is a bag of male-female snap-together clasps that must be sorted, assembled and tied to the necklace before they can be used. This is extremely time consuming when you have upwards of 60+ kids that you're seeing in a typical day. Because the pieces are small, I cannot just give the pieces to the kids and let them work on it. It will take probably 5 extra minutes to sort the pieces and assemble. This is not feasible in my school... Not sure what to do with them at this point. I'm thinking that the more expensive necklaces are the way to go.
Cons: time-consuming assembly, short string won't fit over a child's head
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students have loved these for years
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MuckNurse
 
Please wait while more information about MuckNurse is loaded.
Additional information about MuckNurse could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have used these for years in school clinic for lost baby teeth and they are a hit even with the 6th graders. New fastener is initeresting but hard for arthritic fingers to snap.Without new fastener,
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.