Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product. Out students love them!
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1SchoolSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about 1SchoolSecretary could not be loaded.
from Franklin WI Elementary School
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our elementary school students love getting these for their lost teeth. The price makes it affordable to get them for our office to give out.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lifesaver!
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobcat1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobcat1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snaps tight, string not too long. Good price for the quantity. Will definitely buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to untangle
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahD2016 is loaded.
Additional information about SarahD2016 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The string tangled so easily on all the necklaces it was impossible to take them apart
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deedler is loaded.
Additional information about Deedler could not be loaded.
from Jersey Shore, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Children's baby teeth don't wait for a convenient moment to fall out. These necklaces are great for storing the tooth in a safe place for the child to take home to the tooth fairy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More fun than a ziploc
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Willowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Willowgirl could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati,Oh
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I think this is such a cute and sanitary way to get a child's tooth back home for the Tooth Fairy. It snaps shut easily and securely. Also the child can show everyone they lost a tooth without losing the tooth.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tooth Holders
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mikki1978 is loaded.
Additional information about Mikki1978 could not be loaded.
from Lakeland Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tooth holders really come in handy in the first grade classroom! I give them out when a student looses a tooth. This tooth keeper makes sure that the tooth gets safely home for the "toothfairy". I do have to note though that I put tape over it to make sure that it doesn't open on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: doesn't always stay closed
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price,
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CnrM is loaded.
Additional information about CnrM could not be loaded.
from Bedford, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Excellent price, takes a little time to put them together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy again
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annon53 is loaded.
Additional information about Annon53 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small. Too hard to put together and keep untangled
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Tooth Saver Necklaces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, Love, Love
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Numberoneteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Numberoneteacher could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love these necklaces. It makes losing a tooth super exciting.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raynique is loaded.
Additional information about Raynique could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Good product, my students love it.
Mrs. Philpot
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T03:35:43.767-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_540, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.