Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome friendship!
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
AwesomeKay
 
Please wait while more information about AwesomeKay is loaded.
Additional information about AwesomeKay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these friend ship bracelets are so awesome!!! i love them and so did all my best friends when i passed them around! I've ordered 3 packs and people should too! it will show how much your friends mean to you! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mcgillagain
 
Please wait while more information about mcgillagain is loaded.
Additional information about mcgillagain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the bracelets as a party favor for our 6 year old son's birthday party. Extremely pleased with product and definitely would purchase this same bracelet for future needs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids will love
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Thumper78
 
Please wait while more information about Thumper78 is loaded.
Additional information about Thumper78 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these as fun little gifts for the 5 younger girls in our wedding (ages 6-10). I know they all will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
SF35
 
Please wait while more information about SF35 is loaded.
Additional information about SF35 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this was an excellent gift for my little sisters party it was a good choice to use in the party favor bags, all the girls loved them as they all got a friendship bracelet each!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
bargainlvr
 
Please wait while more information about bargainlvr is loaded.
Additional information about bargainlvr could not be loaded.
from Westminster, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 5th grade Thanksgiving party at school to put in their goodie bags and was very pleased with my purchase. The bracelets were colorful and sturdy at a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but....
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
cjgate
 
Please wait while more information about cjgate is loaded.
Additional information about cjgate could not be loaded.
from mi
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute, good quality, nice colors, but.....the length is somewhat short, fine for smaller kids I think but the larger kids at the party had a hard time tying them. Overall they were a big hit but if your kids are on the larger side you might want to try another bracelet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Annabeth
 
Please wait while more information about Annabeth is loaded.
Additional information about Annabeth could not be loaded.
from Summerfield, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for bags for end of year for my boys classes. They were perfect, all the kids loved them and everyone was wearing one, even the teachers wanted one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bracelets--little small
PostedNovember 12, 2009
Customer avatar
chiknrun
 
Please wait while more information about chiknrun is loaded.
Additional information about chiknrun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bracelets (used to make these when i was younger). Like the colors and designs of bracelets: length was just a little short...maybe could have been made for a slightly larger wrist? Still would/will purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not so pretty
PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
2twingirls
 
Please wait while more information about 2twingirls is loaded.
Additional information about 2twingirls could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as part of my twins birthday party favors. I'm very dissappointed in the colors of the bracelets. The pictures show vibrant colors, we got ones that were orange, black and brown: yellow, blue and green. They just weren't pretty at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.