Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing quality
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamak12608 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamak12608 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for adults and they are great quality!! I was shocked when I opened the box. Great purchase. I order 150+!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect friendship gifts
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chaveh is loaded.
Additional information about Chaveh could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hand them out on International Friendship Day at my work office and all of my coworkers loved the bracelets!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
price is good, quality is good, variety is poor.
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rojogusano is loaded.
Additional information about rojogusano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Each package of a dozen bracelets only contains 6 distinct bracelets. In other words, in every dozen there are 2 of each style of bracelet. Furthermore, every package of a dozen is the same. The company that currently makes these seems to make only 6 distinct bracelets. I have purchased these in the past and there used to be a much greater variety of bracelets.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 24, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simplifying life
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenQuasar is loaded.
Additional information about QueenQuasar could not be loaded.
from Virginia beach
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little goodies to take on our annual camping trip to get everyone in the music festival spirit and keep our 90s roots alive!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerShopper is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've been buying these for our Junior High student store for more than 5 years, and every year both boys and girls buy them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bijoux2002 is loaded.
Additional information about bijoux2002 could not be loaded.
from Cudahy, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bracelets to include with the "Little Dresses for Africa" I am sewing. They are colorful with great designs. Thumbs up.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annapurnahiker is loaded.
Additional information about annapurnahiker could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool designs and great for boys or girls
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: mildly scratchy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcgillagain is loaded.
Additional information about mcgillagain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the bracelets as a party favor for our 6 year old son's birthday party. Extremely pleased with product and definitely would purchase this same bracelet for future needs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids will love
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thumper78 is loaded.
Additional information about Thumper78 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these as fun little gifts for the 5 younger girls in our wedding (ages 6-10). I know they all will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T12:56:48.020-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_506, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.