Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing quality
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamak12608 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamak12608 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for adults and they are great quality!! I was shocked when I opened the box. Great purchase. I order 150+!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simplifying life
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenQuasar is loaded.
Additional information about QueenQuasar could not be loaded.
from Virginia beach
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little goodies to take on our annual camping trip to get everyone in the music festival spirit and keep our 90s roots alive!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerShopper is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've been buying these for our Junior High student store for more than 5 years, and every year both boys and girls buy them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bijoux2002 is loaded.
Additional information about bijoux2002 could not be loaded.
from Cudahy, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bracelets to include with the "Little Dresses for Africa" I am sewing. They are colorful with great designs. Thumbs up.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annapurnahiker is loaded.
Additional information about annapurnahiker could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool designs and great for boys or girls
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: mildly scratchy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcgillagain is loaded.
Additional information about mcgillagain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the bracelets as a party favor for our 6 year old son's birthday party. Extremely pleased with product and definitely would purchase this same bracelet for future needs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids will love
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thumper78 is loaded.
Additional information about Thumper78 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these as fun little gifts for the 5 younger girls in our wedding (ages 6-10). I know they all will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T07:36:49.792-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_506, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.