Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bracelet
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bohd is loaded.
Additional information about bohd could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Both boys and girls liked the bracelets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bracelets
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXDentist is loaded.
Additional information about TXDentist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very popular in our dental office prize box. If they stay in there too long, they get pawed over and some come untied. Overall, they're a good value and kids like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fun4Family is loaded.
Additional information about Fun4Family could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
My daughter needed items to exchange with other teenagers and we thought for the money these would be perfect. Easy to pack and just what we expected when we received them! The expected delivery date was after she was supposed to leave but to my surprise, we received them two days before she left.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect patriotic gift for crowd
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThinMints is loaded.
Additional information about ThinMints could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Girl Scout troop will be visiting a school in a different country and we wanted to bring a small gift to exchange with the students. These bracelets will be the perfect patriotic exchange gift. Excellent price for a load of bracelets. Good quality, colors as pictured, easy-to-tighten slide strap will fit any wrist.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for handing out at parade
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rsdeubner is loaded.
Additional information about rsdeubner could not be loaded.
This item was as we expected...great item to hand out at the parade we were in. Thanks for all your fun products.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 4th of July
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happ is loaded.
Additional information about Happ could not be loaded.
Bracelets adjusted well for smaller children. Use as parade give-away. Kids liked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megs1999 is loaded.
Additional information about Megs1999 could not be loaded.
from Columbus ne
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adjustable bracelets. Not cheaply made. Fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I was looking for as a hand out.
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VNVeteran is loaded.
Additional information about VNVeteran could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
hand out to kids in West Virginia small town that we stop at while on our motorcycle ride to D.C. once a year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable pool bracelets
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bocababe is loaded.
Additional information about Bocababe could not be loaded.
from Spring Hill, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
I purchased these items last year for a business. Now I'm recommending these for all our hotel properties so we know the people using our pool during the busy holidays are registered guests.
Pros: affordable in bulk
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gasoline Smell
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WHGC is loaded.
Additional information about WHGC could not be loaded.
from East Williston, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While they looked nice, they smelled awful. Like the inside of a gasoline or chemical factory. We had to let them air out a few days. And then not great.
Cons: bad smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T12:54:40.130-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_431, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.