Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gasoline Smell
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WHGC is loaded.
Additional information about WHGC could not be loaded.
from East Williston, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While they looked nice, they smelled awful. Like the inside of a gasoline or chemical factory. We had to let them air out a few days. And then not great.
Cons: bad smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked out well....
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parademom is loaded.
Additional information about Parademom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Purchased these of an Independence Day Parade. Nice surprise for the kids, instead of the typical candy give aways.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oleshopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about oleshopper1 could not be loaded.
from Lake Stockton
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets are just perfect for our July community event for children (of all ages) at our library! Good quality, and terrific price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for adults & kids!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runforfun is loaded.
Additional information about Runforfun could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Purchased for a church youth conference along with other color sets. We used them to divide the youth into groups of 24 for rotating through different events. Also purchased 2 sets of camo for 6 additional color groups. Came with exactly 24 of each color.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Bracelets for older children
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherylAndy is loaded.
Additional information about CherylAndy could not be loaded.
from Jenison MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandchildren to wear on Memorial Day but they are not adjustable for smaller wrists. They are very nice for older children/adults.
Pros: quality
Cons: not adjustable for smaller wrists
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ready for the 4th of July
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 410Grammie is loaded.
Additional information about 410Grammie could not be loaded.
from Banning CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality. Colors are great. Now I am ready for the 4th of July
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them! Price point is Great!!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Feliciae is loaded.
Additional information about Feliciae could not be loaded.
from Licking, MO
Occasion:Other
Used the bracelets to get our High School students excited about the Shakespeare play, Romeo and Juliet. They went over so well we had to reorder! They loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cnw008 is loaded.
Additional information about cnw008 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach 67 fourth graders and I wanted to get them something for doing well on their benchmarks. These bracelets were perfect. They're a good price and my students loved them. They came untied pretty easily though, make sure to tighten them if you're giving them to small children.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suzukimom is loaded.
Additional information about suzukimom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter did many presentations in Japan about summer camps in Michigan. These made for a wonderful friendship gift to all her groups of listeners.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice example of a camp friendship tradition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheap & fun
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partygirl13459 is loaded.
Additional information about partygirl13459 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this was a really cheap throw-out at the parade we go in every year..the kids love it! and we love the cheap prices. awesome!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T21:18:58.367-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_431, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.