Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gift for my students
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diamondcw is loaded.
Additional information about Diamondcw could not be loaded.
from Miamisburg, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Since my school system no longer allows for food as a treat (due to severe food allergies), these bracelets make for an inexpensive alternative. Since our school colors are blue & white, these covers patriotism and school spirit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brings back memories
PostedNovember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about navybeachbrat is loaded.
Additional information about navybeachbrat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I remember having bracelets like these when I was a kid! I had to show the kids how to tighten them to fit their wrist, but they were a hit with the kids and adults. Just be sure to check the knots at the ends first because they are lose and several bracelets came undone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
CHEAP
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PATMEG is loaded.
Additional information about PATMEG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR...THESE ARE CHEAP, AND THEY LOOK CHEAP! BASICALLY A PIECE OF A SHOELACE TIED UP.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Adjustable Patriotic Friendship Rope Bracelets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bracelet
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bohd is loaded.
Additional information about bohd could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Both boys and girls liked the bracelets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bracelets
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXDentist is loaded.
Additional information about TXDentist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very popular in our dental office prize box. If they stay in there too long, they get pawed over and some come untied. Overall, they're a good value and kids like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fun4Family is loaded.
Additional information about Fun4Family could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
My daughter needed items to exchange with other teenagers and we thought for the money these would be perfect. Easy to pack and just what we expected when we received them! The expected delivery date was after she was supposed to leave but to my surprise, we received them two days before she left.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect patriotic gift for crowd
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThinMints is loaded.
Additional information about ThinMints could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Girl Scout troop will be visiting a school in a different country and we wanted to bring a small gift to exchange with the students. These bracelets will be the perfect patriotic exchange gift. Excellent price for a load of bracelets. Good quality, colors as pictured, easy-to-tighten slide strap will fit any wrist.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for handing out at parade
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rsdeubner is loaded.
Additional information about rsdeubner could not be loaded.
This item was as we expected...great item to hand out at the parade we were in. Thanks for all your fun products.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 4th of July
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happ is loaded.
Additional information about Happ could not be loaded.
Bracelets adjusted well for smaller children. Use as parade give-away. Kids liked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megs1999 is loaded.
Additional information about Megs1999 could not be loaded.
from Columbus ne
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adjustable bracelets. Not cheaply made. Fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T18:05:04.244-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_431, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.