Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Bracelets for older children
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
CherylAndy
 
Please wait while more information about CherylAndy is loaded.
Additional information about CherylAndy could not be loaded.
from Jenison MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandchildren to wear on Memorial Day but they are not adjustable for smaller wrists. They are very nice for older children/adults.
Pros: quality
Cons: not adjustable for smaller wrists
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ready for the 4th of July
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
410Grammie
 
Please wait while more information about 410Grammie is loaded.
Additional information about 410Grammie could not be loaded.
from Banning CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality. Colors are great. Now I am ready for the 4th of July
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them! Price point is Great!!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Feliciae
 
Please wait while more information about Feliciae is loaded.
Additional information about Feliciae could not be loaded.
from Licking, MO
Occasion:Other
Used the bracelets to get our High School students excited about the Shakespeare play, Romeo and Juliet. They went over so well we had to reorder! They loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
cnw008
 
Please wait while more information about cnw008 is loaded.
Additional information about cnw008 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach 67 fourth graders and I wanted to get them something for doing well on their benchmarks. These bracelets were perfect. They're a good price and my students loved them. They came untied pretty easily though, make sure to tighten them if you're giving them to small children.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
suzukimom
 
Please wait while more information about suzukimom is loaded.
Additional information about suzukimom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter did many presentations in Japan about summer camps in Michigan. These made for a wonderful friendship gift to all her groups of listeners.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice example of a camp friendship tradition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheap & fun
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
partygirl13459
 
Please wait while more information about partygirl13459 is loaded.
Additional information about partygirl13459 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this was a really cheap throw-out at the parade we go in every year..the kids love it! and we love the cheap prices. awesome!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
pinlady58
 
Please wait while more information about pinlady58 is loaded.
Additional information about pinlady58 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for kindergarten-second graders. They love them! And they fit them nicely because they're adjustable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fall apart too easily
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MamaIsHappy
 
Please wait while more information about MamaIsHappy is loaded.
Additional information about MamaIsHappy could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bracelets look good until you put them on. They are almost impossible to get on those with larger arms because they unravel. They also don't work for those with smaller arms because they will only adjust so much. Several of the children that these were given to left in tears because the bracelets fell apart while they were on the children's arms. Some of the bracelets were untied right out of the bag. I was very disappointed w/these. Save your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All kids love bracelets!!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
brownlm4
 
Please wait while more information about brownlm4 is loaded.
Additional information about brownlm4 could not be loaded.
from Dubai, UAE
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a GREAT giveaway for our USA booth at the schools International Food Festival!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
sesmit
 
Please wait while more information about sesmit is loaded.
Additional information about sesmit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were very cheap. But so was the price. Many of them fell apart before the end of the party. But they are easy to tie back together. Not bad for the value. I will probably look for a better quality next time. But again not bad for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.