Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Birthstone Rings
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieQ55 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieQ55 could not be loaded.
from Crescent City, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for a school treasure box. The students like this product. I had to order a second time to have enough.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bontek is loaded.
Additional information about bontek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these rings are too large for a child. You can only adust to make the rings larger. They are to large for me and I wear a size 5 ring.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: to large for child
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthstone rings
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yourbounty is loaded.
Additional information about yourbounty could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These rings are much nicer than I thought they would be. Enjoy having the 3 rings for each month. Can be worn by both child & adult,
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price is OK
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rodboy is loaded.
Additional information about rodboy could not be loaded.
from viriginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the Price OK but the stones fall out and the rings need to be polished a little
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they are beautiful
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bads is loaded.
Additional information about bads could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
arrived in great shape
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prize award for school fair
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about embeau is loaded.
Additional information about embeau could not be loaded.
from carlsbad, ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for prizes for elementary event-very cute and girls loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for elementary school girls
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolStoreBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolStoreBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our School Store and the girls really liked them. Some boys bought them for to give to their teachers, sisters, moms, etc. Perfect for this age group.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DISAPPOINTING!
PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made...birthstones came out! :(
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
little girls love them
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dcshopper is loaded.
Additional information about dcshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The rings are very nice for little girls. I wish I could buy individual rings for months as some stones are more popular than other.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Ring!
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute rings for the price! They were a big hit at the arts & crafts fair and sold out quickly! Girls of all ages loved these rings!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T02:43:58.740-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_406, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.