Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brilliant!
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
hippychicky
 
Please wait while more information about hippychicky is loaded.
Additional information about hippychicky could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so impressed with the amount of beauty in such adorable angel pins! The crystals shine & twinkle & are really gorgeous! These are very abstract angels & can be used just for their crystal loveliness. They ARE still shaped as angels & of course, hold that angelic magic. I will be using them for a "Flower" scrapbook. I love the idea of them lighting up near my blossoms!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE AND SMALL
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Prettylady
from Staunton, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IF you are a Christian you would not be afraid to wear a angel pin on your cloths and not afraid to give them out at Christmas time for people to know the lord is watching over them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "little something for Christmas' gift !
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Nannie
from DeLand, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give as gifts for my club members...not everyone is Christian, so not everyone celebrating Christmas. Angels, however, seem to have a universal appeal...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Doll girl
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give as work gifts. They were cute and the sparkle was nice. The only complaint is that they were kind of small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tiny but sweet
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
itssandy
 
Please wait while more information about itssandy is loaded.
Additional information about itssandy could not be loaded.
from rocky mount
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these for my lady choirmembers. really cute, but a wee bit tiny. They loved them, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
CaringRN
 
Please wait while more information about CaringRN is loaded.
Additional information about CaringRN could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angels will make great gifts to fellow co-workers - just to show them I care. Wish the pin was a little longer so it could go through a coat or similar material.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with this special gift
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
xmg913
 
Please wait while more information about xmg913 is loaded.
Additional information about xmg913 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to give something special to the incredible people who cross my path on my journey we call life. I have given these wonderful angels to many who have touched my life as a thank you for the opportunity to have them as part of my life's experience. Each has given me an enlightenment of some kind and has made me appreciate my own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
VAWCIN
 
Please wait while more information about VAWCIN is loaded.
Additional information about VAWCIN could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are wonderful little pins! I love how small they are. I already ordered more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Monika
 
Please wait while more information about Monika is loaded.
Additional information about Monika could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are small, but cute. Use them as gifts in church (adults and kids) and for name tags. Everybody loved them so far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.