Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanarae is loaded.
Additional information about Nanarae could not be loaded.
from Townsend MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought doz of the red & green and doz of the clear.
The first red & green one I tried to pin on someone broke. I haven't had time to check them all yet.
The red & green are very cute but small & fine as long as they work. I would buy more of these
the clear ones are just OK. and would probably not order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, small & dull
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
size
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlopez2 is loaded.
Additional information about jlopez2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bit small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful little surprise to give
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from BAltimore MD
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small gift to give to those who help make our life easier during the holiday season-in keeping with the season!
Pros: price and design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOOK FORWARD TOGIVING THESE TO MY FRIENDS
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from NEW BERN, N.C.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE ANGEL PINS ARE EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND ARE EQUAL TO OTHER PINS I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY. ALWAYS GREAT PRODUCTS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE AND SMALL
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
from Staunton, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IF you are a Christian you would not be afraid to wear a angel pin on your cloths and not afraid to give them out at Christmas time for people to know the lord is watching over them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "little something for Christmas' gift !
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from DeLand, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give as gifts for my club members...not everyone is Christian, so not everyone celebrating Christmas. Angels, however, seem to have a universal appeal...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give as work gifts. They were cute and the sparkle was nice. The only complaint is that they were kind of small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tiny but sweet
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about itssandy is loaded.
Additional information about itssandy could not be loaded.
from rocky mount
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these for my lady choirmembers. really cute, but a wee bit tiny. They loved them, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T05:48:40.348-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_378, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.