Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Austrian Crystal Angel Pins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful little surprise to give
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from BAltimore MD
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small gift to give to those who help make our life easier during the holiday season-in keeping with the season!
Pros: price and design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!!
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathjoy is loaded.
Additional information about Cathjoy could not be loaded.
from Alton Bay, NH
I give these out to everyone I love as guardian angels to put in their cars to help keep them safe! I have always had an angel in my car!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Srleader is loaded.
Additional information about Srleader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I give these lovely little angel pins to friends and family at Christmas. I try to find different angels every year and you always have some. This year I got more oohs and aahs than usual. Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanarae is loaded.
Additional information about Nanarae could not be loaded.
from Townsend MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought doz of the red & green and doz of the clear.
The first red & green one I tried to pin on someone broke. I haven't had time to check them all yet.
The red & green are very cute but small & fine as long as they work. I would buy more of these
the clear ones are just OK. and would probably not order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, small & dull
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
size
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlopez2 is loaded.
Additional information about jlopez2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bit small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOOK FORWARD TOGIVING THESE TO MY FRIENDS
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from NEW BERN, N.C.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE ANGEL PINS ARE EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND ARE EQUAL TO OTHER PINS I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY. ALWAYS GREAT PRODUCTS.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE AND SMALL
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
from Staunton, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IF you are a Christian you would not be afraid to wear a angel pin on your cloths and not afraid to give them out at Christmas time for people to know the lord is watching over them.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "little something for Christmas' gift !
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from DeLand, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give as gifts for my club members...not everyone is Christian, so not everyone celebrating Christmas. Angels, however, seem to have a universal appeal...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give as work gifts. They were cute and the sparkle was nice. The only complaint is that they were kind of small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T17:10:38.583-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_378, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.