Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
89 of 102(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
89 of 102(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
89 of 102(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a good buy
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
TK1983
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good buy. The bracelets do come undone easily, but that is kind of the nature of an adjustable bracelet that doesn't cost a fortune. These are inexpensive and the string is good quality.
Pros: price, durability of string
Cons: will come apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great summer bracelet, OR Anklet!!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyChommy
 
Please wait while more information about MommyChommy is loaded.
Additional information about MommyChommy could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought a few bags of these for a school fundraiser for an ill child! Sold well, great colors, easy to wear!! Fits young children's wrists, and adult ankles!! Soft, colorful, Ill be wearing it all summer!! thanks
Pros: quality, colorful, more than one use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Carnival Prize
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
PTAMom1
 
Please wait while more information about PTAMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAMom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchase for our annual carnival. Great item, bright colors!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Abby
from Columbus, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bracelets were used at a youth gathering. The youth loved wearing them and I loved the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for boys and girls
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jillymich
 
Please wait while more information about Jillymich is loaded.
Additional information about Jillymich could not be loaded.
from Jamestown, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids loved sharing these with friends and they like to wear several at one time. Great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children Love Them
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
KJ38614
 
Please wait while more information about KJ38614 is loaded.
Additional information about KJ38614 could not be loaded.
from Clarksdale, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I used these bracelets to encourage the children during an Easter Event at my church to trade the bracelet with someone they didn't know and it worked. They loved them!
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarah40
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah40 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah40 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something other than silly bands or glittery jewelry. This was neat. The girls love them and a few of the guys have picked them out too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fine for goody bags
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
VanessalovesJulia
 
Please wait while more information about VanessalovesJulia is loaded.
Additional information about VanessalovesJulia could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are fine - ok, look a little nicer in the picture than in person. Good value though since you get so many for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Pitacat1
 
Please wait while more information about Pitacat1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pitacat1 could not be loaded.
from Chatsworth, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these bracelets for almost every event! Kids of all ages love them! Even some adults like to pick up a few!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bracelets are a nice material but impossible to tighten and keep tightened. Most would not continue to wear them which defeats their purpose
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
deem
 
Please wait while more information about deem is loaded.
Additional information about deem could not be loaded.
from calabasas, ca
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were to be memorial bracelets for deceased.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.