Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
71 of 83(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
71 of 83(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
71 of 83(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a good buy
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
TK1983
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good buy. The bracelets do come undone easily, but that is kind of the nature of an adjustable bracelet that doesn't cost a fortune. These are inexpensive and the string is good quality.
Pros: price, durability of string
Cons: will come apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great summer bracelet, OR Anklet!!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyChommy
 
Please wait while more information about MommyChommy is loaded.
Additional information about MommyChommy could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought a few bags of these for a school fundraiser for an ill child! Sold well, great colors, easy to wear!! Fits young children's wrists, and adult ankles!! Soft, colorful, Ill be wearing it all summer!! thanks
Pros: quality, colorful, more than one use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Carnival Prize
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
PTAMom1
 
Please wait while more information about PTAMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAMom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchase for our annual carnival. Great item, bright colors!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adult size
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Venicegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Venicegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Venicegirl could not be loaded.
from Clear Lake, Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are pretty large for small kids. even when you make them as small as possible. But work fine for teens .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
pinlady58
 
Please wait while more information about pinlady58 is loaded.
Additional information about pinlady58 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give these out when the children have birthdays at school. The boys as well as the girls like them. I get the seasonal colors to correspond with the month which the children look forward to also.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Difficult to cinch up
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Debrafl
 
Please wait while more information about Debrafl is loaded.
Additional information about Debrafl could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, Az
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I volunteer with at risk youth (12-17) boys. For the price, they're great but it was difficult for all of the boys (including myself!) to cinch/tightenn up the bracelets.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
beachcomber123
 
Please wait while more information about beachcomber123 is loaded.
Additional information about beachcomber123 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelets are exactly what I was looking for to easily sort kids into groups for a field day like program.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prize Idea
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
JoeBxrGrl
 
Please wait while more information about JoeBxrGrl is loaded.
Additional information about JoeBxrGrl could not be loaded.
from Monroe, MI
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as a prize for fundraiser!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaways at Events, Festivals, School Groups, etc.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dogsoldier
 
Please wait while more information about dogsoldier is loaded.
Additional information about dogsoldier could not be loaded.
from Covington, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our organization recently participated in Career Day at one of the schools in our county. We had a car litter bag filled with giveaways and literature. The students absolutely loved the bracelets. These are definitely a HUGE HIT!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bracelets
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
cpeb1
 
Please wait while more information about cpeb1 is loaded.
Additional information about cpeb1 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelets were just as described and were a good quality for the price. They were very popular with the elementary aged children (both boys and girls).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.