Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
67 of 75(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
67 of 75(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
67 of 75(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, fun bracelets that the kid's loved!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Horselover1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Horselover1974 could not be loaded.
from Anderson sc
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these little bracelets. They could adjust the size all by themselves! They were brightly colored!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a good buy
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good buy. The bracelets do come undone easily, but that is kind of the nature of an adjustable bracelet that doesn't cost a fortune. These are inexpensive and the string is good quality.
Pros: price, durability of string
Cons: will come apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Camping
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InRoswell is loaded.
Additional information about InRoswell could not be loaded.
from Roswell, NM
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
These will be great for our camping trip.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too big.
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoxOfPrizes is loaded.
Additional information about BoxOfPrizes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
For BIG wrists. I bought for 5-6 year olds, and spent a lot of time trying ways to adjust for smaller wrists, to no avail - wasted money and time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent party tool
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BWPHC is loaded.
Additional information about BWPHC could not be loaded.
from Port Huron, Mi
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We used it at a charitable function. Once paid, they were given a bracelet to roam freely. We could spot the bright colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm giving this 4 stars because I thought the bracelets were a little big, especially for kids.
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about galaxy5569 is loaded.
Additional information about galaxy5569 could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm giving this 4 stars because I thought the bracelets were a little big, especially for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase !
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SRW77 is loaded.
Additional information about SRW77 could not be loaded.
from SRW77
Kids loved these bracelets for our church carnival this year!. Oriental Trading Post was a great company to do business with . Had a mishap with delivery, that ended up not even being their fault,but they are the one who fixed the problem and exceeded my expectations! ! I will be ordering from them again .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the Price
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christinebell2006 is loaded.
Additional information about Christinebell2006 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was exactly what I expected. A couple of the bracelets were undone in the bag but it was an easy fix.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love these as little prizes
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcteach502 is loaded.
Additional information about mcteach502 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I always get little gifts for my students every school year and my kids love these. I teach 4th grade and even my boys love wearing the pink ones.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gifts for kids
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missionshappy is loaded.
Additional information about Missionshappy could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Brought a bunch of these on a missions trip for the kids. Even the boys liked them. For the most part, they stayed intact, but some of them came apart because they're not tied very tight. But overall, they worked fine.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T19:12:36.236-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_365, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.