Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
67 of 76(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
67 of 76(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
67 of 76(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price, and colorful.
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchkids3 is loaded.
Additional information about Churchkids3 could not be loaded.
Colorful. Very attractive to the kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, fun bracelets that the kid's loved!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Horselover1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Horselover1974 could not be loaded.
from Anderson sc
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these little bracelets. They could adjust the size all by themselves! They were brightly colored!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a good buy
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good buy. The bracelets do come undone easily, but that is kind of the nature of an adjustable bracelet that doesn't cost a fortune. These are inexpensive and the string is good quality.
Pros: price, durability of string
Cons: will come apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reward
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCSDEAN is loaded.
Additional information about TCSDEAN could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Give as a reward. Kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these!
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachingwithclass is loaded.
Additional information about Teachingwithclass could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rewarding sixth graders for being prepared is easy with Oriental Trading on your side. They were excited to find these bracelets in their binders.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Affordable
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WhiteGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about WhiteGoddess could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 300+ of these for a church, well and school dedication in Uganda. They went into a gift bag for the children. The children loved the bright colors and were captivated by the adjustable sizing. I had also bought candy for the bags, but wanted something for the children to keep, so purchased these also. They were in good condition. I have used them previously for church events and found them to be of high quality for the money and the children always loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Efish is loaded.
Additional information about Efish could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we had a carnival party and these were PERFECT. What you see is exactly what you get! Great for all size hands... i'd buy it again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Handout!!
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tjfelder is loaded.
Additional information about tjfelder could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to resemble Olympic Rings for a scout olympic event as prizes and handouts!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Camping
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InRoswell is loaded.
Additional information about InRoswell could not be loaded.
from Roswell, NM
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
These will be great for our camping trip.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too big.
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoxOfPrizes is loaded.
Additional information about BoxOfPrizes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
For BIG wrists. I bought for 5-6 year olds, and spent a lot of time trying ways to adjust for smaller wrists, to no avail - wasted money and time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Friendship Rope Bracelets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T04:13:45.901-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_365, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.