Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(144)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
140 of 143(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(144)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
140 of 143(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(144)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
140 of 143(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute littlle crosses
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmz1 is loaded.
Additional information about jmz1 could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice. I am anxious to put them in my Operation Christmas boxes. There is enough to distribute to bible study children...very nice and nice colors....The kids will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prizes for kids
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becky88 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky88 could not be loaded.
from Cross Lanes, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have given these out to children at our VBS every year and love them. They are durable and you get a large qty at a great price. My own kids keep them and wear them all the time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome gift for kids
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarlsbadMom is loaded.
Additional information about CarlsbadMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these crosses to put into plastic Easter eggs for Catholic School Easter Egg hunt. The kids loved them. They are very pretty, and great quality. Good for boys and girls - my son thought they were awesome
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asmrtcookie is loaded.
Additional information about asmrtcookie could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read a lot of reviews for cross necklaces before deciding on these. I needed a quality necklace for my Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes that was inexpensive with colors suitable for boys or girls. I based my purchase decision on the reviews for this product and I'm so happy with them that I'll be ordering more! I love the bright, vibrant colors and the plastic breakaway clasp. Some of the reviews stated that the cords are difficult to untangle but I didn't find it a problem at all. I was very happy with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonus is loaded.
Additional information about Bonus could not be loaded.
from Summerfield Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We attach these crosses to our prayer shawls. The prayer shawls are hand knitted, dedicated in a church service and presented to persons reminding them of God's love for them in sorrow, illness and those needing support. It is a mission of outreach for our church
One person says he sees the cross everyday and it gives him courage to face his illness. We plan on continued use of the crosses in the future on our prayer shawls.
Don't discontinued their availability, please. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about akoser is loaded.
Additional information about akoser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had enough for everyone that came to the birthday, even the adults. And everyone participated!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJcoyote7 is loaded.
Additional information about JJcoyote7 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Other than the necklaces being hard to untangle this is a great purchase for the price! My son's daycare class (both the boys and the girls) loved them!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item will be included in our Christmas Shoe Box Ministry
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caring1 is loaded.
Additional information about Caring1 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The plastic cross is so pretty, yet unbreakable, we thought it would be a great little gift to include in the Shoebox Ministry. We fill shoe boxes and wrap them to be given to children in parts of the world where there is extreme poverty, such as some African nations or other under-developed countries. Sometimes it is the only Christmas gift the boys or girls will receive.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VickieDavis is loaded.
Additional information about VickieDavis could not be loaded.
from Hartsville SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Operation Christmas Child boxes. Really brightly colored.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHoneyP is loaded.
Additional information about JHoneyP could not be loaded.
from Portland, Texas
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cross necklaces are great for children & adults. The colors are vibrant, the length is perfect for all ages, & they are quality products. Whatever we have going on, these cross necklaces are our go-to choice for prizes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T02:10:18.611-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.