Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(155)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
151 of 154(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(155)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
151 of 154(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(155)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
151 of 154(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute littlle crosses
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmz1 is loaded.
Additional information about jmz1 could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice. I am anxious to put them in my Operation Christmas boxes. There is enough to distribute to bible study children...very nice and nice colors....The kids will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prizes for kids
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becky88 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky88 could not be loaded.
from Cross Lanes, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have given these out to children at our VBS every year and love them. They are durable and you get a large qty at a great price. My own kids keep them and wear them all the time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome gift for kids
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarlsbadMom is loaded.
Additional information about CarlsbadMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these crosses to put into plastic Easter eggs for Catholic School Easter Egg hunt. The kids loved them. They are very pretty, and great quality. Good for boys and girls - my son thought they were awesome
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Easter egg stuffer
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommiofour is loaded.
Additional information about Mommiofour could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We put some of these in the Easter eggs at our church egg hunt and they are a fun addition to the candy filled eggs! It is a little tricky to untangle all the cords when they arrive though.....
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inkykat is loaded.
Additional information about Inkykat could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I also have bought these before for a church mission project and have been very happy with them. The only negative comment I have is that because of the way they are packaged, the cords tangle easily. They're worth the effort to untangle!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pacas is loaded.
Additional information about Pacas could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to my class for Valentines Day and they were perfect! They loved them! Exactly what I wanted, tired of passing out candy. The kids were able to wear them to school. The colors are nice and bright too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about susiechurch is loaded.
Additional information about susiechurch could not be loaded.
from Scarsdale, New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The kids in our church get one on their birthday. They love the fun colors. My only complaint is that they do tangle easily. At one time, I found these crosses with a thicker cord, not a thin string. I wish they could be made with this type of matching cord again, It solved the problem!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Didn't have to make one
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Af68 is loaded.
Additional information about Af68 could not be loaded.
from Harvey IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors were good for my girls
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for CCD class
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KmGrIgAi is loaded.
Additional information about KmGrIgAi could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price good kids will love them giving as gift for Christmas
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CSPC is loaded.
Additional information about CSPC could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product. The kids love them. Lots of colors and great quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-01 T11:42:15.201-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.