Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
133 of 136(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
133 of 136(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
133 of 136(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute littlle crosses
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmz1 is loaded.
Additional information about jmz1 could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice. I am anxious to put them in my Operation Christmas boxes. There is enough to distribute to bible study children...very nice and nice colors....The kids will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prizes for kids
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becky88 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky88 could not be loaded.
from Cross Lanes, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have given these out to children at our VBS every year and love them. They are durable and you get a large qty at a great price. My own kids keep them and wear them all the time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome gift for kids
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarlsbadMom is loaded.
Additional information about CarlsbadMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these crosses to put into plastic Easter eggs for Catholic School Easter Egg hunt. The kids loved them. They are very pretty, and great quality. Good for boys and girls - my son thought they were awesome
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will LOOOVE this product!
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pudgie is loaded.
Additional information about pudgie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these crosses for our Children's Sunday School graduation. The jewel tone colors looked great on their white graduation robes. The great price made it possible for all of the children and their siblings to get a cross. They were so popular that the adults kept asking if we had any left over. Next year we'll buy enough for the children AND their parents!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good looking
Cons: none!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Staple prize for Children's Church
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiscipleKid is loaded.
Additional information about DiscipleKid could not be loaded.
from LaPorte, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These crosses look great and are a great deal. Both girls and boys will wear them. Many of the girls wear them every week. Some of them have collected all the colors. They give them to their friends at school. I can not imagine that we will ever stop ordering more of these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't get enough
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thehippiepreacher is loaded.
Additional information about thehippiepreacher could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had to order four bags this time. The children are crazy about these at church, and I give them away at picnics etc. Even some adults want them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Before you order please read a review first.
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tateodc is loaded.
Additional information about Tateodc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of the biggest issues I did was not read the review first. I ordered these Crystal Cross Necklaces as gift for children that I was teaching for their youth day. The fact is I love these Crystal Cross Necklaces, but it wasn't until I gave a child one and I realized that they were all tangled together. Yes. it was one mess. After I gave a child one, I went home and opened the whole pack and decided to separate them each and re-tie them. When you separate then they come tied in a knot. The knot is very difficult to remove.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and sturdy
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeyinAsia is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeyinAsia could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very pleased with this purchase. Crosses are lightweight, nice long cord for hanging and the kids and adults loved them on the mission trip to Cambodia.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bingo Prizes
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobM is loaded.
Additional information about RobM could not be loaded.
from Midland MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product to use as a bingo prize at the Adult Foster Care where I work. They are bright and colorful and arrived nicely bundled.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids all ages loved
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktarnold is loaded.
Additional information about ktarnold could not be loaded.
from Arnold, MO
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in Easter eggs we hid and all the kids all ages loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T14:27:29.265-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.