Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(169)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
31
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(169)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
31
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Crystal Cross Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(169)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
31
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great End of School Year Gift
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savvyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Savvyteacher could not be loaded.
I pass these out to my preschoolers each spring with the reminder to take Jesus home with them for the summer. I have been very happy with the quality and sparkle of these crosses. Do plan to take a bit of time to untie them before handing them out. The necklaces are knotted individually to keep the laces from tangling.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwoseyO is loaded.
Additional information about TwoseyO could not be loaded.
We gave these to the second graders making their first Reconciliation. They were so relieved to be done and they wore their "medals" with pride. The colors are bright and the strings are long enough to slip over their heads. These could also be a fun craft if you were to add pony beads to the string.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for the price!
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faith313 is loaded.
Additional information about Faith313 could not be loaded.
We packed these in our operation Christmas child shoeboxes. We were very happy with them and know they will make some other kids happy too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little item
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kayu is loaded.
Additional information about Kayu could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
I gave out the crystal cross necklaces for our church's Trunk or Treat this year, and they were a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
shiny and bright
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MPickhouse is loaded.
Additional information about MPickhouse could not be loaded.
from stamford ct
Purchased these for my CCD class. They loved the colors and the size was very nice. Would buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright colors
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Comboni is loaded.
Additional information about Comboni could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
We used only the crosses off the sting necklace. We had a craft for children to make rosaries at a festival we had called "Taste of Mission". The colorful rosaries were a hit!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdca is loaded.
Additional information about cdca could not be loaded.
Not a fan of the clips
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TANGLED NECKLACES BUT PRETTY
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annk7141 is loaded.
Additional information about Annk7141 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
On a mission trip to Africa, I gave every child one these crosses in the church.. However, many crosses could not be used because the necklaces were too tangled into knots. The packaging needs to greatly be improved.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly, tangled necklace
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2017
We're very sorry that our Crystal Cross Necklaces didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Crystal Cross Necklaces, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kid's always love them
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judeith is loaded.
Additional information about Judeith could not be loaded.
from Wilton NH
I purchase these every year for VBS and my usual classroom. Both boys and girls always love them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect incentive for children.
PostedJune 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhDCol is loaded.
Additional information about PhDCol could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Very inexpensive token to remind kids that we are focused on Jesus who died on the cross for our sins. The colors are vivid and give kids a choice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T03:06:34.173-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.