Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(184)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
137
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(184)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
137
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Crystal Cross Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(184)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
137
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great End of School Year Gift
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savvyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Savvyteacher could not be loaded.
I pass these out to my preschoolers each spring with the reminder to take Jesus home with them for the summer. I have been very happy with the quality and sparkle of these crosses. Do plan to take a bit of time to untie them before handing them out. The necklaces are knotted individually to keep the laces from tangling.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedApril 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ExpertOCCshopper is loaded.
Additional information about ExpertOCCshopper could not be loaded.
from Mt Pleasant, SC
I buy these every year to put in the Operation Christmas Child boxes. Great quality for the price. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oldperson is loaded.
Additional information about Oldperson could not be loaded.
I got these for the 60 Easter baskets we made for kids in need. Next year we are planning on making 200 baskets for kids in need and hoping to get these again!
I put them inside one of the plastic eggs that went into there baskets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAgrammie is loaded.
Additional information about LAgrammie could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
These crystal cross necklaces are very cute and colorful. I purchased them to add in the Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Should bring smiles to young girls faces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with purchase.
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weenog is loaded.
Additional information about Weenog could not be loaded.
from Stockton, Ca.
Bought the crosses as Easter Sunday giveaways at church. They were well received.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hoosierglokidz is loaded.
Additional information about Hoosierglokidz could not be loaded.
from Noblesville IN
I love these, the kids love them even more. So bright and fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Cross
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lesley7 is loaded.
Additional information about Lesley7 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Was a perfect stuffer for our neighbor's children's Easter candy jars. Items arrived quickly. Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveMyRescueDog is loaded.
Additional information about LoveMyRescueDog could not be loaded.
from Whitesboro, Tx
Nice colors and quality, matched description here. Will fit in regular sized plastic Easter eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Item !
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Survivr is loaded.
Additional information about Survivr could not be loaded.
from LA
Have ordered these crosses for mission trips and OCC shoeboxes. They are very nice, Happy to see that they are now packaged individually. When I first ordered them 5 years ago, it was a chore to untangle them. Much improved. Recommend these to anyone !
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, these were perfect to stuff Easter eggs with
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmotherNaples is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmotherNaples could not be loaded.
from Naples in FL
They are perfect for the price. Great Easter egg stuffer showing the meaning of Easter.
Pros: Age appropriateness, christian symbol, great price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T17:02:16.642-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.