Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
100 of 101(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
100 of 101(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
100 of 101(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute littlle crosses
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
jmz1
 
Please wait while more information about jmz1 is loaded.
Additional information about jmz1 could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice. I am anxious to put them in my Operation Christmas boxes. There is enough to distribute to bible study children...very nice and nice colors....The kids will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prizes for kids
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Becky88
 
Please wait while more information about Becky88 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky88 could not be loaded.
from Cross Lanes, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have given these out to children at our VBS every year and love them. They are durable and you get a large qty at a great price. My own kids keep them and wear them all the time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome gift for kids
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
CarlsbadMom
 
Please wait while more information about CarlsbadMom is loaded.
Additional information about CarlsbadMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these crosses to put into plastic Easter eggs for Catholic School Easter Egg hunt. The kids loved them. They are very pretty, and great quality. Good for boys and girls - my son thought they were awesome
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will LOOOVE this product!
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
pudgie
 
Please wait while more information about pudgie is loaded.
Additional information about pudgie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these crosses for our Children's Sunday School graduation. The jewel tone colors looked great on their white graduation robes. The great price made it possible for all of the children and their siblings to get a cross. They were so popular that the adults kept asking if we had any left over. Next year we'll buy enough for the children AND their parents!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good looking
Cons: none!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Staple prize for Children's Church
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
DiscipleKid
 
Please wait while more information about DiscipleKid is loaded.
Additional information about DiscipleKid could not be loaded.
from LaPorte, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These crosses look great and are a great deal. Both girls and boys will wear them. Many of the girls wear them every week. Some of them have collected all the colors. They give them to their friends at school. I can not imagine that we will ever stop ordering more of these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
tinoll
 
Please wait while more information about tinoll is loaded.
Additional information about tinoll could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone thinks these are very cool! Even the teachers.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
taters
 
Please wait while more information about taters is loaded.
Additional information about taters could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We gave these last year to VBS kids. Some still have them and wear them a year later. Kids like these necklaces.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!!!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other patients and their families on the different holidays, and other special events that may be happening in their lives, birthday's, anniversary's, and sometimes I just send them a small Happy just to let them know that they have not be forgotten and that they are LOVED and Cared for.
I am going to use some of these in my goodie bags that I make for the other patients, and share some with my friends. I really like the different colors. The quality is also good. These are sure to be a big hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedJuly 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Leader
 
Please wait while more information about Leader is loaded.
Additional information about Leader could not be loaded.
I offered these crosses as one of several prizes for my Sunday school kids. The majority of them chose the crosses over other nice prizes. They love the bright colors! I would definitely recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cross necklaces
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
signature
 
Please wait while more information about signature is loaded.
Additional information about signature could not be loaded.
from lancaster,Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
These cross necklaces are very nice and affordable. I'm a volunteer at a retirement home and like to give everyone something for the holidays. I know they will love them. I also buy the stickers which are a big hit. Thank you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.