Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(167)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
30
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(167)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
30
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(167)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
30
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great End of School Year Gift
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savvyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Savvyteacher could not be loaded.
I pass these out to my preschoolers each spring with the reminder to take Jesus home with them for the summer. I have been very happy with the quality and sparkle of these crosses. Do plan to take a bit of time to untie them before handing them out. The necklaces are knotted individually to keep the laces from tangling.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute littlle crosses
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmz1 is loaded.
Additional information about jmz1 could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice. I am anxious to put them in my Operation Christmas boxes. There is enough to distribute to bible study children...very nice and nice colors....The kids will love them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdca is loaded.
Additional information about cdca could not be loaded.
Not a fan of the clips
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TANGLED NECKLACES BUT PRETTY
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annk7141 is loaded.
Additional information about Annk7141 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
On a mission trip to Africa, I gave every child one these crosses in the church.. However, many crosses could not be used because the necklaces were too tangled into knots. The packaging needs to greatly be improved.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly, tangled necklace
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2017
We're very sorry that our Crystal Cross Necklaces didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Crystal Cross Necklaces, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kid's always love them
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judeith is loaded.
Additional information about Judeith could not be loaded.
from Wilton NH
I purchase these every year for VBS and my usual classroom. Both boys and girls always love them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect incentive for children.
PostedJune 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhDCol is loaded.
Additional information about PhDCol could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Very inexpensive token to remind kids that we are focused on Jesus who died on the cross for our sins. The colors are vivid and give kids a choice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular tool used on mission trips
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhotoMax is loaded.
Additional information about PhotoMax could not be loaded.
Great item loved by children and adults the only problem the strings get tangled up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ok2Gigi is loaded.
Additional information about Ok2Gigi could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
These arrived with each string tied up but dropped loosely in a bag. We were able to get 10 untangled and threw the rest out. They were a big hit with the children who received them.
Very disappointing for me.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolvg is loaded.
Additional information about Carolvg could not be loaded.
from Lynwood cal
Everyone loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Easter Keepsake
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magrah is loaded.
Additional information about Magrah could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach
I ordered these instead of donating candy filled eggs for our church egg hunt. They fit perfectly into the three cross eggs I ordered at the same time. The crosses are in a variety of bright colors and have a patterned surface that makes them look more expensive than they are. The cord length works for kids or adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T03:30:52.112-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.