Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(160)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
119
4 stars
27
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(160)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
119
4 stars
27
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(160)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
119
4 stars
27
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute littlle crosses
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmz1 is loaded.
Additional information about jmz1 could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice. I am anxious to put them in my Operation Christmas boxes. There is enough to distribute to bible study children...very nice and nice colors....The kids will love them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolvg is loaded.
Additional information about Carolvg could not be loaded.
from Lynwood cal
Everyone loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Easter Keepsake
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magrah is loaded.
Additional information about Magrah could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach
I ordered these instead of donating candy filled eggs for our church egg hunt. They fit perfectly into the three cross eggs I ordered at the same time. The crosses are in a variety of bright colors and have a patterned surface that makes them look more expensive than they are. The cord length works for kids or adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Idahoshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Idahoshopper could not be loaded.
from Burley, Idaho
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our church's Easter egg hunt. The kids loved these necklaces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSexyRed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSexyRed could not be loaded.
from Cumming, GA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I'm a school bus driver & this is my 1st year doing so & I wanted to do something special for my kids. I did this for my 5th graders which I think is really neat. I'm gonna get a permanent markers to go with these balls so they can have their friends write on them. This is their main gift but I'm also going to give the girls the graduation hats bracelets & the cross & for the boys they gonna get the paddle ball.
I'm planning on doing this every year with all my kids.
Very happy & satisfied customer
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice cross for preschool children
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momto4dogsandaboy is loaded.
Additional information about Momto4dogsandaboy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is the third year we ordered these for our preschool Easter party. The quality this year was not as good as in the past. This year the crosses had very rough edges. We also had a few whose strings broke off the clasp.
We did have enough good ones for all the children. We will look at a different cross necklace next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, break away clasps.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stacy506 is loaded.
Additional information about Stacy506 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and colorful. The break away chain is awesome.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crystal Cross Necklaces
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ned1 is loaded.
Additional information about Ned1 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these many times in past as well as this time. They are given away during Christian Motorcyclist activities such as rallys, motorcycle events, secular events we attend. Primarily given to children.
Only problem is getting them untied. Often takes several minutes to get each one untied!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: to hard to unknot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsClns is loaded.
Additional information about MsClns could not be loaded.
from Chicago
I purchased these to use in my Easter baskets. Colors are bright and they fit perfectly in the clear plastic eggs. I would definitely buy again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and adults love these crosses. I am reordering.
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sallilou is loaded.
Additional information about Sallilou could not be loaded.
from PA
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Love the new clasp feature for kids safety. They are a very popular item, especially with adults. They are hanging in cars or on necks and also being used as bookmarks. Many are carried in wallets, purses and pockets.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T14:26:11.206-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.