Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
144 of 147(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
144 of 147(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
144 of 147(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute littlle crosses
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmz1 is loaded.
Additional information about jmz1 could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice. I am anxious to put them in my Operation Christmas boxes. There is enough to distribute to bible study children...very nice and nice colors....The kids will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prizes for kids
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becky88 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky88 could not be loaded.
from Cross Lanes, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have given these out to children at our VBS every year and love them. They are durable and you get a large qty at a great price. My own kids keep them and wear them all the time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome gift for kids
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarlsbadMom is loaded.
Additional information about CarlsbadMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these crosses to put into plastic Easter eggs for Catholic School Easter Egg hunt. The kids loved them. They are very pretty, and great quality. Good for boys and girls - my son thought they were awesome
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Operation Christmas Child additions
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mercy4free is loaded.
Additional information about Mercy4free could not be loaded.
from Orange City, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Operation Christmas Child boxes. Great item for that. I did give one to my daughter and the clasp broke off, but I tied it. The only thing is I suggest putting them individual packages as they are all tangled up! Overall, great item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, operation christmas child
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
rosaries
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thecatechist is loaded.
Additional information about thecatechist could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Our middle school youth group used these to make ladder rosaries with the pony beads. It worked out great and the kids want to make more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: it would have been great if we could get crucifixe
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for Sunday School students.
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryinVA2 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryinVA2 could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to give these as an end of year gift to my 1st grade RE students. I gave similar crosses to last year's class, and they really liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cross for children
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 20smokey is loaded.
Additional information about 20smokey could not be loaded.
from lancaster pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
children love these and the colors are bright and cheerful
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asmrtcookie is loaded.
Additional information about asmrtcookie could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read a lot of reviews for cross necklaces before deciding on these. I needed a quality necklace for my Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes that was inexpensive with colors suitable for boys or girls. I based my purchase decision on the reviews for this product and I'm so happy with them that I'll be ordering more! I love the bright, vibrant colors and the plastic breakaway clasp. Some of the reviews stated that the cords are difficult to untangle but I didn't find it a problem at all. I was very happy with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonus is loaded.
Additional information about Bonus could not be loaded.
from Summerfield Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We attach these crosses to our prayer shawls. The prayer shawls are hand knitted, dedicated in a church service and presented to persons reminding them of God's love for them in sorrow, illness and those needing support. It is a mission of outreach for our church
One person says he sees the cross everyday and it gives him courage to face his illness. We plan on continued use of the crosses in the future on our prayer shawls.
Don't discontinued their availability, please. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about akoser is loaded.
Additional information about akoser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had enough for everyone that came to the birthday, even the adults. And everyone participated!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T11:56:43.483-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.