Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Purple Awareness Ribbon Camouflage Rubber Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashley0123 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashley0123 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Bought to sell at bake sale for Alzheimer's association. Also bought for gifts to customers for donating.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lhomz is loaded.
Additional information about lhomz could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these bracelets were a great addition to our eating disorders awareness week at school. They are sturdy and look great. The price was also the best I've seen while shopping around. Quick shipping. All around great deal!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Standard Wristband
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nire is loaded.
Additional information about Nire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, Standard Wristband. Check and Count quantity.
Pros: Educational, inspirational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice party favor
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPPP2 is loaded.
Additional information about PPPP2 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Purchased these for an Alzheimer's Awareness fundraiser
that I was hosting. It was a nice party favor to give and a
way of saying thanks to all guests that attended.
Pros: fundraiser
Cons: a little tight on the wrist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for quantity
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tauwnie is loaded.
Additional information about Tauwnie could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a fundraising event. The majority of them are good but some have weak spots in them where the material is quite thin and could easily break.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki5 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki5 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I liked the product it was what I was looking for
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Meets the purpose to a degree
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jannah is loaded.
Additional information about Jannah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My husband wanted a band to wear for Alz awareness - The reviews on the plain purple one were not very encouraging, so I opted for these. The bands are snug on my husband - but he is determined to wear it. The camouflage effect is noted only on a few. There are words of encouragement on each band, which is nice - as it can apply to any awareness issue that uses purple as its' color. My husband is very happy with it and I am sending some to a friend with lymphoma, but I was not as satisfied for the reasons listed. They do meet the need, however.
Pros: quality
Cons: not quite as advertised
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool product
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KraftyKat is loaded.
Additional information about KraftyKat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Great product for Relay for Life.
Pros: quality, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaK3 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaK3 could not be loaded.
from Grass Lake, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this item as fundraiser for our Relay Team and I sold out of them within 24 hours.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
needed them in a hurry and they delivered. thank you
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thepielady is loaded.
Additional information about thepielady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed this product for a fundraiser and wanted something quality but needed it in a hurry. The price was great, the service was fast. I was very impressed. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T00:49:44.391-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2672, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.