Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for quantity
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Tauwnie
 
Please wait while more information about Tauwnie is loaded.
Additional information about Tauwnie could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a fundraising event. The majority of them are good but some have weak spots in them where the material is quite thin and could easily break.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikki5
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki5 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki5 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I liked the product it was what I was looking for
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Meets the purpose to a degree
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jannah
 
Please wait while more information about Jannah is loaded.
Additional information about Jannah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My husband wanted a band to wear for Alz awareness - The reviews on the plain purple one were not very encouraging, so I opted for these. The bands are snug on my husband - but he is determined to wear it. The camouflage effect is noted only on a few. There are words of encouragement on each band, which is nice - as it can apply to any awareness issue that uses purple as its' color. My husband is very happy with it and I am sending some to a friend with lymphoma, but I was not as satisfied for the reasons listed. They do meet the need, however.
Pros: quality
Cons: not quite as advertised
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool product
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
KraftyKat
 
Please wait while more information about KraftyKat is loaded.
Additional information about KraftyKat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Great product for Relay for Life.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaK3
 
Please wait while more information about MamaK3 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaK3 could not be loaded.
from Grass Lake, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this item as fundraiser for our Relay Team and I sold out of them within 24 hours.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
needed them in a hurry and they delivered. thank you
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
thepielady
 
Please wait while more information about thepielady is loaded.
Additional information about thepielady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed this product for a fundraiser and wanted something quality but needed it in a hurry. The price was great, the service was fast. I was very impressed. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item not as described
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
daleybunch
 
Please wait while more information about daleybunch is loaded.
Additional information about daleybunch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these for an Epilepsy awareness event for my daughter. When I received them they are not the camouflage or marble effect as described/showed. The bracelets that I received are simply purple and white in alternating sections. Very disappointed in this product which I had no option but to still use as the event was promised these. Not planning on ordering these for the next event this month.
Cons: not as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality for the Price
PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Carr
 
Please wait while more information about Carr is loaded.
Additional information about Carr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I bought these to sell to raise money for a cancer event. They fit well and look like your typical fundraiser bands. Good quality for the price (much better than the solid colored ones on this website)!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T08:21:14.042-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2672, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.