Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reeba is loaded.
Additional information about Reeba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used necklaces to make a beaded curtain for our May Benefit. Turned out great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not rainbow colors on each
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kuhl is loaded.
Additional information about Kuhl could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
So I ordered these. They are not rainbow. So if you need true rainbow don't get these. They are colorful but some are silver and gold. Some have a mix. But none have all colors of the rainbow.
Pros: colorful
Cons: not a rainbow
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 12, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value for the Price
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weezy127 is loaded.
Additional information about Weezy127 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these beads for a Mardi Gras function. The size of the beads are alittle smaller than I thought they would be but for this price you cannot go wrong. Much better size for throwing at the guests. LOL
Pros: quality
Cons: size of beads
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the pride
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddubib is loaded.
Additional information about ddubib could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we used these as a give away for gay pride. They were a big hit and went over very well.
Pros: quality, colors are nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Multi colored necklaces
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gklau is loaded.
Additional information about gklau could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't read the description carefully and I thought I was ordering necklaces that contained only one color each. When I opened the package I was shocked to see that each necklace was made up of all the colors as if the scrap box had been emptied. It turned out to be a big hit with my Sunday School kids. They liked them better than the previous order of assorted colored necklaces with one color per necklace. Boys and girls are working to earn another necklace and it has inspired their scripture memorization.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopgal is loaded.
Additional information about shopgal could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these multi-colored beads like a rainbow of color...compared to a single color per strand, great purchase. Will need to buy more next time a big hit!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-23 T01:58:11.770-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2651, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.