Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is an anytime pin. Just a nice size.
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
girlshopper
from Maumee, Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a person who loves cardinals. She wears it often
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Phoenix
from Ohio
I purchased this product for my sister who collects Cardinals as part of a birthday present. She loved it! The price and quality were fantastic for me too.
Pros: great quality and price, fast delivery it arrived earlier than estimated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing quality for the price!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
jankish
 
Please wait while more information about jankish is loaded.
Additional information about jankish could not be loaded.
from Temperance, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for table gifts at a tea, and I was thrilled with the quality. Much much better than I expected. I was proud to give them. One pin arrived broken, but my husband was able to make the simple repair.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very attractive
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrs. S
from Northshore area Massachusetts
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had tried to order these last year in November and they were all gone, so I am happy that I was able to get them this year. I am going to wear one on my coat for the holidays. For the price, it does a good job of portraying my favorite bird. I was a little worried as some reviewers mentioned some stones were missing so I inspected the three I have and they are intact. I will enjoy sending these off to family and friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute pin.
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Jodi
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For an inexpensive pin, this was very nice. Pretty red in color and looks like a bird.
Pros: pretty
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute pin
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
was missing a stone I think items should be check closer before sending
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just lovely.
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Heather
from Independence, KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size Christmas pin. I bought these pins to give to each of the ladies in my family as a little something extra.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
larger than pictured
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Yaz
from Shawnee on Deleware, PA 18302, USA
Sweet little pin. Looking forward to giving it to my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindy
from AL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a pin to adorn a cake for a rehearsal dinner. The cardinal is the Ohio state bird so this was perfect. Very good value too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cardinal Pin
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
CatLady
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect bling to gift my friends and the price was exceptional!
Pros: great look & price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.