Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MsDGI
 
Please wait while more information about MsDGI is loaded.
Additional information about MsDGI could not be loaded.
from LaPlace, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really surprised when the pins arrived, I was afraid they would look kiddie, but they were PERFECT for our men's day program!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, some the the pins were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaKathy
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaKathy is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaKathy could not be loaded.
from Wheeler, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been pricing Armor of God pins from various websites and the cheapest I found cost $1. a piece and they were very small. The pins I purchased from Oriental Trading are awesome. They are substantial and good looking as well as the card they are attached to that lists each piece of the armor They were half the price of those I found elsewhere and that was important when purchasing 100 pins. They are a much better quality than I had found anywhere. I know the children in our VBS will proudly wear their pins when they are "commissioned" into the Lord's Army during the "Commissioning Ceremony" the last night of VBS.
Thank you,
Katherine Thigpen-Children's Pastor-Amazing Grace Church
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gift item
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
cyclegirl
 
Please wait while more information about cyclegirl is loaded.
Additional information about cyclegirl could not be loaded.
from Wahpeton,ND
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item to promote our theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Tamara61
 
Please wait while more information about Tamara61 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamara61 could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
We have been studying the Armor of God in Sunday School and Awana. I bought these to give my students to reinforce what we learned. They are great quality and something I will be proud to give them and I'm sure they will proud to wear.
The card is another reinforcement as it has each piece of the 'Armor' written out.
Thank you for providing a quality item.
Pros: quality, relevance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE PINS - THEY ARE PERFECT FOR MIY 5TH GRADERS!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
PBAIER
 
Please wait while more information about PBAIER is loaded.
Additional information about PBAIER could not be loaded.
from SALINA KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE SIZE, THE CARD THAT COMES WITH THEM ARE PERFECT - JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
f47j52m72
 
Please wait while more information about f47j52m72 is loaded.
Additional information about f47j52m72 could not be loaded.
from London, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was proud to give these to my kids at church!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
PrincessM
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessM is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessM could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At church, we host a Christmas Rock Shop where children may use their fake money earned for coming throughout the year to purchase Christmas gifts for their family and friends. I bought several dozen that will be wrapped. When I got these, I was unsure of the quality. They are beautiful! They aren't cheap feeling or messy. They are pristine and look expensive. I can't wait to see people wear their pins! I think the kids will love these to give to their families!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic pins
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Zertndo
 
Please wait while more information about Zertndo is loaded.
Additional information about Zertndo could not be loaded.
from Outside of Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins are superbly made. They don't have a cheap feel and adults as well as children like them. I bought 10 dozen and they're almost all gone. That's 120 pins...!!!
Also, the card that they're on has listed all the pieces of armor which I always get mixed up. Great for learning about the armor of GOD. Men, women, boys and girls all seem to like them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
vbsbuys
 
Please wait while more information about vbsbuys is loaded.
Additional information about vbsbuys could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for kids & adults. makes a good hand out for awards.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.