Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Armor of God Pins on Cards Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hope
PostedDecember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pernell is loaded.
Additional information about Pernell could not be loaded.
from Bronx NYC
These pins with that saying will give you a source orf strength to draw from . I use these pins to give people strength in the lord for protection against the forces of evil . Everyone loves them. You must were your armor at all times, Armor Up !
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than I had thought they'd be. Nice product.
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cowgirlie is loaded.
Additional information about Cowgirlie could not be loaded.
from NW Ohio
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, christian theme
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedSeptember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texaslady9 is loaded.
Additional information about Texaslady9 could not be loaded.
from Dripping Springs, Texas
I used the pins to support a Women's Bible Study of the Full Armor of God. They are a wonderful reminder of the study.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for a study
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Armour is loaded.
Additional information about Armour could not be loaded.
Great quality for the money, love by the congregation
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memusik is loaded.
Additional information about memusik could not be loaded.
from Alvin, TX
These pins are great! They were not cheap and breakable like I thought they would be. They are good quality at a good price. We used them 2017 fathers day for a Fathers with the Armor of God theme. Each dad got one and they all loved them. They can place them on shirts, ties, baseball caps, backpacks, etc. and be reminded each day to wear the armour of God.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megreidy is loaded.
Additional information about Megreidy could not be loaded.
from Bermuda
Very wonderful product for gifting to others.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pins were a hit with the older kids
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchintexas is loaded.
Additional information about churchintexas could not be loaded.
from texas
older children loved the pins. can be worn on tshirts and jacket lapels.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give away for last night of VBS
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorZ is loaded.
Additional information about PastorZ could not be loaded.
from Bellwood, Pa
Armor of God theme for VBS. Perfect fit for last night give away.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did Not Order enough
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glory999 is loaded.
Additional information about glory999 could not be loaded.
from Centreville, IL
I previously ordered for a Church District conference which consisted of ministers of the A.M.E Church, and we ran out of pins. The theme was "Preparing for the Battle" I am re-ordering now for a Father's Day Brunch, to celebrate manhood in the church and thought this would be the perfect attendance token.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pleased with the quality
PostedMay 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BuzyBeesforJesus is loaded.
Additional information about BuzyBeesforJesus could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
I was looking for a prize for the children in my class for memorizing verses during our study of the whole armour of GOD when I found these. I was very pleased when they arrived. And they children are very excited to earn them. : )
Thank you, and GOD bless you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T19:33:15.389-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2608, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.