Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and well made
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alphaclp is loaded.
Additional information about Alphaclp could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
These pins were purchased to present during worship and they were beautiful. The attached card was nice to remind them the meaning of the Armor of God. The backs of the pins seemed to stay on and were simple enough to pin on the people. Everyone was pleased with the quality and look of the pins. I would purchase these again.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome. I really like this product.
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inglis is loaded.
Additional information about Inglis could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Awesome. five stars
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shield of Good!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JosieB is loaded.
Additional information about JosieB could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my Prayer Generals that are always ready for battle when given an order. I am sure they will be surprised by these. What a great way to say Thank You!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magh1 is loaded.
Additional information about Magh1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would have loved the pins more if the back part would stay on better otherwise great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for a nice little lift me up!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nettie16 is loaded.
Additional information about Nettie16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased to give to people to offer a little faith and hope!
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For My Church Ceremony
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyPastor55 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyPastor55 could not be loaded.
from Bellflower, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used then in a church ceremony and the were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect gift for our youth group
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvs2bme is loaded.
Additional information about luvs2bme could not be loaded.
from Berwyn, IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Our Church's youth group uses this as their slogan. When I saw the pins, I thought my daughter and her friends would like them. The co ordinators did!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pins are super!
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelba is loaded.
Additional information about Shelba could not be loaded.
from Panama City, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pins went great with our camp theme and message to the campers. They were a great size, well made, and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase,
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meta is loaded.
Additional information about Meta could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with my purchase. Excellent quality, slighted weighted, beautiful imprint and informative spiritual card
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The PIN clasp slips ON and OFF
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7Trumpets is loaded.
Additional information about 7Trumpets could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality PIN. Falls off. Clasp slips too easily.
Pros: quality, doesn't feel cheap, included card is nice, perfect size
Cons: the clasp slips on and off it doesn't lock
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T10:50:59.589-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2608, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.