Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memusik is loaded.
Additional information about memusik could not be loaded.
from Alvin, TX
These pins are great! They were not cheap and breakable like I thought they would be. They are good quality at a good price. We used them 2017 fathers day for a Fathers with the Armor of God theme. Each dad got one and they all loved them. They can place them on shirts, ties, baseball caps, backpacks, etc. and be reminded each day to wear the armour of God.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megreidy is loaded.
Additional information about Megreidy could not be loaded.
from Bermuda
Very wonderful product for gifting to others.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pins were a hit with the older kids
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchintexas is loaded.
Additional information about churchintexas could not be loaded.
from texas
older children loved the pins. can be worn on tshirts and jacket lapels.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give away for last night of VBS
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorZ is loaded.
Additional information about PastorZ could not be loaded.
from Bellwood, Pa
Armor of God theme for VBS. Perfect fit for last night give away.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did Not Order enough
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glory999 is loaded.
Additional information about glory999 could not be loaded.
from Centreville, IL
I previously ordered for a Church District conference which consisted of ministers of the A.M.E Church, and we ran out of pins. The theme was "Preparing for the Battle" I am re-ordering now for a Father's Day Brunch, to celebrate manhood in the church and thought this would be the perfect attendance token.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pleased with the quality
PostedMay 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BuzyBeesforJesus is loaded.
Additional information about BuzyBeesforJesus could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
I was looking for a prize for the children in my class for memorizing verses during our study of the whole armour of GOD when I found these. I was very pleased when they arrived. And they children are very excited to earn them. : )
Thank you, and GOD bless you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are better than I expected for the price.
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shortybooboo is loaded.
Additional information about Shortybooboo could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Armor of God pins as gift for the ladies of the Women's Ministry. I used them as graduation presents. The Ladies loved them. I am glad that I was able to find and use the pins as a reminder of the lesson that they were taught. "God Provides for Our Protection". I am very happy with the purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm not up to the normal Oriental Trading pin standards.
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tgdsr is loaded.
Additional information about Tgdsr could not be loaded.
from Felton, DE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The black backing of the pin does not hold and needs to be replaced with the original gold butterfly clip. After two or three uses, the rubber backing just falls off and you usually end up losing it. They need to go back to the original. The lacquer on the front of these new pins fades or peels off very quickly . The original Armor of God pins had a better coating and were more solid of a pin.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pins to give out to kids
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lindag314 is loaded.
Additional information about lindag314 could not be loaded.
from Cottonwood Shores, TX, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
For six weeks my students in Sunday School learned the Armor of God and these pins were perfect to give out for awards on knowing the Armor of God, they loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T10:32:05.305-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2608, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.