Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect gift for our youth group
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvs2bme is loaded.
Additional information about luvs2bme could not be loaded.
from Berwyn, IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Our Church's youth group uses this as their slogan. When I saw the pins, I thought my daughter and her friends would like them. The co ordinators did!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pins are super!
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelba is loaded.
Additional information about Shelba could not be loaded.
from Panama City, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pins went great with our camp theme and message to the campers. They were a great size, well made, and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase,
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meta is loaded.
Additional information about Meta could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with my purchase. Excellent quality, slighted weighted, beautiful imprint and informative spiritual card
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The PIN clasp slips ON and OFF
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7Trumpets is loaded.
Additional information about 7Trumpets could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality PIN. Falls off. Clasp slips too easily.
Pros: quality, doesn't feel cheap, included card is nice, perfect size
Cons: the clasp slips on and off it doesn't lock
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SVTSM is loaded.
Additional information about SVTSM could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty good substitute for the armour keychains
Pros: Educational, bible study item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat the quality or price
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spunki is loaded.
Additional information about Spunki could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really pleased with the quality for the price. A bit larger than I expected but I am sure those recieveing them at church will be very pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Little Gift
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MnMom6 is loaded.
Additional information about MnMom6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these pins out to the kids at church who completed a Bible reading challenge. They seemed to love them, and I'm pleased with the quality and price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsDGI is loaded.
Additional information about MsDGI could not be loaded.
from LaPlace, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really surprised when the pins arrived, I was afraid they would look kiddie, but they were PERFECT for our men's day program!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, some the the pins were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaKathy is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaKathy could not be loaded.
from Wheeler, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been pricing Armor of God pins from various websites and the cheapest I found cost $1. a piece and they were very small. The pins I purchased from Oriental Trading are awesome. They are substantial and good looking as well as the card they are attached to that lists each piece of the armor They were half the price of those I found elsewhere and that was important when purchasing 100 pins. They are a much better quality than I had found anywhere. I know the children in our VBS will proudly wear their pins when they are "commissioned" into the Lord's Army during the "Commissioning Ceremony" the last night of VBS.
Thank you,
Katherine Thigpen-Children's Pastor-Amazing Grace Church
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gift item
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cyclegirl is loaded.
Additional information about cyclegirl could not be loaded.
from Wahpeton,ND
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item to promote our theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T16:05:22.130-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2608, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.