Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unacceptable
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Teacher75
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher75 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher75 could not be loaded.
from Del Mar, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've bought breast cancer bracelets from Oriental Trading several times for our annual walkathon at school. These were a new style this year. Unfortunately, half of them split when the kids put them on. Oriental Trading's return policy is excellent, though, so no real problem.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alittle disappointing
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
statuewoman
 
Please wait while more information about statuewoman is loaded.
Additional information about statuewoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read a previous review that said that they did not like the white bracelets. I got them anyway because the pink one looks cute. I don't like the white one, since it does not have pink on it. White is not breast cancer awareness. If they had all pink bracelets, I would get them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gigimylo
 
Please wait while more information about Gigimylo is loaded.
Additional information about Gigimylo could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product is alright for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have wished to chose all pink
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
16years
 
Please wait while more information about 16years is loaded.
Additional information about 16years could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a breast cancer survivor and would have liked to have the choice in all pink or white/pink. Pink is our color all year but specifically in October.
Cons: mixed colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Relay For Life Events
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
olbnancy
 
Please wait while more information about olbnancy is loaded.
Additional information about olbnancy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to sell at our Relay for Life event. Last year I sold out of them in the first hour
Pros: quality, the college students love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and at a great price!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
NWBagLady
 
Please wait while more information about NWBagLady is loaded.
Additional information about NWBagLady could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these as one of my choices in my giveaway basket that's full of all kinds of different items, these were a great addition to the basket, people love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique pink ribbon bracelet
PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Arubagirl
 
Please wait while more information about Arubagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Arubagirl could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a fundraiser. They are unique and different. I would have preferred a choice to purchase all pink, not sure how the white will go over. They have a good stretch and will do well for larger hands. Are reasonably priced.
Pros: breast cancer fundraiser item
Cons: mixed bag of pink and white would prefer all pink
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
ERASEIBC
 
Please wait while more information about ERASEIBC is loaded.
Additional information about ERASEIBC could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I sold them as a fundraiser and they were a hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.