Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Selection
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MammaTerryAnn is loaded.
Additional information about MammaTerryAnn could not be loaded.
from Westville, In.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality Best Selection for Pinktober items. Loved sharing with Friends and family. I promoted this site to everyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
seperate packaging needed
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about steffunny123 is loaded.
Additional information about steffunny123 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product needs to be package separately. The hot pink bracelets dye ran on to the white bracelets. So the white ones were stained. I bought this for a fund raiser and was not able to sell them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mytammy is loaded.
Additional information about mytammy could not be loaded.
from culloden wv
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what we needed to support a co worker and her fight against cancer.
the white ones we colored the ribbons with a pink highlighter and they really looked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students only wanted to purchase the pink
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkForACause is loaded.
Additional information about PinkForACause could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product is fantastic!!! The Junior High students loved them BUT only wanted to purchase the pink ones because they were supporting our "Think Pink" for breast cancer awareness.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: want pink only - not the combination of pink/white
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unacceptable
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher75 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher75 could not be loaded.
from Del Mar, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've bought breast cancer bracelets from Oriental Trading several times for our annual walkathon at school. These were a new style this year. Unfortunately, half of them split when the kids put them on. Oriental Trading's return policy is excellent, though, so no real problem.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alittle disappointing
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about statuewoman is loaded.
Additional information about statuewoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read a previous review that said that they did not like the white bracelets. I got them anyway because the pink one looks cute. I don't like the white one, since it does not have pink on it. White is not breast cancer awareness. If they had all pink bracelets, I would get them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigimylo is loaded.
Additional information about Gigimylo could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product is alright for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have wished to chose all pink
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 16years is loaded.
Additional information about 16years could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a breast cancer survivor and would have liked to have the choice in all pink or white/pink. Pink is our color all year but specifically in October.
Cons: mixed colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Relay For Life Events
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about olbnancy is loaded.
Additional information about olbnancy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to sell at our Relay for Life event. Last year I sold out of them in the first hour
Pros: quality, the college students love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and at a great price!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NWBagLady is loaded.
Additional information about NWBagLady could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these as one of my choices in my giveaway basket that's full of all kinds of different items, these were a great addition to the basket, people love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T00:06:08.430-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2598, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.