Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 12(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 12(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 12(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok for the price
PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Newulm
 
Please wait while more information about Newulm is loaded.
Additional information about Newulm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The unicorns kept falling off
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful..But
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
EricaR1986
 
Please wait while more information about EricaR1986 is loaded.
Additional information about EricaR1986 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I chose these as a goody bag Item for my daughter's 10th Birthday, while they are very cute I had to order twice as the first package came very tangled & some were broken! Oriental Trading sent me a new batch for free which is a huge bonus but again they were broken. So I repaired what I could & scrapped the rest. All in all it is a nice item. I got 20 out of 24 After repairing them at home.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not durable
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KidsMom3555
 
Please wait while more information about KidsMom3555 is loaded.
Additional information about KidsMom3555 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
these necklaces are cute but most of them broke after the first instance wearing them. In addition, 2 out of my 2 dozen order came broken and unusable. If they just reinforced the clasp that attaches to the necklace, would have been great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, tangles easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The necklaces are beautiful and were so exciting to my daughters--until every one of them broke. The chains are poor quality.
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MKWM
 
Please wait while more information about MKWM is loaded.
Additional information about MKWM could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The chains are poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Mommaof2amazingkids
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaof2amazingkids is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaof2amazingkids could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The necklaces came packaged all tangled together, and many of the clasps broke when we tried to put them on for the first time. Some of the unicorns came off the necklaces as well. It was exactly what I was looking for, for my daughter's birthday, but they were so cheaply made, I won't make that mistake again.
Pros: very pretty
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They all fall apart
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
AndieMom
 
Please wait while more information about AndieMom is loaded.
Additional information about AndieMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would never buy these again. They came in a tangled mess which took an hour to untangle. Half had come apart in the bag while the others fell apart while kids wore them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BIG
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
mroe
 
Please wait while more information about mroe is loaded.
Additional information about mroe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered these for my daughter's 7th birthday party & was very surprised when they arrived. They are very large. A few were broken, but customer service shipped me a new package in time for the party. Biggest issue was they all came sipped in one small plastic bag & were completely tangled. Took some serious time just to untangle necklaces :( Overall they worked as party favors, but I wouldn't purchase them again.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
MikGabbiesMommy
 
Please wait while more information about MikGabbiesMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MikGabbiesMommy could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute item...a couple came broken but I was able to fix them with my tweezers...LOL....I used them for party favors for a Sweet 16 party...she loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.