Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some flaws bu nothing too terrible
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pixelkitten1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pixelkitten1 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I adore these and the charms alone are worth the price. They arrived not too badly tangled and seperated easily. Sadly, later they became really tangled and,one broke during the untangling process. The chains are very light and it broke easily due to how they're made. It's the only damaged one though that I have. It isn't hard to take the charms off and just put them on a new chain especially if you make it yourself. The charms are sturdier than the chains and are the most important part anyway. I got these to give away for geocaching and they will work just fine I think.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like others have said
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luludog is loaded.
Additional information about Luludog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These are so adorable and the 7 year old girls loved them. The problem is about 4 were broken. Order more than you think you need. They also have to figure out another way to package these....they come all tangled up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken Necklaces
PostedSeptember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dre55 is loaded.
Additional information about Dre55 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
These came tangled in the bag. They also broke very easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
mediocre purchase
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lkae is loaded.
Additional information about Lkae could not be loaded.
This was nothing but a tangled mess. Took 2 hours to untangle chains. Had to reattach some of the unicorns.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok for the price
PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newulm is loaded.
Additional information about Newulm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The unicorns kept falling off
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful..But
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricaR1986 is loaded.
Additional information about EricaR1986 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I chose these as a goody bag Item for my daughter's 10th Birthday, while they are very cute I had to order twice as the first package came very tangled & some were broken! Oriental Trading sent me a new batch for free which is a huge bonus but again they were broken. So I repaired what I could & scrapped the rest. All in all it is a nice item. I got 20 out of 24 After repairing them at home.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not durable
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsMom3555 is loaded.
Additional information about KidsMom3555 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
these necklaces are cute but most of them broke after the first instance wearing them. In addition, 2 out of my 2 dozen order came broken and unusable. If they just reinforced the clasp that attaches to the necklace, would have been great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, tangles easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The necklaces are beautiful and were so exciting to my daughters--until every one of them broke. The chains are poor quality.
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKWM is loaded.
Additional information about MKWM could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The chains are poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaof2amazingkids is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaof2amazingkids could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The necklaces came packaged all tangled together, and many of the clasps broke when we tried to put them on for the first time. Some of the unicorns came off the necklaces as well. It was exactly what I was looking for, for my daughter's birthday, but they were so cheaply made, I won't make that mistake again.
Pros: very pretty
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They all fall apart
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndieMom is loaded.
Additional information about AndieMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would never buy these again. They came in a tangled mess which took an hour to untangle. Half had come apart in the bag while the others fell apart while kids wore them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T11:36:12.501-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2593, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.