Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're uncommon & perfect for party favors for females!
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I host an adult High Tea for a small group of women, where everything is very elegant to a bit more. Elegant to silly & we have a fantastic time! My gift bags are well known to contain lovely, fun, useful, unusual and silly items! My guests look forward to the High Tea items I find. As the years go by, it becomes harder to find tea related items but, Oriental Trading makes it easier! I hope they continue to offer such wonderful unique items for themed parties. As room mother for my children's classes, I've also used them for classroom parties & I've never been disappointed! My interest in various crafting also makes me a perfect Oriental Trading customer! They offer a variety of jewelry and other crafting items.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dieny is loaded.
Additional information about dieny could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using as a party favor for a five year old Birthday Tea Party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Josara is loaded.
Additional information about Josara could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but you get what you pay for
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favor for tea party
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Events4all is loaded.
Additional information about Events4all could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charm bracelets are adorable! Decent quality too. They were s huge hit at my daughter's party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but falls apart
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kcqtee1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kcqtee1 could not be loaded.
from Susanville Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bracelets are cute but the minute I open the package the charms started falling off..on all of them. I gave them at a Tea Party Fundraiser. When the girls I gave them too put them on 2 or 3 charms fells off right away. You need to very careful when wearing the bracelet. Super cute but definitely would not buy them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tea Party
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyMom is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyMom could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bracelets are very pretty but by the end of the party every girl had lost at least one charm from her bracelet. If I had to do it over again I would have tightened the rings on the charms before giving them to the girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misscalliegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Misscalliegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for my daughter's birthday Tea party. Super cute, great quality, the girls loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are very big for little girls... had to adjust all of them
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leaderof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Leaderof2 could not be loaded.
from Grafton MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought these for a little girls tea party.... they were quite big and all needed to be made smaller.... I think these would have been better if they were a "kit to make" as opposed to already made
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, too big for little girls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party gift
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Statbrat55 is loaded.
Additional information about Statbrat55 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukie, OR.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We give these away at our princess tea parties as a party favor for the birthday girl. SUPER CUTE!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oodles is loaded.
Additional information about oodles could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Yeah some charms fall off, still cute. Even adults can wear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T19:07:41.611-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2590, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.