Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Tea Party Charm Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're uncommon & perfect for party favors for females!
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I host an adult High Tea for a small group of women, where everything is very elegant to a bit more. Elegant to silly & we have a fantastic time! My gift bags are well known to contain lovely, fun, useful, unusual and silly items! My guests look forward to the High Tea items I find. As the years go by, it becomes harder to find tea related items but, Oriental Trading makes it easier! I hope they continue to offer such wonderful unique items for themed parties. As room mother for my children's classes, I've also used them for classroom parties & I've never been disappointed! My interest in various crafting also makes me a perfect Oriental Trading customer! They offer a variety of jewelry and other crafting items.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Design And Colors
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SonjaCC is loaded.
Additional information about SonjaCC could not be loaded.
from Joppatown, MD
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Okay, I admit, this bracelet is the reason I bought this tea party decor. I love the colors of the whole series, and the sweet, yet simple design of the tea cups and tea pots are lovely! They were placed in between the cups and saucers as decoration at my daughter's tea party with her friends. And though the bracelets were a bit big on some of the younger girls (ages 4-6), I was glad that the oldest girl (11) was able to enjoy wearing it comfortably. They came pre-assembled, and had eight in each set. So they cost only a little over $1 each, definitely worth it! They girls loved them, and I even kept one for myself. ;-)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flygrl is loaded.
Additional information about flygrl could not be loaded.
from California
These bracelets were adorable.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice charm bracelets
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tressweet is loaded.
Additional information about Tressweet could not be loaded.
I purchased these as main part of the goody bag at my daughter's tea party. Well made, cute- no complaints.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hhbowers is loaded.
Additional information about Hhbowers could not be loaded.
Great little goody bag addition. Not " cheap" looking. Mommy even wore one!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and the girls loved them
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about susuannmay is loaded.
Additional information about susuannmay could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The bracelets were so cute and all the little girls loved wearing them. They made a great gift for party attenders.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dieny is loaded.
Additional information about dieny could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using as a party favor for a five year old Birthday Tea Party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Josara is loaded.
Additional information about Josara could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but you get what you pay for
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favor for tea party
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Events4all is loaded.
Additional information about Events4all could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charm bracelets are adorable! Decent quality too. They were s huge hit at my daughter's party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but falls apart
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kcqtee1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kcqtee1 could not be loaded.
from Susanville Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bracelets are cute but the minute I open the package the charms started falling off..on all of them. I gave them at a Tea Party Fundraiser. When the girls I gave them too put them on 2 or 3 charms fells off right away. You need to very careful when wearing the bracelet. Super cute but definitely would not buy them again.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-19 T15:33:05.316-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2590, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.