Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Tea Party Charm Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're uncommon & perfect for party favors for females!
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I host an adult High Tea for a small group of women, where everything is very elegant to a bit more. Elegant to silly & we have a fantastic time! My gift bags are well known to contain lovely, fun, useful, unusual and silly items! My guests look forward to the High Tea items I find. As the years go by, it becomes harder to find tea related items but, Oriental Trading makes it easier! I hope they continue to offer such wonderful unique items for themed parties. As room mother for my children's classes, I've also used them for classroom parties & I've never been disappointed! My interest in various crafting also makes me a perfect Oriental Trading customer! They offer a variety of jewelry and other crafting items.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Falling apart
PostedMay 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomMomC is loaded.
Additional information about MomMomC could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Two 7 y o girls decked out for high tea, dresses, hats and bracelets. All the did was eat and drink tea as charms fell off the bracelets. The two girls went thru 3 bracelets each before they just didn't care.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Party Favor
PostedMay 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRS925 is loaded.
Additional information about LRS925 could not be loaded.
from Towson, MD
We used these as party favors for my daughter's princess tea party birthday. I liked that they came in packs of 8 so that each girl could get one. As other reviews have said, a few charms did fall off, but they served their purpose and were not super expensive. Overall, I thought they were a nice party favor and the kids really liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet little gifts
PostedApril 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stellyam is loaded.
Additional information about Stellyam could not be loaded.
We recently hosted a Mother and Daughter Spring Tea at our church. After a story was told about a teacup, the little girls
(ages 3-6) received these adorable Tea Party Charm Bracelets. I was pleased with the quality, detail, and price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedApril 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSan67 is loaded.
Additional information about TSan67 could not be loaded.
from Brimfield,Massachusetts
Love these tea cup bracelets! Very charming and perfect for a tea cup birthday party. Worth the money, and the price was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bocho is loaded.
Additional information about Bocho could not be loaded.
from Ewa Beach, HI, United States
Tea party charm bracelets are adorable. How ever when received bracelets I put one on & the charm fell off and another one fell off & as I removed the rest of the bracelets from the bag a charm was loose in bag. I placed 4 orders & had to open all 4 bags to try & secure charms from coming loose, hopefully that worked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cblak is loaded.
Additional information about Cblak could not be loaded.
These bracelets were very cute. The only downfall is that one of the charms fell off of the bracelets in the bag. We were able to get it back on fairly easily, it was just a little tedious.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Design And Colors
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SonjaCC is loaded.
Additional information about SonjaCC could not be loaded.
from Joppatown, MD
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Okay, I admit, this bracelet is the reason I bought this tea party decor. I love the colors of the whole series, and the sweet, yet simple design of the tea cups and tea pots are lovely! They were placed in between the cups and saucers as decoration at my daughter's tea party with her friends. And though the bracelets were a bit big on some of the younger girls (ages 4-6), I was glad that the oldest girl (11) was able to enjoy wearing it comfortably. They came pre-assembled, and had eight in each set. So they cost only a little over $1 each, definitely worth it! They girls loved them, and I even kept one for myself. ;-)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flygrl is loaded.
Additional information about flygrl could not be loaded.
from California
These bracelets were adorable.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice charm bracelets
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tressweet is loaded.
Additional information about Tressweet could not be loaded.
I purchased these as main part of the goody bag at my daughter's tea party. Well made, cute- no complaints.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T17:10:56.249-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2590, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.