Overall rating 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
1 of 3(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
1 of 3(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
1 of 3(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSGT is loaded.
Additional information about MSGT could not be loaded.
from Spokane Valley, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I cracked 25 out of 50 of the glow necklaces. Could have handed out more on Halloween but 8 of those 25 did not light up all the way as they should at least two of them worked only half the length of the light. Also several of the connectors were bad and would not keep the light connected in a necklace shape. I stopped handing them out as I didn't know if I would get a good one or not and it was getting frustrating to tell the kids to hold on as I tried to get one that worked completely on had a good connecter. I have had better product over the years this was a real disappointment.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Premium White Glow Necklaces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Supposed to be white, but more blue/purple in color. Glow does last a long time.
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JovieGlee is loaded.
Additional information about JovieGlee could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a Holiday Glee Club performance. The kids were elves and the white glow circles were worn around their necks underneath a white elf collar. The color was supposed to be white, but was more bluish/purplish. Still, they did look good and glowed for a long time. Just wish the color had been a true white.
Pros: quality
Cons: color not quite as expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareNovember 28, 2015
Thank you for your feedback. We've addressed this issue with our manufacturer and our new inventory is the correct color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed.
PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCCB is loaded.
Additional information about CCCB could not be loaded.
from Morgantown, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These appear to be purple-not white. I bought them for our high school's home games. Unfortunately, the purple hue seemed to support the visiting team.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T13:18:32.780-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2569, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.