Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great reward for kids.
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twalker is loaded.
Additional information about Twalker could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Community event
Great prize giveaway for my kids fitness class! All bracelets were well received. My biggest complaint is each black bracelet snapped when child attempted to put on wrist. This my be a faulty manufacturing issue, will contact the company. Otherwise, the bracelets were a hit! Price, quantity, colors were great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Field Day Awards
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightplay is loaded.
Additional information about brightplay could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We have tried several awards for our homeschool field day events. ribbons, stickers, etc. Last year we used these bands. Black and Green were given at sign in for participating in field day. The blue, red, & yellow were given for 1st, 2nd, & 3rd place winners. The kids LOVED them and of course us parents did too because the kids were able to keep track of them while playing sports. I am ordering again for this year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets do the trick!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about koalamom is loaded.
Additional information about koalamom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these bracelets for our Jogathon. They work great and the kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RockyMtns is loaded.
Additional information about RockyMtns could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelets were a great purchase. While the quality is not excellent, it definitely is worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaneH is loaded.
Additional information about LaneH could not be loaded.
from Riverdale, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was hesitant about purchasing because of previous reviews about the foul plastic smell, but I decided to go for it & I am so happy that I did! Although they did have a strange plastic smell to them (its not much different than other plastic items I've purchased/received) its nothing that putting them all in a plastic bag with a scented dryer sheet for about an hour didn't fix. These were a big hit with the kids at my sons 9th Lego birthday party, especially the girls. I & the adult guests would have worn them too if they weren't kid sized. But very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Walk-A-Thon
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGaudry is loaded.
Additional information about KGaudry could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets to be used at our annual school Walk-A-Thon. Each child received a bracelet for each lap completed. They loved it! Good quality and the perfect size for our students.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Horrible smell!!
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ykrystle is loaded.
Additional information about Ykrystle could not be loaded.
from Downey Ca
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bracelets had a horrendous smell that resembled that if a skunk. Was using them for kids and they refused them because of this!
Cons: smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cute- but STINKY!!!!
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suebhoney is loaded.
Additional information about Suebhoney could not be loaded.
These are adorable and the kids loved them but the plastic smells HORRIBLE. The smell never goes away either.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: stinky skunky plastic smell!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase for VBS
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fans is loaded.
Additional information about fans could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This product went along very well with our theme
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T07:06:07.916-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2559, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.