Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
International Games Ring Colors Jelly Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun!
PostedMay 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GranBe is loaded.
Additional information about GranBe could not be loaded.
from FL
A simple way for the helpers to be a part of the theme of the flower show!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Olympics Party Favor
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sequins is loaded.
Additional information about Sequins could not be loaded.
from Olathe, KS
This was a great purchase! Excellent price. It made a fun party favor for everyone at work to celebrate the Olympics. I tied the five colors together with ribbon and made a gift tag to attach. I only have two complaints. 1) they could have added one more bracelet so you had a full set of five for all of them. 2) they have a strong plastic smell that does not go away. These things did not affect my rating though. Overall a very fun product!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXDentist is loaded.
Additional information about TXDentist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids seem to like these in our patient prize box. They are a great value.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For trick or treating
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowering is loaded.
Additional information about Flowering could not be loaded.
from San Antonio. Texas
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I started my Halloween shopping and I'm starting to now. I thought the bracelets are cute and colorful plus I thought the price is right
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krisssss is loaded.
Additional information about Krisssss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a mini Olympics Cmporee. The girls loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great reward for kids.
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twalker is loaded.
Additional information about Twalker could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Community event
Great prize giveaway for my kids fitness class! All bracelets were well received. My biggest complaint is each black bracelet snapped when child attempted to put on wrist. This my be a faulty manufacturing issue, will contact the company. Otherwise, the bracelets were a hit! Price, quantity, colors were great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Field Day Awards
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightplay is loaded.
Additional information about brightplay could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We have tried several awards for our homeschool field day events. ribbons, stickers, etc. Last year we used these bands. Black and Green were given at sign in for participating in field day. The blue, red, & yellow were given for 1st, 2nd, & 3rd place winners. The kids LOVED them and of course us parents did too because the kids were able to keep track of them while playing sports. I am ordering again for this year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets do the trick!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about koalamom is loaded.
Additional information about koalamom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these bracelets for our Jogathon. They work great and the kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RockyMtns is loaded.
Additional information about RockyMtns could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelets were a great purchase. While the quality is not excellent, it definitely is worth the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaneH is loaded.
Additional information about LaneH could not be loaded.
from Riverdale, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was hesitant about purchasing because of previous reviews about the foul plastic smell, but I decided to go for it & I am so happy that I did! Although they did have a strange plastic smell to them (its not much different than other plastic items I've purchased/received) its nothing that putting them all in a plastic bag with a scented dryer sheet for about an hour didn't fix. These were a big hit with the kids at my sons 9th Lego birthday party, especially the girls. I & the adult guests would have worn them too if they weren't kid sized. But very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T04:59:13.357-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2559, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.