Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Rings are Average
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
danaw
 
Please wait while more information about danaw is loaded.
Additional information about danaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for an outdoor evening camp-out prize. The light turns on by twisting the top part of the ring. When I turn it on, I feel like I might twist the top part off. I also have to twist the top to "just the right" spot to get the light on. Sometimes the lights are difficult to turn on, or don't come on. I think this is hard for children to use, and the rings feel like they will break easily. The ring size is small. I am a size 7 ring and the ring will not fit me. It will probably fit all of the children. I wouldn't purchase this item again. It feels cheap.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thumbs up
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
1515
 
Please wait while more information about 1515 is loaded.
Additional information about 1515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I ordered this to pass out on the dance floor for my daughters sweet sixteen. The teens seemed to like it. They run a little on the small side, it'll fit their ring finger or pinky.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good party favors for kids
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
karatelovr
 
Please wait while more information about karatelovr is loaded.
Additional information about karatelovr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a princess birthday for our 5 yr old. They are small, so good for kids only. They don't blink, only light up red, but it worked for my theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lowest price online!
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
missuzdee
 
Please wait while more information about missuzdee is loaded.
Additional information about missuzdee could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Purchased these for an upcoming women's ministry event. Rings were ordered on a Tuesday and were on my doorstep the following Tuesday. Great quality for the price (which is the lowest online!). Glad I checked here before ordering from a party supply store that charges WAY too much.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Some Didn't Work
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
GigiBeans
 
Please wait while more information about GigiBeans is loaded.
Additional information about GigiBeans could not be loaded.
from Trophy Club, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
The rink itself is hot pink. The "diamond" is clear and lights up to a bright pink/red color. Some rings didn't work, so order more than you need.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Vm622
 
Please wait while more information about Vm622 is loaded.
Additional information about Vm622 could not be loaded.
from Al
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase! The the kids loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item for my daughter's 18th birthday party...
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Calderon
 
Please wait while more information about Calderon is loaded.
Additional information about Calderon could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
As soon as it got dark, all of the girls turned their rings to light up and had fun dancing with them. Even the adults wanted a ring.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eye catching
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TobyCat
 
Please wait while more information about TobyCat is loaded.
Additional information about TobyCat could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to use as hand-outs at a trade show. They are certainly eye catching and it got many people to stop at our booth to see what it was. That was great and was exactly what we wanted! We had trouble getting some of these to work.
Pros: eye catching
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome sauce
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
psr27
 
Please wait while more information about psr27 is loaded.
Additional information about psr27 could not be loaded.
from los angeles, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these as gifts for a bachelorette and they were a great addition!
Pros: quality, girly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Buy if you don't care for the light...
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Tram
 
Please wait while more information about Tram is loaded.
Additional information about Tram could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2/10 remained lit after an hour. Rest faded within an hour. One diamond broke completely.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.