Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Kids' Light-Up Diamond-Shaped Rings Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little girls will love it
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about geribLA is loaded.
Additional information about geribLA could not be loaded.
from los angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although they were bigger than I thought the fact that light up makes them all the more cute.. bought them as extra's for a favor bag
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!!
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about myraserna is loaded.
Additional information about myraserna could not be loaded.
Awesome to add to goody bags for numerous themed parties! I used it for a bachelorette party and they were a hit! A bit small for some of the women in my group, but happy with my purchase!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun item
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cincinnati is loaded.
Additional information about Cincinnati could not be loaded.
from OH
The ring fits on half way into female adult 4th finger. So it fits most of school age children fingers. Some of rings didn't light up and some of rings were stiff to turn with children strength. Kids like the fact that the ring light up and the light last for few hours.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rings were too big for kids, several didn't work.
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellySchaefer is loaded.
Additional information about KellySchaefer could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too big for kids, several didn't work, 2 came apart leaving springs hanging out.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute!
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksteid is loaded.
Additional information about ksteid could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our little granddaughter thought these were "magic" rings. She couldn't figure out how they worked, so I thought that putting them in the stockings would be fun
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Test them as soon as they arrive
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FPCT is loaded.
Additional information about FPCT could not be loaded.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had some trouble with these as a few arrived turned on a. Turned them off through the packaging. Discovered upon distribution that a few had also burnt out during shipping. But the good news is that OTC offered a refund since it was too late to send a replacement
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cincybuyer is loaded.
Additional information about Cincybuyer could not be loaded.
I really was looking forward to this purchase for my daughters birthday. However when this item was received most of the rings aren't lighting up, which the primary function expected from a light up ring.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 9, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal/Fast shipping. Super cute and fun.
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ANNeal is loaded.
Additional information about ANNeal could not be loaded.
from Palmetto, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my Daughter's Hollywood themed birthday party. It was a really cute gift bag filler. All the girl's got a big kick out of the rings and felt very glamorous. Really sweet and not expensive.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many didn't work at all
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffBrew is loaded.
Additional information about TiffBrew could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased 2 dozen of these for a bachelorette party. At least half didn't work at all. They are also VERY small. Every girl at the party was wearing hers on her pinky finger, and some couldn't wear them at all. They look like they'd stretch to fit, but the plastic is way too hard for that.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Light-Up Diamond-Shaped Rings let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small not for adults
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubba789 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubba789 could not be loaded.
from Monroe, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a wedding as a surprise to my bride and groom and their guest. The rings are small and can barely go on the ladies fingers.
If buying for kids, it may work but for adult women fingers nope!! It should have been rubber instead of plastic!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T19:28:47.053-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2556, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.