Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lowest price online!
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
missuzdee
 
Please wait while more information about missuzdee is loaded.
Additional information about missuzdee could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Purchased these for an upcoming women's ministry event. Rings were ordered on a Tuesday and were on my doorstep the following Tuesday. Great quality for the price (which is the lowest online!). Glad I checked here before ordering from a party supply store that charges WAY too much.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Some Didn't Work
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
GigiBeans
 
Please wait while more information about GigiBeans is loaded.
Additional information about GigiBeans could not be loaded.
from Trophy Club, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
The rink itself is hot pink. The "diamond" is clear and lights up to a bright pink/red color. Some rings didn't work, so order more than you need.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Vm622
 
Please wait while more information about Vm622 is loaded.
Additional information about Vm622 could not be loaded.
from Al
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase! The the kids loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item for my daughter's 18th birthday party...
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Calderon
 
Please wait while more information about Calderon is loaded.
Additional information about Calderon could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
As soon as it got dark, all of the girls turned their rings to light up and had fun dancing with them. Even the adults wanted a ring.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eye catching
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TobyCat
 
Please wait while more information about TobyCat is loaded.
Additional information about TobyCat could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to use as hand-outs at a trade show. They are certainly eye catching and it got many people to stop at our booth to see what it was. That was great and was exactly what we wanted! We had trouble getting some of these to work.
Pros: eye catching
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome sauce
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
psr27
 
Please wait while more information about psr27 is loaded.
Additional information about psr27 could not be loaded.
from los angeles, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these as gifts for a bachelorette and they were a great addition!
Pros: quality, girly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Buy if you don't care for the light...
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Tram
 
Please wait while more information about Tram is loaded.
Additional information about Tram could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2/10 remained lit after an hour. Rest faded within an hour. One diamond broke completely.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as advertised
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Ginacal
 
Please wait while more information about Ginacal is loaded.
Additional information about Ginacal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ring is large (it has to be for the battery), but it worked well and the kids liked it. I bought it for a princess/pirate themed party so it worked well as jewelry and as pirate booty.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Michelita908
 
Please wait while more information about Michelita908 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelita908 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the rings were on before I opened the bag. The majority of them were borken. Did not like them at all.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.