Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny315 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny315 could not be loaded.
from Springville, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used as the birthday party invitation (actual invitation was printed and slipped in the back). All of her classmates were so excited to get such a unique invitation, and they are using the lanyard now to hold their lunch passes at school.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueatGrace is loaded.
Additional information about SueatGrace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great for name tags for volunteers at church.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, all in one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors aren't pictured well
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NMCM is loaded.
Additional information about NMCM could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lanyard that in the picture appears to be red, is actually orange, so just know that if using these for an event in which teams are divided by colors, there will be two orange teams.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: colors do not match picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReadingRhonda is loaded.
Additional information about ReadingRhonda could not be loaded.
from Marshalltown, Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ribbon was poorly attached to the clasp so we felt the need to take needle and thread and tack the ribbon into place. The card holders were flimsy and we needed to make repairs through out the 22 hr event.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Tiki Party Pass Lanyards let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanningMomOfFour is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanningMomOfFour could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these to use as back stage passes for my daughter's rock star birthday party. Good variety of colors and perfect for what we needed. Easily replaced tiki insert with our own insert.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgwardwell is loaded.
Additional information about cgwardwell could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lanyards were great for VBS. Durable ribbon and very colorful. The plastic pouches were a little on the flimsy side but they do the job.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but won't last
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beansta is loaded.
Additional information about Beansta could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these lanyards for a 5th grade end of year luau party. I thought it would be a cute little take-away but by the end of the night, most were broken. Where the metal clips attach snapped off on most of them :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea - reinforcement needed
PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorkingRetiree is loaded.
Additional information about WorkingRetiree could not be loaded.
from Davenport, IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought many dozens of these for dividing groups of second graders at a city park, during a field trip experience. Beware of a strong chemical odor - I have aired them outside in the sun for hours. I removed the Tiki Party inserts and used ones I printed - the plastic badge covers are very flimsy, so I will reinforce them with strapping tape. The colors are bright and they are evenly divided in every dozen. With reinforcement, I predict they will last through repeated uses. If you are buying them for a "Tiki Party," one-time use, they are excellent!
Pros: Age appropriateness, brightly colored, 2 of each per dozen
Cons: flimsy plastic, strong odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really did the job!!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goodyapples is loaded.
Additional information about goodyapples could not be loaded.
from Stratford, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I decided to make VIP mock concert pass invites for my daughters One Direction party and these lanyards did the trick! They are colorful and sturdy and I couldn't have asked for a better product for the price!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMom79 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMom79 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to make "Pit Passes" for my son's Hot Wheels Birthday party. They are well made and did not disappoint.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T00:49:26.965-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2554, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.