Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
SueatGrace
 
Please wait while more information about SueatGrace is loaded.
Additional information about SueatGrace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great for name tags for volunteers at church.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, all in one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
cgwardwell
 
Please wait while more information about cgwardwell is loaded.
Additional information about cgwardwell could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lanyards were great for VBS. Durable ribbon and very colorful. The plastic pouches were a little on the flimsy side but they do the job.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but won't last
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Beansta
 
Please wait while more information about Beansta is loaded.
Additional information about Beansta could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these lanyards for a 5th grade end of year luau party. I thought it would be a cute little take-away but by the end of the night, most were broken. Where the metal clips attach snapped off on most of them :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea - reinforcement needed
PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
WorkingRetiree
 
Please wait while more information about WorkingRetiree is loaded.
Additional information about WorkingRetiree could not be loaded.
from Davenport, IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought many dozens of these for dividing groups of second graders at a city park, during a field trip experience. Beware of a strong chemical odor - I have aired them outside in the sun for hours. I removed the Tiki Party inserts and used ones I printed - the plastic badge covers are very flimsy, so I will reinforce them with strapping tape. The colors are bright and they are evenly divided in every dozen. With reinforcement, I predict they will last through repeated uses. If you are buying them for a "Tiki Party," one-time use, they are excellent!
Pros: Age appropriateness, brightly colored, 2 of each per dozen
Cons: flimsy plastic, strong odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenny315
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny315 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny315 could not be loaded.
from Springville, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used as the birthday party invitation (actual invitation was printed and slipped in the back). All of her classmates were so excited to get such a unique invitation, and they are using the lanyard now to hold their lunch passes at school.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really did the job!!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
goodyapples
 
Please wait while more information about goodyapples is loaded.
Additional information about goodyapples could not be loaded.
from Stratford, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I decided to make VIP mock concert pass invites for my daughters One Direction party and these lanyards did the trick! They are colorful and sturdy and I couldn't have asked for a better product for the price!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyMom79
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMom79 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMom79 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to make "Pit Passes" for my son's Hot Wheels Birthday party. They are well made and did not disappoint.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
you wont regret this purchase
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
mel6112
 
Please wait while more information about mel6112 is loaded.
Additional information about mel6112 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i made my own "vip" party invites, everybody loved the idea. like i said before you will not regret this purchase at all, they are well worth what i paid for. they are sturdy and will definitely be able to use them on other occasions.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, awesome
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Choir Passes!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Cpuma
 
Please wait while more information about Cpuma is loaded.
Additional information about Cpuma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For such a great price, I am able to use this for my choir as passes for special rehearsals. The Tiki party pass can be replaced by picture ID or anything you want. It''s a multi-purpose lanyard. The colors are great, it's lightweight and durable. Great purchase!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T16:47:57.277-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2554, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.