Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueatGrace is loaded.
Additional information about SueatGrace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great for name tags for volunteers at church.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, all in one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgwardwell is loaded.
Additional information about cgwardwell could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lanyards were great for VBS. Durable ribbon and very colorful. The plastic pouches were a little on the flimsy side but they do the job.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but won't last
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beansta is loaded.
Additional information about Beansta could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these lanyards for a 5th grade end of year luau party. I thought it would be a cute little take-away but by the end of the night, most were broken. Where the metal clips attach snapped off on most of them :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea - reinforcement needed
PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorkingRetiree is loaded.
Additional information about WorkingRetiree could not be loaded.
from Davenport, IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought many dozens of these for dividing groups of second graders at a city park, during a field trip experience. Beware of a strong chemical odor - I have aired them outside in the sun for hours. I removed the Tiki Party inserts and used ones I printed - the plastic badge covers are very flimsy, so I will reinforce them with strapping tape. The colors are bright and they are evenly divided in every dozen. With reinforcement, I predict they will last through repeated uses. If you are buying them for a "Tiki Party," one-time use, they are excellent!
Pros: Age appropriateness, brightly colored, 2 of each per dozen
Cons: flimsy plastic, strong odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny315 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny315 could not be loaded.
from Springville, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used as the birthday party invitation (actual invitation was printed and slipped in the back). All of her classmates were so excited to get such a unique invitation, and they are using the lanyard now to hold their lunch passes at school.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really did the job!!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goodyapples is loaded.
Additional information about goodyapples could not be loaded.
from Stratford, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I decided to make VIP mock concert pass invites for my daughters One Direction party and these lanyards did the trick! They are colorful and sturdy and I couldn't have asked for a better product for the price!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMom79 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMom79 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to make "Pit Passes" for my son's Hot Wheels Birthday party. They are well made and did not disappoint.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
you wont regret this purchase
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mel6112 is loaded.
Additional information about mel6112 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i made my own "vip" party invites, everybody loved the idea. like i said before you will not regret this purchase at all, they are well worth what i paid for. they are sturdy and will definitely be able to use them on other occasions.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, awesome
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Choir Passes!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cpuma is loaded.
Additional information about Cpuma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For such a great price, I am able to use this for my choir as passes for special rehearsals. The Tiki party pass can be replaced by picture ID or anything you want. It''s a multi-purpose lanyard. The colors are great, it's lightweight and durable. Great purchase!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T03:49:27.698-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2554, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.