Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy29 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy29 could not be loaded.
from Sacramrnto, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are just as the description describes. They are the same size your usual dog tags would be. I like that you can write each child's name on the back.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent Item
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjain1224 is loaded.
Additional information about sjain1224 could not be loaded.
Was worth the price I paid, no complaints on the product for what I paid, well protected.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice item for kids
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeeGeeandme is loaded.
Additional information about GeeGeeandme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I love shopping with oriental trading the product is nice for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schoollibrarianhere is loaded.
Additional information about schoollibrarianhere could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the librarian at a low income middle school, so we were looking for inexpensive, but not cheap. The students loved them. We bought these to sell at our middle school Christmas store. We had necklaces and thought a dog tag would be cute. All 12 sold in 5 days, and not one came back broke. Good product at a great price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product!
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sartorial79 is loaded.
Additional information about Sartorial79 could not be loaded.
from Parkersburg, WV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these cute camo dog tags for my sons 8th birthday party. The party was a nerf gun/army theme party. The kids were all running around wearing the dog tags and camo bandanas. The fact that they had a place to write their names on the back is great. That way everyone knew which one belonged to which child. By the end of the party, those necklaces were everywhere! It's a fun product! I would recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbiH is loaded.
Additional information about AbiH could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for our Bible Boot Camp VBS. Awesome value and very durable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about D408 is loaded.
Additional information about D408 could not be loaded.
from Kankakee, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year we hand out name tags and take them back ... this year the kids got to take them with them at the end of the week and they were excited to be able to show them to parents.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hostess2 is loaded.
Additional information about hostess2 could not be loaded.
from New Carlisle, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a coming home party for my granddaughter who is in the Army. Great purchase! We had so much fun wearing these. Everyone loved them! Would recommend these. They were good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chooch is loaded.
Additional information about Chooch could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome dog tags and good quality. Children loved them and loved that they could be personalized. One girl has not taken hers off yet and the party was 3 days ago!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT product for price
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KmkMom is loaded.
Additional information about KmkMom could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the boy goodie bags at my daughters birthday party and ALL of the boys loved them (even the adult boys LoL) I really enjoyed seeing them being worn at school the following week, it really let me know how much the boys liked them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T03:45:25.125-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2551, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.