Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
hostess2
 
Please wait while more information about hostess2 is loaded.
Additional information about hostess2 could not be loaded.
from New Carlisle, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a coming home party for my granddaughter who is in the Army. Great purchase! We had so much fun wearing these. Everyone loved them! Would recommend these. They were good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Chooch
 
Please wait while more information about Chooch is loaded.
Additional information about Chooch could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome dog tags and good quality. Children loved them and loved that they could be personalized. One girl has not taken hers off yet and the party was 3 days ago!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT product for price
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
KmkMom
 
Please wait while more information about KmkMom is loaded.
Additional information about KmkMom could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the boy goodie bags at my daughters birthday party and ALL of the boys loved them (even the adult boys LoL) I really enjoyed seeing them being worn at school the following week, it really let me know how much the boys liked them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved these!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsMedina
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMedina is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMedina could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's army themed bday party... all the kids (and some adults) loved them! I liked that they were metal dog tags, as opposed to plastic ones I saw elsewhere. Definitely recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was GREAT for the Psalms Missionary Baptist Church Vacation Bible School. ..
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
1MasterDrillSargent
 
Please wait while more information about 1MasterDrillSargent is loaded.
Additional information about 1MasterDrillSargent could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Great products. ...
Pros: bible boot camp
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR THE MONEY
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
AJMFamily
 
Please wait while more information about AJMFamily is loaded.
Additional information about AJMFamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE KIDS FOUND THEM TO BE THE BOMB!!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Dog Tags!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Creatingfun
 
Please wait while more information about Creatingfun is loaded.
Additional information about Creatingfun could not be loaded.
from Bullard, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with the quality of these dog tags. I had bought some from a party store here in town and when I got home I realized they were this cheap plastic. These are metal and way more realistic for an army party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party Favor
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
sdkimble
 
Please wait while more information about sdkimble is loaded.
Additional information about sdkimble could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
The kids in my son's class loved these. Excellent to round out a military theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NancyMelinda
 
Please wait while more information about NancyMelinda is loaded.
Additional information about NancyMelinda could not be loaded.
from St. George, Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for my son's 8th Birthday Party which was an Army themed. They were a huge hit! Other sites carried dog tags that were plastic, or very expensive. These were very reasonably priced and of a good quality. I would definitely recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyFun
 
Please wait while more information about LadyFun is loaded.
Additional information about LadyFun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love the idea that we can put names on the tags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T09:21:09.789-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2551, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.