Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for Sunday School
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyMom is loaded.
Additional information about MyMom could not be loaded.
from Owensboro,KY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Youth will enjoy receiving these tags as rewards & encouragement at church.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy2EAG is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy2EAG could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for my Good NewsClub kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique Tags
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrooksideChurch is loaded.
Additional information about BrooksideChurch could not be loaded.
from Redlands, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these to give out to our kids during our Fall Harvest Food and Fellowship event. They will be a unique feature to our "goodie" bags, wanting to have items other than candy. This tag lets them display their faith in a fun way.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed!
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALBM is loaded.
Additional information about ALBM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality of these necklaces, especially because they were so reasonably priced. Design is different on both sides and is painted well. Each tag is protected with plastic that can be removed or left on. Students loved them. I challenged them to wear them to class each week to help keep them aware of their faith. Those who do are rewarded with tickets for class drawings.
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dorothy99 is loaded.
Additional information about Dorothy99 could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for prizes. They are made of a metal and look nice. I also like that they are printed on both sides.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Choirmaster is loaded.
Additional information about Choirmaster could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children immediately put them on and wore them proudly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color Message on Two Sides
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4Camping is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4Camping could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These have a color message on both sides and the two sides are different. The photos shows them in order, so you can figure out which front goes with which back.
They come with a clear plastic film. I'm not sure if you are supposed to take that off or leave it on. Seems like they would be less likely to scratch with it on, but some of ours came with a fold in the film.
To reduce the tangle factor before individuals got them, we put them in little individual plastic bags.
Pros: preteen, designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lil fun 4 teens!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catechist4Teens is loaded.
Additional information about Catechist4Teens could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed 'teen control' - the kids went wild with these tags!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Hit with the Kiddos!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexNana is loaded.
Additional information about TexNana could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit with Children Church kids! Even the young teens asked for them! They are very cute!! Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great inspirational gift!
PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovesAGreatDeal is loaded.
Additional information about LovesAGreatDeal could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dog tags are really nice! They are very colorful with meaningful inscriptions and are of good quality. They seem to have equal appeal for teens, tweens, kids and adults--and where are you going to find a product that appeals to that range in age groups? These will be used as prizes for winning answers in our church's Bible Jeopardy game, but they would also make nice giveaways for memorizing Bible verses in Sunday School, VBS participation or even as an inexpensive gift. They will also look nice hanging from your car's rearview mirror. In fact, I can think of so many uses for them that I'm gonna have to order more! :o)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T23:55:46.919-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2537, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.