Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
missing items
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about corcalcash is loaded.
Additional information about corcalcash could not be loaded.
from Columbus Georgia
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Purchased 2 dozen for birthday party, was shorted 4 dog tags in one bag and a broken chain and no tag in the other bag. So was short 5 tags for 24 goody bags and had to scramble to figure out what to do for those kids that did not get a dog tag. Bummer! Very disappointed
Signed dissatisfied frequent customer who will look elsewhere for next party supplies
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Campers liked them very much!
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveCamp is loaded.
Additional information about LoveCamp could not be loaded.
from San Gabriel, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these to use as name tags for the Christian camp I worked at. The kids (6 - 12 years of age) liked them very much! They are easy to write on with a Sharpie. And it is easy to open the chain to add beads. The pony beads we used for Bible memory and rewards fit just fine on the chain. I will buy these again next summer. Some of the chains broke but I think it was because kids were pulling on them more than a lack of quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed receiving these!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busdriver88 is loaded.
Additional information about busdriver88 could not be loaded.
from Olathe, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my end of year gift to my middle school kids. Either they were very respectful or they truly enjoyed the gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: not individually wrapped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CampDirector24 is loaded.
Additional information about CampDirector24 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Community event
Great product! Good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marybusdriver is loaded.
Additional information about Marybusdriver could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to the kids on my bus and they loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great elementary school party gift
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CSR1 is loaded.
Additional information about CSR1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality - Dog tags with a twist
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennygirl44 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennygirl44 could not be loaded.
from San Diego County, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised with the good quality of these when they arrived. Very happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids will like these
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZworker is loaded.
Additional information about AZworker could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids will enjoy these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful & well made
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aMarinesSis is loaded.
Additional information about aMarinesSis could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised at how well made these dog tags were. The colors are very nice & bright. They're made out of metal which gives them a higher quality look. Every kid at the party loved them, even the girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They fit the theme and were a hit amongst the children and adults!
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Buttercup is loaded.
Additional information about 1Buttercup could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved the assorted colors! They were great for boys and girls. Even the adults loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T16:48:44.170-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2536, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.