Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Personalized Wedding Glow Sticks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY FAST SHIPPING
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RastaMomma is loaded.
Additional information about RastaMomma could not be loaded.
from Kokomo, IN
I ordered this and it shipped very fast! The glow sticks were a hit!! and to have them personalized was even better!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Wedding Reception Item
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mebeachgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Mebeachgirl could not be loaded.
from Prime Hook Beach, Delaware
My daughter was thrilled when she saw that I had purchased these personalized glow sticks. They will be the hit of the reception!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frosty33 is loaded.
Additional information about Frosty33 could not be loaded.
from B.R.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're perfect for any event and your guests will love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Favors
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkyG is loaded.
Additional information about PinkyG could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I saw these and immediately thought that they represented my fiance and I's early years together and wanted to incorporate our early years into our wedding. The labels were easy off, but a little tedious to get on the glow sticks. These are really hard to break with and without the stickers on.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: hard to break
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laquavia is loaded.
Additional information about Laquavia could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn Ny
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love these glow sticks . Tho they didn't stay lit up for a long time . We told our guest use them as key chains once the light dim out !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
glow sticks
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bethygirl is loaded.
Additional information about bethygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The glow Sticks work great but wedding personalized stickers fell off of some defeating the purpose of the more expensive beatiful glow stick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freddy31 is loaded.
Additional information about Freddy31 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used to play catch with glow sticks when I was a kid with my dad. I thought they would be a fun way to help celebrate some memories at my wedding! I had to have them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wedding favor
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDavisSapp is loaded.
Additional information about KDavisSapp could not be loaded.
from Hinesville, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the personalization is hard to pop with sticker attached only con I have
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: breaking to make light hard with sticker
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine, but self assembly required
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about npfxo is loaded.
Additional information about npfxo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The glow sticks arrived fine, but didn't realize we'd have to stick all 100 stickers on the 100 glow sticks we ordered ourselves! However customer service was good. I made a typo on the personalized label and they spotted it and called me to check.
Pros: customer service
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not all sticks lite up
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catogirl is loaded.
Additional information about catogirl could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not all the sticks would light up. Needed all 12
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, did not all light up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T22:06:06.223-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2534, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.