Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star Tags
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ButterflyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ButterflyTeacher could not be loaded.
from San Jose, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My school has a student of the week per classroom. This student gets announced over the loud speaker and they get their picture taken, which is displayed in the front office. To make it extra special, I award my student of the week with one of these star student dog tags. They proudly wear it all day long.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1teacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about 1teacher2 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If he coating is supposed to come off of the tags they may look better. If it is to stay on it is nicked making the tag look really bad. I bought this as rewards for my 1st grade class. I don't feel good about using them and will look into returning them. I am very disappointed. My class has done so well learning to read and write. I hoped this would be something they could wear proudly. I'm embarrassed to give them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, great concept
Cons: quality, make it better or give instructions on look.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 1, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good at all
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BreeZBead is loaded.
Additional information about BreeZBead could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The edges are very rough and the pictures are all scuffed and scratched.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tag part not good quality
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jfdf is loaded.
Additional information about jfdf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These tags were scratched and the colors not a really true color, red looked orange and there was already an orange.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenGrandma could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
The students try hard to do good and earn one each day. A different student each day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star student of the week in kindergarten
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccurry88 is loaded.
Additional information about ccurry88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love these necklaces! It is a great way for them to show off that they are the star students of the week :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students loved them
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sloan is loaded.
Additional information about Sloan could not be loaded.
from Willcox, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I gave these out last year with my freshmen students and they loved receiving them for doing outstanding work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShiningStars is loaded.
Additional information about ShiningStars could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't know why, however currently my kids are obsessed with dog tags, so these were perfect for my shining star students! Great quality and bright colors. Really makes them feel special.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well made for the money.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DC1150 is loaded.
Additional information about DC1150 could not be loaded.
from Oak Harbor, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I was pleased with the dog tags-good metal & nice paint job.
I am a crafter and have plans for them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miller2401 is loaded.
Additional information about Miller2401 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Got these for my class prize box.the students both boys and girls LOVE them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T16:42:57.171-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2531, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.