Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Purchase
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTLoverVA88 is loaded.
Additional information about OTLoverVA88 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Second time I've purchased this pin. I also have purchased the "Mother of Bride" pin as well. I really liked and enjoyed both.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken on arrival
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alexander2be is loaded.
Additional information about Alexander2be could not be loaded.
from Nh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was clearly broken when I got it out of BOX. Clearly wasn't inspected. Considered gluing it then realized the broken piece wasn't in bag. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bridal shower gift
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammu is loaded.
Additional information about Mammu could not be loaded.
from North wales, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I surprised my daughter's future mother-in-law with the this pin at my daughter's bridal shower. We will both wear our pins for the rehearsal and luncheon.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a keepsake.
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunvalleySally is loaded.
Additional information about SunvalleySally could not be loaded.
from Vienna VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought 3 to send to friends. Made of cheap plastic - broke the first one when I unwrapped it. OT offered refund or replacement. Ok, but not a keepsake. I have one someone gave me made of metal. Thought this would be metal too.
Pros: unique item
Cons: quality, plastic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thebridesmama is loaded.
Additional information about thebridesmama could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We plan to use the mother of the bride/groom pins on the wrist corsages, for an extra special touch.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for corsage
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about everyotheroneistaken is loaded.
Additional information about everyotheroneistaken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to buy one for the mother of the bride/groom my child marries and use the other for myself. This time my daughter wanted gold, so we spray painted it and it still looks great. I may try sharpening the pin so that it won't snag delicate clothing. It worked really well as part of our corsages two years ago.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful pin
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tany is loaded.
Additional information about Tany could not be loaded.
from Battle Creek, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very cute pin but smaller then I expected. I think it will look nice though.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soontobemrs124 is loaded.
Additional information about Soontobemrs124 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered one for my mother in law and my mother and they're nice, just a little smaller than expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Review
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vywien is loaded.
Additional information about Vywien could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a small pin but good quality. Wrapped very well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsdibble is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsdibble could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I thought this pin would be cute for the Mother of the Groom, I know she will love it. It came wrapped in bubble wrap, but still a little bent. Easy to bend back, and it was perfect. Bought the mother of the bride one too!
Pros: cute, durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T17:31:59.019-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2515, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.