Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MsCallaway
 
Please wait while more information about MsCallaway is loaded.
Additional information about MsCallaway could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This product was purchased for the groom's mother so she can stand out in the crowd. It will be awesome to see her wearing this pen.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the Mother of the Bride/Groom pins to go on our mothers' corsages.They are very good quality and can't beat the price. keepsake
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimberd71
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberd71 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberd71 could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the Mother of the Bride/Groom pins to go on our mothers' corsages.They are very good quality and can't beat the price. Great keepsake !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Messee
 
Please wait while more information about Messee is loaded.
Additional information about Messee could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Nice gift for the mothers
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DaniNicole321
 
Please wait while more information about DaniNicole321 is loaded.
Additional information about DaniNicole321 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my MIL to wear during the ceremony. Cute and the perfect size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the whole order was garbage
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Poorqualitystore
 
Please wait while more information about Poorqualitystore is loaded.
Additional information about Poorqualitystore could not be loaded.
from CA
The whole order was garbage, cheap looking, poor quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Bixrynn
 
Please wait while more information about Bixrynn is loaded.
Additional information about Bixrynn could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The top of the H was a little bent back, but once pinned to the corsage you couldn't tell. Both the mother of pins look great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are OK
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Weddingshopper28
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingshopper28 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingshopper28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is the second pin I bought. The first snapped when I was trying to take off the back portion of the pin off to attach it to a floral assembly. I would not have bought this one had the Mother of Bride one not held up well.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Idea
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
ABush
 
Please wait while more information about ABush is loaded.
Additional information about ABush could not be loaded.
from Grove City, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The 1st pin I got was tarnished, so I returned it and it was much better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
katandtru13
 
Please wait while more information about katandtru13 is loaded.
Additional information about katandtru13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i bought this for my mother in law and she really liked it and it matched my colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
hmidden1
 
Please wait while more information about hmidden1 is loaded.
Additional information about hmidden1 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta. GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is really cute! I bought one of each (bride and groom). They ARE cheap metal, and my M on Mother was snapped off, but OT is replacing it. I think both of our moms will enjoy wearing these to all of the pre-wedding functions.
Pros: good for moms, cute gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.