Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Purchase
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTLoverVA88 is loaded.
Additional information about OTLoverVA88 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Second time I've purchased this pin. I also have purchased the "Mother of Bride" pin as well. I really liked and enjoyed both.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pins. Fast shipping. Great products!!!
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappilyEverAfter17 is loaded.
Additional information about HappilyEverAfter17 could not be loaded.
from Clarion, PA
Love the Mother of the Bride Pins. Very cute!!! Fast shipping. Excited to use for wedding this month. Thanks OT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about July2017Bride is loaded.
Additional information about July2017Bride could not be loaded.
from Virginia
I bought this as a gift for the mother of the groom to wear and it came just as expected. I can't wait to give it to her.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product just as described.
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4shellmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about 4shellmom1 could not be loaded.
Very nice product and would be treasured by any mom.Very sturdy and simply adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy it!
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mebeachgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Mebeachgirl could not be loaded.
from Prime Hook Beach, Delaware
Love love love this! Nice quality very pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken on arrival
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alexander2be is loaded.
Additional information about Alexander2be could not be loaded.
from Nh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was clearly broken when I got it out of BOX. Clearly wasn't inspected. Considered gluing it then realized the broken piece wasn't in bag. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bridal shower gift
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammu is loaded.
Additional information about Mammu could not be loaded.
from North wales, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I surprised my daughter's future mother-in-law with the this pin at my daughter's bridal shower. We will both wear our pins for the rehearsal and luncheon.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a keepsake.
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunvalleySally is loaded.
Additional information about SunvalleySally could not be loaded.
from Vienna VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought 3 to send to friends. Made of cheap plastic - broke the first one when I unwrapped it. OT offered refund or replacement. Ok, but not a keepsake. I have one someone gave me made of metal. Thought this would be metal too.
Pros: unique item
Cons: quality, plastic
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thebridesmama is loaded.
Additional information about thebridesmama could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We plan to use the mother of the bride/groom pins on the wrist corsages, for an extra special touch.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for corsage
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about everyotheroneistaken is loaded.
Additional information about everyotheroneistaken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to buy one for the mother of the bride/groom my child marries and use the other for myself. This time my daughter wanted gold, so we spray painted it and it still looks great. I may try sharpening the pin so that it won't snag delicate clothing. It worked really well as part of our corsages two years ago.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T01:55:06.955-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2515, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.