Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thebridesmama is loaded.
Additional information about thebridesmama could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We plan to use the mother of the bride/groom pins on the wrist corsages, for an extra special touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for corsage
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about everyotheroneistaken is loaded.
Additional information about everyotheroneistaken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to buy one for the mother of the bride/groom my child marries and use the other for myself. This time my daughter wanted gold, so we spray painted it and it still looks great. I may try sharpening the pin so that it won't snag delicate clothing. It worked really well as part of our corsages two years ago.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Purchase
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTLoverVA88 is loaded.
Additional information about OTLoverVA88 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Second time I've purchased this pin. I also have purchased the "Mother of Bride" pin as well. I really liked and enjoyed both.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful pin
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tany is loaded.
Additional information about Tany could not be loaded.
from Battle Creek, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very cute pin but smaller then I expected. I think it will look nice though.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soontobemrs124 is loaded.
Additional information about Soontobemrs124 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered one for my mother in law and my mother and they're nice, just a little smaller than expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Review
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vywien is loaded.
Additional information about Vywien could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a small pin but good quality. Wrapped very well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsdibble is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsdibble could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I thought this pin would be cute for the Mother of the Groom, I know she will love it. It came wrapped in bubble wrap, but still a little bent. Easy to bend back, and it was perfect. Bought the mother of the bride one too!
Pros: cute, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Moms appreciated it.
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmilyandDan2015 is loaded.
Additional information about EmilyandDan2015 could not be loaded.
from USA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a nice gesture to all mothers involved. They all appreciated this token.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Proud Mom
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deawill is loaded.
Additional information about Deawill could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mother of the groom was very proud to have this. And that she was thought of during the bridal shower and felt special too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looks beautiful with flowers
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Henry12 is loaded.
Additional information about Henry12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
It is beautiful and really made the flowers stand out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T23:18:38.040-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2515, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.