Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
amandawest
 
Please wait while more information about amandawest is loaded.
Additional information about amandawest could not be loaded.
from nags head
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I ordered this one and the grooms mother pendent,both were very nice!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice inexpensive trinkett
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
QCole
 
Please wait while more information about QCole is loaded.
Additional information about QCole could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to attach it to the bottom of a corsage but will look great alone too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Cevc
 
Please wait while more information about Cevc is loaded.
Additional information about Cevc could not be loaded.
from Wasilla, AK
Nice looking pin.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice extra touch
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisy51
 
Please wait while more information about Daisy51 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisy51 could not be loaded.
from Hannibal, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to wear at my daughter's bridal shower. Not high quality but it was cute for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
dab1958
 
Please wait while more information about dab1958 is loaded.
Additional information about dab1958 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pin is a perfect size and just what I expected it to be.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my mom
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
AngiesWedding2014
 
Please wait while more information about AngiesWedding2014 is loaded.
Additional information about AngiesWedding2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pin will go perfect with my mom's dress and it's perfect for the occassion.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's cute.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KP414
 
Please wait while more information about KP414 is loaded.
Additional information about KP414 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's smaller than I thought it would be. When it first arrived the M in mother was broken. But I called the OT and they sent me another. I like it and I hope that my mother loves it. I should do for a few hours.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NIce pins
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
bluenanamom
 
Please wait while more information about bluenanamom is loaded.
Additional information about bluenanamom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good to use instead of corsage. It is classy and doesn't pull on clothing and everyone knows who you are.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mother of the... Pins
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ktwrex
 
Please wait while more information about ktwrex is loaded.
Additional information about ktwrex could not be loaded.
from Waukesha, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So I purchased one of each pins; mother of the bride and mother of the groom. They look beautiful and they were very cost friendly compared to the others I had seen of like style. This is not an item made to be used a lot (if you want something that can be worn a lot then do not buy this item) it will however work perfect for the 3 events my 'parents' will be wearing them for; Bridal shower, bachelorette party and wedding. When I recieved my package the mother of the bride pin had been crushed under some of the other things I had bought (I bought a lot of other items some of which were really heavy). I called and spoke to a rep who was really helpful and she said they would send another one out to me right away it came so fast. and was perfectly fine, just like the first order of mother of the groom pin.
Pros: cost friendly, look
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, my mother loves it.
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ambrose513
 
Please wait while more information about ambrose513 is loaded.
Additional information about ambrose513 could not be loaded.
from Piedmont, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this pin for my mother to wear at my wedding, and she loves it. The quality of the product is great-- it shines brilliantly, it's made of a strong material, and the letters are just the right size (not too small to read, and not too big to look tacky). The photo of it (both in the catalog and online) display it accurately. We look forward to her getting to wear it at my wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, shine, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.