Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amandawest is loaded.
Additional information about amandawest could not be loaded.
from nags head
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I ordered this one and the grooms mother pendent,both were very nice!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bridal shower
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammu is loaded.
Additional information about Mammu could not be loaded.
from North wales, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought mother of the groom pin as well for my daughter's bridal shower. We'll both wear these at rehearsal and luncheon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lyled is loaded.
Additional information about lyled could not be loaded.
from Bennington, VT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought both this pin and the Mother of the Groom pin. I accidentally bent the Mother of the Groom pin, but I was able to bend it back and she still wore it. The pins looked beautiful and both women really appreciated them as gifts. Not the best quality, but good for the price you pay. Plus, they get to keep them after the ceremony!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, price, pretty
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone asks where I got them
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about everyotheroneistaken is loaded.
Additional information about everyotheroneistaken could not be loaded.
from SB, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I wore a Mother of the Bride pin when my daughter got married two years ago. I gave the groom's mother a Mother of the Groom pin. The pins were a little dull, so we attached them to the corsages we had. Last year, when my son got married, I ordered another set. This year my oldest daughter got married and we searched everywhere for pins like these, but couldn't find anything nearly this inexpensive. I finally ordered them anyways, even though her colors were gold instead of silver. She simply spray painted them gold! Everyone asked where I got them!!! I was also prepared to sharpen the pins, but they were sharper this time so they didn't snag my fabric.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful pin
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tany is loaded.
Additional information about Tany could not be loaded.
from Battle Creek, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very nice pin but smaller then I expected. I'm sure it will look nice though.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be worse
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherofthebride42 is loaded.
Additional information about Motherofthebride42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Convenience made it worth while. Its a mediocre pin meant for one time use at a slightly high price.
Pros: convienience
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vywien is loaded.
Additional information about Vywien could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pin was small but very nice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DecemberBride2016 is loaded.
Additional information about DecemberBride2016 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it. It is exactly what I was expecting and I can not wait to present it to my mother on my wedding day.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There beautiful!
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Virgoshortness is loaded.
Additional information about Virgoshortness could not be loaded.
from San Diego, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm so very glad the pins were suggested on the site when I was looking for wedding details.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJSQRD is loaded.
Additional information about BJSQRD could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Materials are poor quality. This is the second MOB pin I have purchased. The first one broke in half and this one bent in my hand as I tried to pin it to m lapel.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T22:48:54.131-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.