Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
amandawest
 
Please wait while more information about amandawest is loaded.
Additional information about amandawest could not be loaded.
from nags head
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I ordered this one and the grooms mother pendent,both were very nice!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's cute.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KP414
 
Please wait while more information about KP414 is loaded.
Additional information about KP414 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's smaller than I thought it would be. When it first arrived the M in mother was broken. But I called the OT and they sent me another. I like it and I hope that my mother loves it. I should do for a few hours.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NIce pins
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
bluenanamom
 
Please wait while more information about bluenanamom is loaded.
Additional information about bluenanamom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good to use instead of corsage. It is classy and doesn't pull on clothing and everyone knows who you are.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mother of the... Pins
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ktwrex
 
Please wait while more information about ktwrex is loaded.
Additional information about ktwrex could not be loaded.
from Waukesha, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So I purchased one of each pins; mother of the bride and mother of the groom. They look beautiful and they were very cost friendly compared to the others I had seen of like style. This is not an item made to be used a lot (if you want something that can be worn a lot then do not buy this item) it will however work perfect for the 3 events my 'parents' will be wearing them for; Bridal shower, bachelorette party and wedding. When I recieved my package the mother of the bride pin had been crushed under some of the other things I had bought (I bought a lot of other items some of which were really heavy). I called and spoke to a rep who was really helpful and she said they would send another one out to me right away it came so fast. and was perfectly fine, just like the first order of mother of the groom pin.
Pros: cost friendly, look
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, my mother loves it.
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ambrose513
 
Please wait while more information about ambrose513 is loaded.
Additional information about ambrose513 could not be loaded.
from Piedmont, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this pin for my mother to wear at my wedding, and she loves it. The quality of the product is great-- it shines brilliantly, it's made of a strong material, and the letters are just the right size (not too small to read, and not too big to look tacky). The photo of it (both in the catalog and online) display it accurately. We look forward to her getting to wear it at my wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, shine, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little bent, but still looks good
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bixrynn
 
Please wait while more information about Bixrynn is loaded.
Additional information about Bixrynn could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pin I received had the bottom of the e in bride bent up, but from a distance it still looks great. If you are a perfectionist, this might be an issue for you, but for me it was just fine. It is pinned to the stem of my mother's tatted corsage and the whole thing looks very elegant.
Pros: looks elegant
Cons: slightly bent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pretty but cheap
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SLSM
 
Please wait while more information about SLSM is loaded.
Additional information about SLSM could not be loaded.
from COLORADO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought both mother of the groom and bride for a gift for our mothers and I took the mother of the bride pin out of the plastic bag and it broke and no way to fix it. But because I can not find a better pin I ordered another one.....
Cons: cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Shower
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
neiu2009
 
Please wait while more information about neiu2009 is loaded.
Additional information about neiu2009 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this pin for my mother to wear at my wedding shower. It isn't the best quality metal but it served its purpose :)
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
LauraTX
 
Please wait while more information about LauraTX is loaded.
Additional information about LauraTX could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This pin will be a great addition to the gift I have for my mother the night before my wedding celebration. Very shiny, nice quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Something different
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
ABush
 
Please wait while more information about ABush is loaded.
Additional information about ABush could not be loaded.
from Grove City, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for my mom, since she didn't want to wear a flower.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.