Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amandawest is loaded.
Additional information about amandawest could not be loaded.
from nags head
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I ordered this one and the grooms mother pendent,both were very nice!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful pin
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tany is loaded.
Additional information about Tany could not be loaded.
from Battle Creek, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very nice pin but smaller then I expected. I'm sure it will look nice though.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be worse
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherofthebride42 is loaded.
Additional information about Motherofthebride42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Convenience made it worth while. Its a mediocre pin meant for one time use at a slightly high price.
Pros: convienience
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vywien is loaded.
Additional information about Vywien could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pin was small but very nice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DecemberBride2016 is loaded.
Additional information about DecemberBride2016 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it. It is exactly what I was expecting and I can not wait to present it to my mother on my wedding day.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There beautiful!
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Virgoshortness is loaded.
Additional information about Virgoshortness could not be loaded.
from San Diego, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm so very glad the pins were suggested on the site when I was looking for wedding details.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJSQRD is loaded.
Additional information about BJSQRD could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Materials are poor quality. This is the second MOB pin I have purchased. The first one broke in half and this one bent in my hand as I tried to pin it to m lapel.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mayland
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mayland is loaded.
Additional information about Mayland could not be loaded.
from Lincoln NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pin needs some buffing to make it shine. Can't wait to give to Mother as wedding gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke when putting on
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaPenguin is loaded.
Additional information about MamaPenguin could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased this pin to give to my mother on our wedding day. When the groomsman attempted to pin it on to my mom the words broke right off from the pin section. There wasn't even a way that we could salvage using it so that she could wear it in some fashion. So it sat in a box broken my entire wedding day instead of my mom getting to feel special. We were very disappointed with the quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks Elegant
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaL32 is loaded.
Additional information about TinaL32 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This pin looks as exactly as pictured. I was skeptical about ordering online with such a short time frame but it arrived as scheduled. It was delivered to me within a week of ordering and I am very pleased with my purchase. I'm sure my mother will be more than happy to wear this pin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T17:41:09.693-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.