Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanogranno is loaded.
Additional information about Nanogranno could not be loaded.
from Texas
These are a big hit on superhero day!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All Kids Love Them
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joy4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Joy4Kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I could not believe how fast these got gone from my reward basket. Boys and girls just loved these super hero bracelets.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIzBeth26 is loaded.
Additional information about LIzBeth26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the bracelets were torn, and the ones that weren't were very frail and easily broke with the first attempt of putting them on. Only a few of them were perfectly good.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the Homecoming Parade
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PIFCCLA is loaded.
Additional information about PIFCCLA could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our entry this year was titled Not all superheros wear capes. These were the perfect items to throw. Way more fun than candy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garc150 is loaded.
Additional information about Garc150 could not be loaded.
from S. California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in the pinata and goody bags. Kids loved them and they were easy to put on and didn't break, I would buy them again if the need arises.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anspurlo is loaded.
Additional information about Anspurlo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
They broke within days. Two broke the first day. I was very disappointed and so were my students. They were supposed to wear these everyday to show spirit for what house they're in.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmenMay 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Superhero Sayings Bracelets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dance Wear
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftycamper is loaded.
Additional information about craftycamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using as giveaways at camp dance with Super Hero theme. Bracelets came a bit squashed. Colors are bright and price is good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway for all ages!
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNPrisco is loaded.
Additional information about RNPrisco could not be loaded.
from Greenwich, CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these Bracelets for our Hospital's Annual Teddy Bear Clinic! Everyone love to wear them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bracelets
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JENPHA2 is loaded.
Additional information about JENPHA2 could not be loaded.
from louisiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go into a treasure chest in my grandsons class. Great for them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emilyport is loaded.
Additional information about emilyport could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used it for a goody bag item for my son's 2nd birthday party and the guests loved it. The adults, the kids, everybody thought they were an awesome idea.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:46:21.621-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2513, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.