Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Slap Bracelet Assortment - 100 pcs. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome prize box prize!
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriLo is loaded.
Additional information about LoriLo could not be loaded.
I bought these to send in to my 5 yr old's class and my 10 yr old's class. Both teacher's loved them and I can see the kids in both classes picking them and wearing them to school after the day they pick them! Thanks so much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit with Kids - Excellent Product!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryLaurie is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryLaurie could not be loaded.
from Lockport, IL
I use these in my Treasure Chest at school and they are always extremely popular. The assortment of colors, styles and patterns has them in high demand for both boys and girls from grades K-3. Highly recommend this pack - it's way more cost effective than the other sets too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety and service
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ortho2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ortho2 could not be loaded.
from Lake Oswego, OR
Thanks so much for all the fun products, and delivery in a timely manner. We have kids of all ages in our practice and they get so excited to pick out of "prize bucket". Ive had patients come back months later asking if we still had a certain prize .. their child just loved it and wanted another one!! Thanks for making us successful in that way!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boymom47546 is loaded.
Additional information about boymom47546 could not be loaded.
We passed these out to the kiddos at our school's trunk or treat night. We had a Pac-Man/ 80s theme. Everyone loved them! They were perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for quantity.
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happy81 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy81 could not be loaded.
I handed them out for Halloween and they wear a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nostalgic Fun
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlackrockNinja is loaded.
Additional information about BlackrockNinja could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Good variety, but the fuzzy ones shed A LOT. The interior band is metal like the ones from the 90's, but these have smooth edges and are well encased for safety. I'll be gifting these to children and adults.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, adult's favorite
Cons: messy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit with my students!
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoolCounselor1 is loaded.
Additional information about CoolCounselor1 could not be loaded.
I bought these for PBIS prizes, and the students absolutely love them K-5th grade! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dwiz is loaded.
Additional information about dwiz could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
The slap bracelets were a hit with my students. The bracelets were prizes for good work at our fall retreat!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChiroOffice is loaded.
Additional information about ChiroOffice could not be loaded.
from Golden, Colorado
The kids who come into my office love these bracelets, I run out of these faster than any other item in our prize drawer!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wjpp is loaded.
Additional information about wjpp could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
I am a "lunch lady" at an elementary school I give these out as a birthday present. They love, love, love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-22 T15:40:43.733-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2501, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.