Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome prize box prize!
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriLo is loaded.
Additional information about LoriLo could not be loaded.
I bought these to send in to my 5 yr old's class and my 10 yr old's class. Both teacher's loved them and I can see the kids in both classes picking them and wearing them to school after the day they pick them! Thanks so much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wjpp is loaded.
Additional information about wjpp could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
I am a "lunch lady" at an elementary school I give these out as a birthday present. They love, love, love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about savealife is loaded.
Additional information about savealife could not be loaded.
from Emmaus,PA
Although I have not used them yet, They are perfect for the function I purchased them for--
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, great for special needs children--no small parts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for kids party. They really LOVE these!
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazybatgirl3 is loaded.
Additional information about crazybatgirl3 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
We purchased these for an Easter Party and they are always a hit with the kids...and adults! have purchased multiple times from here. always great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Easter Egg Hunt Prizes
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kjloveslife is loaded.
Additional information about Kjloveslife could not be loaded.
The slap bracelets were used as a prize at a community Easter Egg Hunt. This is our second year using them, and the kids seem to like picking out the one they want! Good prize for boys and girls; plenty of designs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, great quality!
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchMomma51024 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchMomma51024 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls at our party loved these. I saw them wearing them right away. A fabulous variety and great value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juli1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Juli1234 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a school function. They were the first prizes to go. Kids loved them. The teachers not so much but I didn't buy the them for the teachers. Haha
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: some stopped curling after a few hours of fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Toy
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolakids is loaded.
Additional information about Lolakids could not be loaded.
These are awesome bracelets. Kids love them, we run out as soon as we order them. Great for small and big kids too,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Carnival prize.
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOCAPTAMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SOCAPTAMOM could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these for a prize.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good selection, work great, always a hit!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holualoa is loaded.
Additional information about Holualoa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We order these everytime for our school store. They're always a good choice.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T21:17:31.855-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2501, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.