Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Toy
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolakids is loaded.
Additional information about Lolakids could not be loaded.
These are awesome bracelets. Kids love them, we run out as soon as we order them. Great for small and big kids too,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Carnival prize.
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOCAPTAMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SOCAPTAMOM could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these for a prize.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good selection, work great, always a hit!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holualoa is loaded.
Additional information about Holualoa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We order these everytime for our school store. They're always a good choice.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety for the ages
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelaL is loaded.
Additional information about AngelaL could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
There were so many different kinds of bracelets in the variety pack, that the third through eighth graders all enjoyed them ! Especially the boys in the younger grades :-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vango is loaded.
Additional information about Vango could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids loved these....and there was enough to give out a couple of different styles for each child.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the Variety
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dutchie is loaded.
Additional information about Dutchie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There was a LARGE variety and they all seem pretty well made so far. My kids were fighting over them, but they are Halloween treats! Will likely order this again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved These
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lthurston is loaded.
Additional information about lthurston could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were great quality and there was a good variation of colors!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveunicorns is loaded.
Additional information about loveunicorns could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our first impression upon receiving the bracelets was amazing! There is a great variety in pattern. They started to shed a bit though. Overall very fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun times
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanner50310 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanner50310 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls loved theses. Wonderful colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students of all ages love these.
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteachmany is loaded.
Additional information about Iteachmany could not be loaded.
from PG, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The students in my school, all ages, love these snap bracelets. The assortment was incredibly varied.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:04.181-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2501, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.