Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING Quality!!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahirst is loaded.
Additional information about Ahirst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my fiance and his groomsmen. I did so knowing they would probably be a 1 time wear, but they were cheap so who cares! I was SOOO pleasantly surprised with the quality! They are GORGEOUS!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic buy!!
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missy72190 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy72190 could not be loaded.
from NJ
I was a little nervous to purchase these cuff links based on some of the previous reviews, but I'm so glad I purchased 11 pairs of these for my groomsmen and father of the groom. They are nice and heavy, and the shape is super sleek. All 11 pairs were monogrammed perfectly. I inspected every single pair and they're all absolutely flawless!!! For the price, you just cannot beat it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for a gift!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gen09 is loaded.
Additional information about Gen09 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought one set of cuff links to see what the quality would be for my fiancé, before the purchase for the remainder of the groomsmen. Very pleased, will be purchasing more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amandapanda is loaded.
Additional information about amandapanda could not be loaded.
from saint louis
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them as a suprise for my fince. I cannot wait to give them to him as a wedding present from me on our wedding day. I think the quality is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great quality!
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMRG is loaded.
Additional information about AMRG could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these cufflinks for the groomsmen in my wedding party. I was a little sketchy at first because they were so inexpensive, but I was incredibly pleased when I received my cufflinks. Fantastic quality for the price. I would highly recommend this item!
Pros: quality
Cons: one letter monogram only (instead of 3 letters)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cuffs Links
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lulu102 is loaded.
Additional information about Lulu102 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The silver cuff links were inscribed with an initial but were not centered and it had a little red to them. I was able to polish them and since I bought them last minute we were able to use them any way.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality.
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jonkanu is loaded.
Additional information about jonkanu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Solid and good quality. Slightly large, but definitely a good deal for the price.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Engraving
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZumbaDiva is loaded.
Additional information about ZumbaDiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 7 cuff links for the groomsmen and fathers. The cuff links are just plain silver and works well. The only problem I have is the engraving. It is really bad. I had to file a claim for 2 different ones because there was a big scratch on 1 of them and the other, they engraved it towards the side on one of them and the other one on the center. I don't think they check after they have engraved it. The others were bad as well but I don't think they could have done anything better so I just left it as is. Price is awesome but you get what you pay for.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EllieCogs is loaded.
Additional information about EllieCogs could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cufflinks look kinda cheap. Initial isn't centered and they are very big.
Pros: received quickly
Cons: quality, craftsmanship
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Choice
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luckyprincess29 is loaded.
Additional information about luckyprincess29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these cuff links for my wedding to give to my father, fiance, and best man. They came a lot sooner than i expected and when i received them they looked awesome. The initial was engraved perfectly and they looked flawless. My Fiance accidentally ended up seeing the ones I got for his best man and told me that he really liked them and wanted some too. Little does he know that I already have some for him:) This was a great purchase and will make a great gift, I can't wait to wrap these up and give them to the guys on our wedding day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T04:46:20.079-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2469, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.