Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Monogrammed Cuff Links Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING Quality!!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahirst is loaded.
Additional information about Ahirst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my fiance and his groomsmen. I did so knowing they would probably be a 1 time wear, but they were cheap so who cares! I was SOOO pleasantly surprised with the quality! They are GORGEOUS!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kris122117 is loaded.
Additional information about Kris122117 could not be loaded.
Great for someone just getting into suits and cuff links. Simple and elegant!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized cufflinks
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanie22 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanie22 could not be loaded.
from Superior,WI
They arrive well packaged and personalized very nicely . Best man will love these
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about KDWilliams could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Bought these for my father and father in law for our wedding. They were a great purchase and high quality! Highly recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SB66 is loaded.
Additional information about SB66 could not be loaded.
from Florida
I ordered these cufflinks as a graduation gift, and had to find a replacement gift at the last minute because these were awful. The initial engraving wasn't centered properly and was so shallow you could barely see it. Extremely disappointed. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reallyexcited is loaded.
Additional information about Reallyexcited could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased nine pair (each had their own monogram), for the groom to give to his groomsmen as gifts. They were an excellent choice! Nicely made, the monograms are spot on...very meticulous . These cufflinks look much more expensive than they actually were. Great buy, excellent product and speedy shipment.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic buy!!
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missy72190 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy72190 could not be loaded.
from NJ
I was a little nervous to purchase these cuff links based on some of the previous reviews, but I'm so glad I purchased 11 pairs of these for my groomsmen and father of the groom. They are nice and heavy, and the shape is super sleek. All 11 pairs were monogrammed perfectly. I inspected every single pair and they're all absolutely flawless!!! For the price, you just cannot beat it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for a gift!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gen09 is loaded.
Additional information about Gen09 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought one set of cuff links to see what the quality would be for my fiancé, before the purchase for the remainder of the groomsmen. Very pleased, will be purchasing more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amandapanda is loaded.
Additional information about amandapanda could not be loaded.
from saint louis
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them as a suprise for my fince. I cannot wait to give them to him as a wedding present from me on our wedding day. I think the quality is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great quality!
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMRG is loaded.
Additional information about AMRG could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these cufflinks for the groomsmen in my wedding party. I was a little sketchy at first because they were so inexpensive, but I was incredibly pleased when I received my cufflinks. Fantastic quality for the price. I would highly recommend this item!
Pros: quality
Cons: one letter monogram only (instead of 3 letters)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T04:15:05.209-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2469, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.