Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
EllieCogs
 
Please wait while more information about EllieCogs is loaded.
Additional information about EllieCogs could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cufflinks look kinda cheap. Initial isn't centered and they are very big.
Pros: received quickly
Cons: quality, craftsmanship
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Choice
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
luckyprincess29
 
Please wait while more information about luckyprincess29 is loaded.
Additional information about luckyprincess29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these cuff links for my wedding to give to my father, fiance, and best man. They came a lot sooner than i expected and when i received them they looked awesome. The initial was engraved perfectly and they looked flawless. My Fiance accidentally ended up seeing the ones I got for his best man and told me that he really liked them and wanted some too. Little does he know that I already have some for him:) This was a great purchase and will make a great gift, I can't wait to wrap these up and give them to the guys on our wedding day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Low Price
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
matthew15
 
Please wait while more information about matthew15 is loaded.
Additional information about matthew15 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cuff links were nice but not centered and scratched. The company sent me new ones to replace them.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Print isn't good
PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Dillan
 
Please wait while more information about Dillan is loaded.
Additional information about Dillan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for gifts for my groomsmen thinking they would be great for the wedding and for after the wedding. They look great on the picture but when I received them the engraving was never center on any of the cuff links. I called the company and they replaced them with no hassle but the ones I received had the same issue. Now I have 3 weeks to my wedding and no gift for my groomsmen because it took forever to receive them in the first place and then the second time it took even longer to receive them. I am very unsatisfied with this product.
Pros: customer service
Cons: quality, engravement
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price!
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Ella72
 
Please wait while more information about Ella72 is loaded.
Additional information about Ella72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My husband had bought a few suits recently and wanted some cuff links to go with them. A lot of places sell them and they are usually expensive (including monogramming them). I noticed they had some available here with free monogramming but I was hesitant about ordering them due to the low price they offered. I went ahead and ordered them anyway because I knew I would be able to return them if i didn't like them. They came very quickly. Upon opening the box they came in, I noticed one of the pair was scratched up a bit. It looked like it happened during the monogramming. The other one looked gorgeous! I called them and they apologized and said they would ship out a new pair immediately at no charge. They told me to keep the scratched one and not to worry about shipping it back. They came a week later and they were beautiful! I will continue to purchase items through Oriental Trading and praise their customer service!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsWeaver
 
Please wait while more information about MrsWeaver is loaded.
Additional information about MrsWeaver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price these are EXCELLENT cufflinks!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this item
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Lindarv
 
Please wait while more information about Lindarv is loaded.
Additional information about Lindarv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my father inlaw and my soloist in my May 2012 wedding. This item was beyond my expectations, very nice gift
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.