Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice give away
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yindy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Yindy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I bought these as giveaways for cancer survivors. Everyone thought they were high quality pins instead of inexpensive metal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Part of a Cancer Awareness Project
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpookysMom is loaded.
Additional information about SpookysMom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pins are part of the giveaways for a cancer awareness and research fundraiser at our national specialty dog shows this fall. The intent is for participants to get a visual idea of just how many of us, have lost beloved dogs to cancer - and then contribute to the research projects towards eliminating cancer in our breed. Various purple ribbon items will be available at the shows, including these tie tack pins. My only wish is that the ribbon part, had some small projection on the back, so it would be less likely to twirl around on the pin axis, when worn on lighter weight materials. This is less of an issue with heavier fabrics. Overall, the purple of the pin is a good, "grape soda" purple, which seems to be the color shade our exhibitors prefer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mixed Thoughts
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I denoted that I would recommend these pins but mostly because there aren't that many good purple pin options that I have found anywhere else. In general, take note that the top portion of the purple is not touching. Secondly, I did experience a few pins with quality issues if I pushed the backing in too hard. However, as I stated, I haven't found good pins, so these are better of the ones that i have found for purple ribbon causes: Alzheimer's, Pancreatic Cancer and Domestic Violence.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy to find these
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sissysplace123 is loaded.
Additional information about Sissysplace123 could not be loaded.
from Radford, VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy to find something I can pass out to the members of my family to help support the cause.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!!!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yettie is loaded.
Additional information about Yettie could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I have had all GREAT experiences with the company, the customer service representatives and the items. I think this is a great company for all your needs and the prices are excellenct compared to other sites. When looking for any occasion I always check Oriental Trading 1st!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defective
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RelayChair is loaded.
Additional information about RelayChair could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the pins received were defective and the back clips will not stay on the pin, causing them to fall off.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They break very easily! You barely have 2 touch them. Such a bummer :( And no, it wasn't just a bad batch.I bought numerous ones & they all broke fast
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovedmypinsbut2cheapImsad is loaded.
Additional information about lovedmypinsbut2cheapImsad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They break very easily! You barely have 2 touch them. Such a bummer :( And no, it wasn't just a bad batch.I bought numerous ones & they all broke fast
I'm so very sad about this item. I was so excited to give these to all my fabulous doctors, nurses & loved ones. I gave them out & found out a few days later that every single one BROKE :( So, I ordered another batch, hoping I just got a bad batch. Nope, these broke too. I guess it makes sense, if you look at the price. Cheap prices, cheap Pins :(
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needed so I couldn't return them
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awarness is loaded.
Additional information about awarness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several of the pins were broken, I was unable to use at least 20.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T05:08:23.231-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2455, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.