Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Purple Awareness Ribbon Pins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice give away
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yindy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Yindy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I bought these as giveaways for cancer survivors. Everyone thought they were high quality pins instead of inexpensive metal.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NMPB is loaded.
Additional information about NMPB could not be loaded.
from Jupiter, Fl.
Poor quality. Very flimsy and cheap. Bought them a couple years ago and loved them. Won't buy them again!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pippie is loaded.
Additional information about Pippie could not be loaded.
They are nice, but the backs keep falling off
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bad quality
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jajiba is loaded.
Additional information about Jajiba could not be loaded.
I read the positive reviews before ordering. I was excited to open my package, after opening I notice, these are really bad quality pins. Like I didn't expect too much but these just look horrible. Metals are all out, some wasn't assemble right as in there were some bents. Also not all the metallic part were colored completely.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The purple pins were used to close out our celebration of our military affiliated student, a big hit!
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wildcat2500 is loaded.
Additional information about Wildcat2500 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria VA
The pins were very nicely constructed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but ...
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noori171 is loaded.
Additional information about Noori171 could not be loaded.
from Bahrain
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received the pins for our world premature day event and i thought they would be like those ordered last year for same event!
- they looked good and served the required purpose BUT some of the pins were broken "around 5", also the last year ones used to come in sealed clear small bags for each, this year they had nothinh just the pin itself..
Would have been great if packed like before each in its sealed clear bag... it makes it easy to find in the between all items in the giveaway bags...
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny and breakable
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nire is loaded.
Additional information about Nire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small, some broken pieces. Easily break.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as some of the other pins I have purchased
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shivonda is loaded.
Additional information about Shivonda could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Paint peeling off of the PIN
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheesy
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganRN is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganRN could not be loaded.
The enamel was barely covering the metal on half of the pins. I had to paint over them. I was selling them for $0.50 to raise money for an Alzheimer's walk, and felt bad charging that much!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair purchase for the pric
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Timbo5 is loaded.
Additional information about Timbo5 could not be loaded.
from Boston
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Picture had pin backs as round metal. When they arrived they were small cheap plastic backs
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T06:12:05.533-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2455, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.