Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrisH is loaded.
Additional information about KrisH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pin was made much better and thicker than the pink ribbon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I expected!
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CancerFighter2016 is loaded.
Additional information about CancerFighter2016 could not be loaded.
from Chicagoland area
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pins are exactly what I expected and I received my order promptly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great Cause / Poor quality
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wraithmistress is loaded.
Additional information about wraithmistress could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for Ovarian Cancer Awareness event. One package only had 10 pins in it. It had the sharp point but no ribbon. The other had three that were already broken off and a few where the backer wouldn't latch. I would buy again only if the quality was better.
Pros: good cause
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Teal Awareness Ribbon Pins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor craftsmanship!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 13b45d is loaded.
Additional information about 13b45d could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color and size are perfect! But the backing pops off easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keanna is loaded.
Additional information about Keanna could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for an awareness event and they were perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: wouldn't give them to children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served it's purpose, but poor quality
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lterry1 is loaded.
Additional information about lterry1 could not be loaded.
from Waukesha, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Note that it's an earring back, not a pin backing
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a great product
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MurrayMom is loaded.
Additional information about MurrayMom could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I understand they are inexpensive but when I opened them the color was chipped away and they broke easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Teal Awareness Ribbon Pins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad backs
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJC1705 is loaded.
Additional information about AJC1705 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my grandmothers funeral and they arrived a day late and we ended up having to throw most of them away. The backs did not stay on the pins at all. Almost all of them fell off and we had pins all over the floor at the viewing. We ended up having to just make some with ribbon for the funeral. Awful product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Backs easily fall off.
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krispin41 is loaded.
Additional information about krispin41 could not be loaded.
from NorCal
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color and size of these pins were perfect. I purchased several different teal ribbon items for ovarian cancer awareness month. My issue with these, is that they seem to be a little top heavy and I was constantly rotating them around so the top remained on top. Also I lost the backs to several pins, they just didn't seem to "lock" on. These seemed to do best when you pinned them through several layers of material.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Always Upside down
PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bbudde is loaded.
Additional information about Bbudde could not be loaded.
from Saint Charles, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I think they are made well and the clasps hold well but they are top heavy and always upside down on most clothes I wear.
Pros: quality
Cons: top heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T04:05:24.629-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2452, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.