Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
1 of 4(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
1 of 4(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
1 of 4(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeeKay is loaded.
Additional information about GeeKay could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pins look good, but the workmanship & quality are lacking. The backs are difficult to remove & came apart. Some pins didn't have backs &/or posts to put backs on.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlfl is loaded.
Additional information about jlfl could not be loaded.
from fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these pins for a deployment send-off party for my son. The backs did not stay on and we had to break off pencil erasers to be able to wear the pins!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Yellow Awareness Ribbon Pins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Faulty pin-backs
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eli1 is loaded.
Additional information about Eli1 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Recently diagnosed with sarcoma (cancer) and the yellow ribbon is the symbol for sarcoma alliance support- got for fundraising event to give to donors/supporters but every backing has NOT worked....have lost some pins already...more than dozen have been faulty- every pin tried thus far.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmrc is loaded.
Additional information about Cmrc could not be loaded.
from Hagatna, Guam
Occasion:Other
Good sturdy quality and color. Smaller than other awareness pins. Found several clasps in batch that were loose and unable to be used but some were fixable. Very pleased with product.
Pros: quality, awareness appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T05:49:40.025-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2451, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.