Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great sleepover item
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crna is loaded.
Additional information about crna could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's slumber party for her 7 year friends. This was a big hit to wear to sleep since some of them were needing a little light to for security. I loved the simplicity of them having identical symbols (stars) which went along with the night time as well!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Faulty product
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsTEP is loaded.
Additional information about MsTEP could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the glow-in-the-dark bracelets were cracked and split.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
95% Failure Rate
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wifenmom is loaded.
Additional information about wifenmom could not be loaded.
from Sumner, WA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One middle schooler was able to put it on without it breaking. 50% broke during unpackaging. Big waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor product over 50% damaged
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duckie65 is loaded.
Additional information about Duckie65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When received over 50% of bracelets were damaged and unusable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissapointing
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbner is loaded.
Additional information about dbner could not be loaded.
from Calistoga, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as a sample for a community event we are planning. The idea was neat but the product was defective. where they were folded for packaging, they were cracked and broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A big disappointment
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissPal is loaded.
Additional information about MissPal could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
I ordered the glow in the dark bracelets for a skating party for the youth at our church. The bracelets were flattened and twisted in the package. I opened one package only to discover the bracelets cracked and split. The material these are made out of is very thin. I would not order these bracelets ever again.
Cons: quality, Assembly, damaged from either age or temperature stored
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
doesn't glow
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nureyev is loaded.
Additional information about nureyev could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Disappointing. I bought for Haloween but they DO NOT glow in the dark as advertised.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
breaks too easily
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LongTimeChildTherapist is loaded.
Additional information about LongTimeChildTherapist could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
sadly these bracelets don't have the ability to stretch. when you pull on them (which many kids do) they snap appart at what is clearly the seam. I had high hopes for these, but they're not rubbery enough for our program needs.
They would probably work fine for kids who easily wear bracelets and don't tend to mess with them much. If your kid likes to pull, chew, twist, or manipulate things roughly you will need another product
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BIg bands braclets
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mandk is loaded.
Additional information about mandk could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Might be good for a black light party but not a product for any other use. Don't stretch well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not glow
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rayandkim is loaded.
Additional information about rayandkim could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Even after hours under direct light, product did not glow. Useless for Halloween Glow Hunt
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T12:28:41.894-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2436, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.