Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quthia is loaded.
Additional information about Quthia could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses were very easy to put together.... The kids and adults both loved them!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beyonce is loaded.
Additional information about Beyonce could not be loaded.
from New Orleans , La
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love the glasses just wish the glow last a little longer !!!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thought they woukd be in one piece. Did nit realize assemply required
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilBit75 is loaded.
Additional information about LilBit75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had to put them together. A few packages had the missing part or the glow did not work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inconvenient
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tkatina is loaded.
Additional information about Tkatina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this product because I thought it would be cute to have at my son's birthday party. This product was shipped in several pieces and not only do I have to put it together but I also have to figure out the shape of the glasses myself. This is a big inconvenience because I will not have time to do so before the party. Very dissatisfied.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow Glasses
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Event1planner is loaded.
Additional information about Event1planner could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Glasses glowed all night!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toy!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McgyverMom is loaded.
Additional information about McgyverMom could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids really liked them. Only 1 broken after a night of throwing them around
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Falls off children's ears
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cilike is loaded.
Additional information about Cilike could not be loaded.
from Fairhope Alabama
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As I mentioned above these glasses do not fit young children.
They might be fine for older children and adults. I tried them on and they don't fall off my face the way they do on my 8year old grandson and his friends. I liked the idea but unfortunately they don't work in practice so I would not recommend them for kids.
Pros: as an idea it is a good one
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Premium Glow Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun at wedding
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samantha815 is loaded.
Additional information about Samantha815 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my friends wedding last week, she was looking for something different to add some fun to her reception but was on a tight budget,
Everyone loved them,
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun party maker!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slane is loaded.
Additional information about Slane could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We wanted to be sure that for our daughter's wedding everybody had FUN! The glow glasses were the perfect toy to bring out the fun factor at the reception.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaPat3 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaPat3 could not be loaded.
from East Rutherford, NJ
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids are going to LOVE these - they enjoy anything that lights up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T16:51:12.097-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2420, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.