Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quthia is loaded.
Additional information about Quthia could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses were very easy to put together.... The kids and adults both loved them!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Falls off children's ears
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cilike is loaded.
Additional information about Cilike could not be loaded.
from Fairhope Alabama
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As I mentioned above these glasses do not fit young children.
They might be fine for older children and adults. I tried them on and they don't fall off my face the way they do on my 8year old grandson and his friends. I liked the idea but unfortunately they don't work in practice so I would not recommend them for kids.
Pros: as an idea it is a good one
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Premium Glow Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun at wedding
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samantha815 is loaded.
Additional information about Samantha815 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my friends wedding last week, she was looking for something different to add some fun to her reception but was on a tight budget,
Everyone loved them,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun party maker!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slane is loaded.
Additional information about Slane could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We wanted to be sure that for our daughter's wedding everybody had FUN! The glow glasses were the perfect toy to bring out the fun factor at the reception.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaPat3 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaPat3 could not be loaded.
from East Rutherford, NJ
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids are going to LOVE these - they enjoy anything that lights up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigcampleader is loaded.
Additional information about Bigcampleader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We buy these glasses for our kids that attend a camp. They are always a big hit with the kids.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good and fun
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigmouth is loaded.
Additional information about Bigmouth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
These glasses were nice and fun. I had to call to figure out how to put them together. However, I returned them because I couldn't use the other items that came with this product. It was for a adult holiday party. And it was to late to get a replacement. Otherwise I would have keep these glasses.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dcarelady is loaded.
Additional information about dcarelady could not be loaded.
from Pittsburg, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They turned out really nice once the kids all figured out how to put them together so I didn't have to assemble all of them. It would be nice for the company to include assembly instructions even just a picture diagram would do.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great!
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeGenius is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeGenius could not be loaded.
from Somewhere over the rainbow
Occasion:Birthday
I purchased these glow in the dark glasses for my 12 year olds glow in the dark/ laser tag birthday party. It took a few minutes to assemble the glasses before the party. I did it right before the party so they would last, but putting them together was super easy. The glasses were a hit with all of the boys and girls, as well as with the adults. The price was great and they lasted all night. They can be used again, all you would have to do is get more glow in the dark bracelets and replace the used glow sticks.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glasses really glow well!
PostedSeptember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChamberChick1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChamberChick1 could not be loaded.
from Wetumpka, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Glasses were bright during glow in the dark race
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T01:52:50.284-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2420, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.