Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Glow Glasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quthia is loaded.
Additional information about Quthia could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses were very easy to put together.... The kids and adults both loved them!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllNicknamestaken is loaded.
Additional information about AllNicknamestaken could not be loaded.
from California
The Glow Glasses were a hit at my disco event everyone loved them and they lasted for about five hours or more in some cases. The glasses were easy to assemble.
I would recommend this product for all ages.Thank you
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
missing items and overpriced
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heyron is loaded.
Additional information about heyron could not be loaded.
from malal idaho
I ordered 36 of these glasses. The packages arrives with 8 in one, 12 in another and 11 in the last one. Seems to be overpriced based on how long the glow lasted.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: over priced
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, Fun
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherylU is loaded.
Additional information about CherylU could not be loaded.
Everyone enjoyed using them at the glow party
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beyonce is loaded.
Additional information about Beyonce could not be loaded.
from New Orleans , La
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love the glasses just wish the glow last a little longer !!!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thought they woukd be in one piece. Did nit realize assemply required
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilBit75 is loaded.
Additional information about LilBit75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had to put them together. A few packages had the missing part or the glow did not work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inconvenient
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tkatina is loaded.
Additional information about Tkatina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this product because I thought it would be cute to have at my son's birthday party. This product was shipped in several pieces and not only do I have to put it together but I also have to figure out the shape of the glasses myself. This is a big inconvenience because I will not have time to do so before the party. Very dissatisfied.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow Glasses
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Event1planner is loaded.
Additional information about Event1planner could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Glasses glowed all night!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toy!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McgyverMom is loaded.
Additional information about McgyverMom could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids really liked them. Only 1 broken after a night of throwing them around
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Falls off children's ears
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cilike is loaded.
Additional information about Cilike could not be loaded.
from Fairhope Alabama
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As I mentioned above these glasses do not fit young children.
They might be fine for older children and adults. I tried them on and they don't fall off my face the way they do on my 8year old grandson and his friends. I liked the idea but unfortunately they don't work in practice so I would not recommend them for kids.
Pros: as an idea it is a good one
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Premium Glow Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-17 T17:21:21.468-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2420, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.