Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
I Love To Read Rubber Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinderella84 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinderella84 could not be loaded.
from Three Rivers, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use them as prizes for my students when they become Independent Readers. They LOVE them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6" rubber bracelets, in a variety of colors. Good product for the price.
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdwesner is loaded.
Additional information about kdwesner could not be loaded.
from Redford, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The I Love to Read rubber bracelets are going to be part of a party favor bag. Bright colors. 6" bracelets will fit most tweens and teens. A great product for summer time.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Library Gift Idea!
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cybrarian is loaded.
Additional information about Cybrarian could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
We needed a small gift for students that completed their" Book Bingo Over the Holiday Break" forms. Oriental Trading Company had quite a few options, especially for reading incentives.
Love the bracelets and I am seeing the students around school wearing them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ultimate reading reward
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Guillermo is loaded.
Additional information about Guillermo could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
The is the best award for reading achievements or just as a gift to encourage reading. Great price with a great result. Students display them proudly. As a reward they can become a great incentive.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Reading Incentive
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovin2Teach is loaded.
Additional information about Lovin2Teach could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad, CA
Students in my class love earning these bracelets. The variety of colors is nice too.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful, affordable and fun for kids
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imareader is loaded.
Additional information about imareader could not be loaded.
from Northern Illinois
We purchased these this summer as incentives to include in summer reading "treat bags" . The price was right, the colors are great and they are just the correct size for kids. These have been good to hand out this summer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for reading prize
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenverPTAmama is loaded.
Additional information about DenverPTAmama could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prize for everyone during our school Read-a-thon night. The kids loved choosing their own color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: need bulk quantities
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good for the price!
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kirstian is loaded.
Additional information about Kirstian could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are pretty standard rubber bracelets. They were kind of twisted when I got them, but wasn't horrible. Good price, and perfect for the event I was hosting. Even had some spares that I've given out since then!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beneficial Bracelets
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TutorKids is loaded.
Additional information about TutorKids could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Working as a reading tutor for the Everyone a Reader program at an elementary school, I have found these bracelets to be great little motivators and rewards. Even the kids I don't work with want them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, motivational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School Store Donation
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mvohsen is loaded.
Additional information about mvohsen could not be loaded.
from Wright City, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these along with a few other items to donate to my daughter's school store where the kids can earn 'cub bucks' to shop for small trinkets. The kids love these and I'm glad they went along with a school theme like reading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-19 T11:41:09.548-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2414, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.