Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinderella84 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinderella84 could not be loaded.
from Three Rivers, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use them as prizes for my students when they become Independent Readers. They LOVE them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6" rubber bracelets, in a variety of colors. Good product for the price.
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdwesner is loaded.
Additional information about kdwesner could not be loaded.
from Redford, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The I Love to Read rubber bracelets are going to be part of a party favor bag. Bright colors. 6" bracelets will fit most tweens and teens. A great product for summer time.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for reading prize
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenverPTAmama is loaded.
Additional information about DenverPTAmama could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prize for everyone during our school Read-a-thon night. The kids loved choosing their own color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: need bulk quantities
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good for the price!
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kirstian is loaded.
Additional information about Kirstian could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are pretty standard rubber bracelets. They were kind of twisted when I got them, but wasn't horrible. Good price, and perfect for the event I was hosting. Even had some spares that I've given out since then!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beneficial Bracelets
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TutorKids is loaded.
Additional information about TutorKids could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Working as a reading tutor for the Everyone a Reader program at an elementary school, I have found these bracelets to be great little motivators and rewards. Even the kids I don't work with want them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, motivational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School Store Donation
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mvohsen is loaded.
Additional information about mvohsen could not be loaded.
from Wright City, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these along with a few other items to donate to my daughter's school store where the kids can earn 'cub bucks' to shop for small trinkets. The kids love these and I'm glad they went along with a school theme like reading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Book Week!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kelliekind is loaded.
Additional information about kelliekind could not be loaded.
from Suwanee ga.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great! We used them for teams during our Book week.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Popular with new readers.
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DyslexiaExpert is loaded.
Additional information about DyslexiaExpert could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These seem to be well made, good color variety, and have been popular with new readers. Quality is Fair, in that they arrive a bit crumpled, and don't sit "round', but they do sit properly on the wrist.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernShopperWoman is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernShopperWoman could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are giving these out at an EWI (Executive Women International) sponsored Reading Rally serving children in low income / high crime neighborhoods through Community Renewal's Friendship Houses in our area. We give them books to take home, have games and prizes, and serve lunch. I think each child will love to take home one of these "I Love To Read" bracelets. I love the mixture of bright colors in the packets.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun way to encourage reading
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatRed is loaded.
Additional information about PatRed could not be loaded.
from Madison, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to kids in our school, and to put in my Little Lending Library for kids. I love them, they are so colorful, I think the kids are going to think they are great also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T11:39:10.086-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2414, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.