Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinderella84 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinderella84 could not be loaded.
from Three Rivers, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use them as prizes for my students when they become Independent Readers. They LOVE them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6" rubber bracelets, in a variety of colors. Good product for the price.
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdwesner is loaded.
Additional information about kdwesner could not be loaded.
from Redford, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The I Love to Read rubber bracelets are going to be part of a party favor bag. Bright colors. 6" bracelets will fit most tweens and teens. A great product for summer time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Book Week!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kelliekind is loaded.
Additional information about kelliekind could not be loaded.
from Suwanee ga.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great! We used them for teams during our Book week.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Popular with new readers.
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DyslexiaExpert is loaded.
Additional information about DyslexiaExpert could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These seem to be well made, good color variety, and have been popular with new readers. Quality is Fair, in that they arrive a bit crumpled, and don't sit "round', but they do sit properly on the wrist.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernShopperWoman is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernShopperWoman could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are giving these out at an EWI (Executive Women International) sponsored Reading Rally serving children in low income / high crime neighborhoods through Community Renewal's Friendship Houses in our area. We give them books to take home, have games and prizes, and serve lunch. I think each child will love to take home one of these "I Love To Read" bracelets. I love the mixture of bright colors in the packets.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun way to encourage reading
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatRed is loaded.
Additional information about PatRed could not be loaded.
from Madison, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to kids in our school, and to put in my Little Lending Library for kids. I love them, they are so colorful, I think the kids are going to think they are great also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"I Love To Read" Rubber Bracelets
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAMK is loaded.
Additional information about DAMK could not be loaded.
from Union Mills, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great product for a reading award for our students.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarianKaren is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarianKaren could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these for our library summer reading program and they were well received by all ages!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute (but Squished)
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hazel85 is loaded.
Additional information about Hazel85 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter to give to her 6th grade students as a reward for reading. They are not as nicely shaped as they appear in the photo. I had to create round tubes out of heavy card stock and then placed the bracelets on them for several weeks to get them to "unsquish". Easy fix and they are fine now. Great assortment of colors for boys and girls, good size, stretch nice. For the money a very good value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, great reward
Cons: softer than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great variety of colors and great message...
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigDippper is loaded.
Additional information about BigDippper could not be loaded.
from Covington, KY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as part of our book fair promotion (K-8) this year. Customizing these type bracelets was out of our price range, so finding these on Oriental Trading did the trick. Keep in mind, each bracelet comes with a tag on it - easily removed. Some had a little extra silicone on an edge or two that needed to be cut off. And, of course, they are not perfectly round like the picture; they are a very soft silicone that takes the shape of being scrunched in with 23 other bracelets. They are soft enough that my son used it as a sling shot. Don't get me wrong, they're great. There was no overwhelming smell of silicone or powder from the packaging. They had the message we wanted to get across and we confident they will do the job we need them to do. I would certainly consider buying something like this from Oriental Trading again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T07:43:50.800-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2414, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.