Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatest Purchase
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
kan2cool
 
Please wait while more information about kan2cool is loaded.
Additional information about kan2cool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets for Breast Cancer Awareness month. I gave them away to my colleagues and some to my students. Everyone just loved them... Came back to order more, but they were out of stock....BUMMER!
The 3 colors are great...Everyone seemed to prefer the darker pink but loved the other colors as well.
Wish I could get more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: ran out :(
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique bracelets
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ColoradoGma
 
Please wait while more information about ColoradoGma is loaded.
Additional information about ColoradoGma could not be loaded.
from Bayfield Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several items for a breast cancer walk. Several other women friends were walking with me and we wanted to be decked out in as much pink as possible! These bracelets were great!
Pros: quality, they were constructed well., nice colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice design, durable
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Melissa131
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa131 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa131 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Durable bracelet, and nice design but just a little small and a little difficult for some people to use the closure.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cut out Pink Ribbon Bracelets
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GoPinkGo
 
Please wait while more information about GoPinkGo is loaded.
Additional information about GoPinkGo could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great value for the money and are also good for kids that have small wrists.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the kids!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
BekkaKaye
 
Please wait while more information about BekkaKaye is loaded.
Additional information about BekkaKaye could not be loaded.
from Port Vincent, LA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the children love these adorable bracelets! They are great for showing your support! They are more for kids or adults smaller wrists though, could be made a bit longer but are still a wonderful product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little too tight for adult wrists!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
BeckyD71
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyD71 is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyD71 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are very neat bracelets as giveaways for Breast Cancer awareness, fund-raisers, etc. You have to fix the clasp first and then put it on, but if you do not have a slender wrist, they are very snug and stretch too far to see the ribbon pattern.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
lmommal
 
Please wait while more information about lmommal is loaded.
Additional information about lmommal could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bracelets are better suited for children although kids would definitely have a problem fastening them. The ball end of the bracelet doesn't fit into the hook end very easily. I do like the unique look but this causes the bracelet to be thin and flimsy.
Pros: unique look
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted Together?
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
tagrimm
 
Please wait while more information about tagrimm is loaded.
Additional information about tagrimm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for a breast cancer event. Online they were really cute & I was excited to have found something besides the traditional bands. They came packaged & when I tried to pull the bracelets apart it's almost as if they were all melted together in 1 bag. I tried prying them apart & was careful & patient, but most of them ripped/broke. After 6 tries, I gave up. As 4 out of the 6 were broke.
But I must say Customer Service was very helpful & sent me out a return label with in 10 minutes.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun purchase but with some problems
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
pinky22
 
Please wait while more information about pinky22 is loaded.
Additional information about pinky22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I got this product in order to do some fundraising in my office. While it is very popular & cute many of the bracelets came missing a piece or with pieces that broke within minutes of use. I'll order one more time however if they come with these problems I will not order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mediocre Quality
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Abuela
 
Please wait while more information about Abuela is loaded.
Additional information about Abuela could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought to sell at a fundraiser. Really regret listening to other reviews as they are not worth the money. They are flimsy and deformed and quite a few out of each bag is defective to the point of being unusable. Will not be able to sell at the fundraiser.
Cons: quality, condition
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.