Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product! Could use a color chart.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LEAQueen
 
Please wait while more information about LEAQueen is loaded.
Additional information about LEAQueen could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these! No color chart but we looked it up online. These are good quality. Wish you could pick ring sizes. Too small for adults.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Wanted!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
svb2u
 
Please wait while more information about svb2u is loaded.
Additional information about svb2u could not be loaded.
from Laguna Niguel, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
What great little rings for a fair price! I notice that the younger age that wear these rings have their fingers turn green (I remember that happening to me as a kid) BUT I have worn mine everyday since I received them and it is still perfect and no sign of green on my finger. I had them put a coat of clear nail polish inside to help keep them from turning green again and so far that has worked just fine. We've had lot's of fun with these rings!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN PURCHASE
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Bling123
 
Please wait while more information about Bling123 is loaded.
Additional information about Bling123 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jokingly office staff mentioned these at an Employee Satisfaction Workshop to tell the moods of their co-workers so I ordered them. Not sure if they would even work. They were a big hit and they DID change color. Ladies loved them,. However, only a few of us even remembered the original MOOD rings from years ago. Thanks for carrying them.
Pros: they actually work
Cons: need more sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
SchoolHolidayMom
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolHolidayMom is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolHolidayMom could not be loaded.
from Niagara Falls, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the mood rings for our school holiday store. The kids loved them! They bought them faster than we could stock them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Performs as anticipated
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
NadaTall
 
Please wait while more information about NadaTall is loaded.
Additional information about NadaTall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors change quickly and noticeablky. The only drawback is the three sizes included in the box are similar enough that the addition of both a larger and a smaller size could be useful.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really good quality, BUT....
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
ilove2gift
 
Please wait while more information about ilove2gift is loaded.
Additional information about ilove2gift could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It didn't seem there were size options. They all seemed the same same with perhaps a half size smaller on some. Good for pinky rings or really small fingers. If they fit better, I would love to buy many more.
Pros: quality, they actually worked and do change colors
Cons: sizing too small, nearly all were the same small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work great and are such fun!
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyHun
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHun is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these out as party favors. The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE These!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the most popular items at our school Accelerated Reader Store to reward students for reading.
Quality far exceeded the price.
There is room for improvement though. I'd like to see O.T. make these changes:
* Include a color chart on the box or as a sheet of 12 that the buyer can cut apart and use.
* Attach a label with the size on the ring.
If you are buying these for a Santa Shop or other "store", I'd recommend the buyer searching the net for a color chart and having it available and attach a small adhesive label to the ring with the size. If you are buying a large number of rings, I'd remove all the rings from the display box and then put them in a seperate box by size.
Pros: Child's Favorite, color evenly distributed, changes color easily, vibrant colors, would buy again
Cons: no color chart, sizes not marked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
the70smom
 
Please wait while more information about the70smom is loaded.
Additional information about the70smom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son is getting married. He has always said "Mom you are so stuck in the 70's", or "that's so 70's".
Well, I purchased these mood rings to pass out at the rehearsal dinner for everyone to remember the Grooms Mother!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love mood rings!
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
momof2cuteboys
 
Please wait while more information about momof2cuteboys is loaded.
Additional information about momof2cuteboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My boys (age 3 and 5 yrs) just saw Judy Moody and they were fascinated by her mood ring. I saw these and thought it might be fun. They can't stop wearing it. Every time it changes color they scream with excitement. Best investment ever. You get 4 of each size so there is plenty for sharing with friends. We are giving them out at the next birthday party as prizes.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.