Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most don't change color...ever
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LearningCenterManager
 
Please wait while more information about LearningCenterManager is loaded.
Additional information about LearningCenterManager could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These have been a hit in the past, but lately more than half of the rings will never change color. We tried the rings on multiple kids and nothing. A few made a line of blue, but I had to remove them from our prizes because the students were calling them "junk".
Cons: quality, has three sizes but they aren't labeled., rings have stopped changing color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool rings!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee55
 
Please wait while more information about Dee55 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee55 could not be loaded.
from Hatboro, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Mood rings really do change colors and are of good sturdy quality. Haven't tried them long enough to find out if they will tarnish, or if they contain nickel, which some are allergic to. Only down side is that there needs to be a wider assortment of sizes than just three. The size 8 is not a true 8, for example. Larger sizes would be nice. The price could be lower too, I think.
Pros: quality
Cons: need more sizes, indicate if they contain nickel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kids Loved Them
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
smoy
 
Please wait while more information about smoy is loaded.
Additional information about smoy could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Sunday School kids loved these. I have to reorder because they love giving them to others and getting them as rewards. The colors change.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE them!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
PVB2014
 
Please wait while more information about PVB2014 is loaded.
Additional information about PVB2014 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give these out to local school children. When giving them a box full of prizes, these Mood Rings are their favorite!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product! Could use a color chart.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LEAQueen
 
Please wait while more information about LEAQueen is loaded.
Additional information about LEAQueen could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these! No color chart but we looked it up online. These are good quality. Wish you could pick ring sizes. Too small for adults.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Wanted!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
svb2u
 
Please wait while more information about svb2u is loaded.
Additional information about svb2u could not be loaded.
from Laguna Niguel, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
What great little rings for a fair price! I notice that the younger age that wear these rings have their fingers turn green (I remember that happening to me as a kid) BUT I have worn mine everyday since I received them and it is still perfect and no sign of green on my finger. I had them put a coat of clear nail polish inside to help keep them from turning green again and so far that has worked just fine. We've had lot's of fun with these rings!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN PURCHASE
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Bling123
 
Please wait while more information about Bling123 is loaded.
Additional information about Bling123 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jokingly office staff mentioned these at an Employee Satisfaction Workshop to tell the moods of their co-workers so I ordered them. Not sure if they would even work. They were a big hit and they DID change color. Ladies loved them,. However, only a few of us even remembered the original MOOD rings from years ago. Thanks for carrying them.
Pros: they actually work
Cons: need more sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
SchoolHolidayMom
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolHolidayMom is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolHolidayMom could not be loaded.
from Niagara Falls, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the mood rings for our school holiday store. The kids loved them! They bought them faster than we could stock them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Performs as anticipated
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
NadaTall
 
Please wait while more information about NadaTall is loaded.
Additional information about NadaTall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors change quickly and noticeablky. The only drawback is the three sizes included in the box are similar enough that the addition of both a larger and a smaller size could be useful.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really good quality, BUT....
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
ilove2gift
 
Please wait while more information about ilove2gift is loaded.
Additional information about ilove2gift could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It didn't seem there were size options. They all seemed the same same with perhaps a half size smaller on some. Good for pinky rings or really small fingers. If they fit better, I would love to buy many more.
Pros: quality, they actually worked and do change colors
Cons: sizing too small, nearly all were the same small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.